Store name Rating Posted Review text
Beautiful Photo Props
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I haven't had a chance yet to really get into the features of using PushOwl but their customer service has been AMAZING! Very friendly and helpful and I can't wait to see what PushOwl helps with my website!
DEJARS
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This is only my second time using this app. I was still a little skeptical about it. But my support person Taransh was a great help!! Not only did he switch me over to the Business plan, but also shared some great tips too to help me out with my store! Great app and TOP NOTCH customer support!!
ChikkoLab
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Excellent support! CS team is very responsive and helpful. The CS team provides great tips which are beneficial for a new store.
Cannably LLC
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday PushOwl is a great application for any company looking to improve its e-commerce website. It offers great features that will help business advertise their promotions in a unique way. It's a must for businesses of any size. Customer service is there for you to help you with setup and they even offer an Early Stage Plan which is great for new sites.
RM KANDY
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 I was very happy with the gentleman (Fabien) that assisted my with Push Owl he was quite helpful and patient! Would highly recommend
O'Live A Little...Marinating on Eats, Olive Oil & Travel
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 I have used the live chat function with this app 2X's and have received immediate assistance both times which is a big plus as other apps I have used, even though they have a chat function, don't have live chat. Which means one is left waiting for a response thru email which can be frustrating when you just want to "take care of it now". Both my questions were very basic and were handled quickly. But, also both times the Push Owl representative offered suggestions on my account in order for the app to be more more effective for us. Also, Push Owl is easy to use and understand.
HomeCozify
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 A very nice support even for a new trial user. With helpful advise and related information. Love their service.
Me&McQ
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 This is my go to App when I have news for my customers. More of them sign up for notifications than email and I like reaching a bigger proportion of my buyers. The right Push Owl campaign at the right time is always sure to generate revenue. The team are always around to offer helpful tips and insights that actually do maximise income. Love it!
Mid West Displays
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 excellent app. intuitive notifications creation and easy to schedule. great reporting and helpful support
MIRNO Forever
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Set up was insanely easy and within minutes I was able to connect with Fabian who walked me through upgrading and gave me some really amazing resources to help me be successful.
SafeStyle Eyewear US
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Great app. Really helped drive incremental revenue and a must in the toolkit for ecommerce store owners.
Upani
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Brutal app y el soporte mejor aún. Rápidos, amables y han ayudado y mejorado nuestro plan customizándolo.
Jolynn Lashes
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Absolutely great app to retarget and capture subscribers more easily! The support team is awesome as well. Fabian helped me understand campaigns and gave some really helpful tips! Highly recommend this app for your store!
Geekvape Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Excellent customer support, they help a lot, and very happy with more revenue will make on app features. I hope the campaign feature can give us more great results!
Tushon
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Great customer support and very happy with revenue made on app features. The campaign feature is my favourite
Grecian Purveyor
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Great app that gave us great results from the get go! They contacted us when they realised that we had something set up, which wasn't fully optimised and fixed it. Great service too!
Iluminacion de Diseño
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Lo mejor de esta aplicación es que nos permite realizar sencillas campañas, de forma rápida y muy eficaces. A destacar la maravillosa y muy eficaz labor del soporte técnico, te ayudan y resuelven dudas de manera inmediata, además de aportar documentación para poder conseguir sacarle el máximo partido a la aplicación. Todo un detalle. Gracias
Alysh | EASY GOING
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 ¡Excelente atención al cliente! Además de resolver el problema me dieron tips para mejorar mis campañas
perfumes365chile
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 me gusta esta aplicación, la recomiendo siempre, a mis amigos y conocidos. Funciona al 100% en mi rubro.
Bambino Mio (UK & IE)
Google | Lucky
4 May 11, 2022 Really good tool for reaching customers through web push notifications and very easy to use. Customer Support is also very good and are responsive on chat. Only downside is that I can't import subscribers into my CDP which means I can't unify my data in one system or report on the effectiveness and revenue from the app.
Ostexperten
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Very good service! A very useful service for reaching customers. great chat service. Always available to help you
Throttle Mania
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Customer support for this app is fantastic. Really helped get a grasp quickly on what the app does and how it could benefit my business. Looking forward to using it in my store!
Paw Tents
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Great support! Taransh was on his weekend off but still replied back to me real quick. Gave us a lot of tips and resources that would help build our small business since we are new to the ecommerce world. Would definitely use this app in the future with future businesses since it seems very promising for start ups and small businesses!
kissedbyanangelbeauty
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 I just uploaded this app, had the best customer service from the get-go, everything was explained perfectly, and I have no doubt this will be the best investment for my business
Proper Good
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 This app is very easy to use, has fantastic customer service and is allowing us to connect with our customers in a new way - awesome all round!
Manjares de Pueblo
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Just starting to using it. Quite easy and intuitive with very helpful features even in its free version. I loved the customer/technical service, very, very, very helpful. Don't hesitate to contact them if you have any queries. Fully recommended.
SainSmart.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 A great automation app, effective in boosting the sale. Easy to use, fast customer service, the team is nice and patient in helping us solve any issues.
1KFoundersIndia
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 If there is one that does Push Notifications awesomely well, it's Push Owl and if you want to improve YOUR business' customer support, just speak with one of them. They know customer support like no one!
The Herbalist's Assistant
Google | Lucky
4 May 3, 2022 I needed help getting more sales online and I liked how accessible PushOwl was. Not to mention, the help for small business and free price point is very nice!
HQtecno
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 The app is fantastic and innovative, an affordable price for everyone, thanks to Fabian's support...