Store name Rating Posted Review text
Trusted Caskets
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 the very helpful app, worth the small fee. recommended for the stores with inconsistently available inventory.
IB_Thriftin
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 First day using the app ! Customer service is amazing! The rep was very patient with me while walking me through. I love the way my online store looks already.
SONE - Save on Electronics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 We're very impressed with this app, it really helps to automate a lot of the long a frustrating jobs. Always keeps the out of stock products out of the way and lets us just forget about it. Very good. :)
yeehawcowboy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Love this app .. it pushes all the sold out items to the back of the collections.. and you can customize your collections.
TOYBOX
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 I have been using the app for about a year now and am very happy with it. it does exactly what it says and is easy to use. This week I had a small issue (which was my fault) and I contacted the developers. They replied within an hour and told me what to do to correct the issue I had, which worked. So overall, a sold app backed up with good service. I can recommend this app without hesiatation.
Mifuko
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Great features. This has made managing collections easier and helps to check stock levels in a multi-store setup. If random sorting would be possible, I would be so happy.
GROOVYCANDIES
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 perfect solution - we love it and our customers love it. This is simple to install and use. Thank you!
BCmini
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Simple to use and effective to sorting all categories of products. Saves me so much time. You can organize and customize how you want to sort each of your collections.
MONKIND
Google | Lucky
4 June 15, 2021 Great app, works well and support is fast and competent and willing to help with setup. Possible improvement: sending of a text file with daily OOS products (and only new OOS) instead of csv for quick view
Premium Puzzles Australia
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Great app. Works well and very useful! If you have products that come in and out of stock a lot, this is the app for you!
Gentleman.Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2021 Best and fastest customer service on shopify! I contacted them for an issue and within 2 hours I had it resolved!
BeeInStyle
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2021 Great app. Easy to install and really works on placing sold products at the very end. Would definitely recommend it to any webstore manager.
Vanity Wagon
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2021 Amazing apps to push out of stock products to the bottom. Easy to use the app and good response time.
First Walkers
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2021 Seems to be the first app that introduced the ability to push out-of-stock products to the bottom and the only one which allows setting up a good balance between pushing sold-out products down and/or hiding them
Home Furniture on Consignment
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2021 I used to spend hours per week reorganising our product catalogue to get all our out in-stock products to the top of the list. Now, with set up in a couple of clicks, this entire process is automated. I can't recommend this app highly enough.
Order Shop St.Lucia
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2021 I have started to use this app and its absolutely brilliant. Well thought through, gives support with stock management notification, options to export reports to allow small and big businesses alike to have more control of stores with a wide product ranges. Would definitely recommend!
Official Staunton™
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 1, 2021 this app has not pushed down our out of stock product at all- it has instead hidden them! which is terrible for SEO !! sent 2 support emails without a resolution so far
Rudolphandme
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2021 It did what it said in the tin! Was very easy to understand, setup and use and works well. I think it helped a lot this year.
Scooters Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2020 This is a solid app that is simple to use and works exactly as advertised. Given that many sites are facing product shortages these days, this is a tremendous tool to help customers focus on what you DO have rather than what is unavailable. Very happy!
The Little Tichel Lady
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2020 This app was exactly what we were looking for. Pushes down the out of stock items to the end of the page.
AuZie
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 24, 2020 I use this app to help push my out of stock products to the bottom on the page, its a great idea but too expensive and I personally don't think it's worth it.
One Hundred Toys
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 21, 2020 App works great. This was a real pain point for us as we have a couple of brands that are often out of stock. However, unless I'm mistaken, there's no way to ensure OOS items are kept at the bottom if the customer filters the collection. That means that OOS items are reordered and appear higher up the collection. This is something for the developer to work on. Having said that, developer was helpful when contacted.
The Jewellery Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2020 The Out Of Stock Police app is great. I no longer have to manually re-merchandise collections to move out of stock products to the bottom of the collection. Saves heaps of time & gives a better customer experience for people visiting the website.
Sundree Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2020 We've loved using this app! It works exactly as described and is super customizable. Saves us so much time!
Petriotics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2020 I believe that every store needs to have this app, works seamlessly and effortlessly. It has saved our team a lot of time managing our storefront. Highly recommend it and its worth your every penny. I would suggest though that when an item goes back in stock, it be placed exactly in the same order as we have placed them manually.
Daggers & Dames
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2020 This helps me keep my shop nice and pretty, and saves my customers from being annoyed by having to fish through so many sold listings just to find whats available. Easy to use and I would highly recommend it, especially if you sell one of a kind pieces!
Tina Kay Skincare
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2020 DO NOT INSTAL THIS APP!!!! The app jumble my whole store and made a mess of all collections. now i have countless hours on manually cleaning it up. not to mention is is not putting all sold out product to the bottom like it is suppose to.
House of Knives
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 The app is fantastic. Pushes all our OOS items to the bottom of the pile and makes our store look much more professional and alive. The team are also very responsive and helpful.
Schmattas
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2020 I needed this app! I'm so glad it exists and it exceeded expectations. The app really took my website to the next level. They also have great customer service and it's super user friendly. Highly recommend.
Duck Barn Interiors
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2020 Very useful app that sorts the out of stock items to the end of the collection on a daily basis. Simple and effective.