Store name Rating Posted Review text
Homerby
Google | Lucky
5 today Really loved the costumer service! They helped me in a minute! I think I made the right choice with this app!
amazing-pet-tools
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app is very good. You can use important features for free and this helps alot to grow my business.
Luxurious Nitro
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 The support is friendly and fast! Im enthusiastic to see what the app has in store in the future. Thanks!
FPnibs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Very satisfied with this app, it sends automatically emails to customers who have left some products in their cart, so many of them come back to the shop to place an order. Increase sells easily.
Mystic Peace Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Ryan was very friendly and very helpful. He handled any issues and concerns that I had. It was a pleasure chatting with him today,
MischiefManagedAU
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I dealt with Harleen, she was absolutely incredible! Amazing customer service, she was extremely polite and helpful. I’ll be a loyal customer now because of my experience today!
Alpha Prime
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great customer service and great app! There are plenty of options out there but this has been my favorite.
BagNSupplyStore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 great app highly recommend for everyone to try out! it helps in abandoned carts increases conversions as well!!!
Tyre Wall Stickers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Great app that's helped us recover abandoned carts. Support is super quick too! We're just testing out the SMS texts now
Craving Gaming
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 support is very, very fast. I don't have much else to say. Also, there apps basically free up a lot of time since most of everything is very, very automated.
MysticalRitual
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Rivo Abandoned Cart Recovery has gotten me some sales! Good customer service and easy to use so I recommend it
everino
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Great Tool and great support they help all the way down. I am very happy to work with them and seeing good results very soon.
Hari skin
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|Awesome|
Oshibana gift
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Thin app helped me to recover abandoned carts, and I met a wonderful person, who helped me a lot. Thank you Harleen, for all your support.
MASEGO horsewear
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Awesome app and the best support! Recommended!!! The product is a good addon for your business /Sofia
drink.revive
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Nice app and helpful staff. Easy to setup and easy to use. Just installed will review performance in few days
An Elegant Expression, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 I HIGHLY recommend downloading this app. They offered a beautiful FREE email abandoned cart recovery while I grew my business. I actually had 90% of the sales completed through the push notifications. The app is easy to use. You click a tab and they do all the work for you for FREE. I have interacted with live customer service twice and not only are they on hand they are very friendly. I am currently upgrading to add the SMS push along with the emails. This again is easy as can be, Simply press a button. Again I am very pleased with this app. There is no work for you to do other than ask your customers to leave an email and be blessed with 10% off.
All-In-One Voluptuous Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Abbie responded very quickly and she was very helpful. i 100% recommend using this app if you want to stay connected with your customers.
fashion direct outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 LOVE it . easy to use, works as advertised .. what more can I ask for ..............................
YAAS FITS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 The support was awesome! I had a few issues initially connecting my site, but Pete helped me out and now I'm good to go. I'll report later when I have more details.
Opal and Olive
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I love the ease of the app and also how quickly support is there to help. They're very friendly and do a great job. Ill be using this app as long as I am on the internet!
HellaSweet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I have just installed the app, but it has been very easy to navigate and implement automations. Plus the customer support team is nice and friendly.
Wild Bohém
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Ryan was super helpful, he helped me with a few tweaks at my store! I am excited to test this app out and hope it will convert those abandoned carts into sales! :)
Beautiful Photo Props
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Customer service has been absolutely phenomenal! Ryan has been so helpful in getting everything set up and I can't wait to see what this app does for my business. I highly recommend this app!
Vindoya
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Best support ever had on an app. Instantly an helped me more then i asked for. I am using them for multiple stores
ElectrikWorld
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 BEST THING the support was realy good and this app is REALY REAly easy to use with an fast set uppp!
FoamWave™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The support team on this is amazing. They have really helped with everything and anything I needed..
Ms.Blacks Beautés
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I’m Just getting started but so far its super easy set up and the agents have great customer support.
VLAND US
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 A great APP that can help us efficiently restore abandoned shopping carts. I highly recommend using it. I was impressed by the quick response.
Thenetjeweler
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I just started to use this app, looks very convenient, technical support is awesome, thank you t Mary