Store name Rating Posted Review text
CASEIFY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 10/10 customer service. Didn't really believe the other comments about how good the customer service is but dam gotta see it to believe it!
TheNameStamp™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 It's a great app to keep in touch with your customers. The team behind it is also very helpful and amazing.
Party In My Plants
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 Tarnesh has been super helpful so far and the app seems really simple to use actually which is a treat.
Bee Marie Market
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 The person I chatted with was super helpful and patient. He went above and beyond to answer my questions. I hope everyone I talk to is this wonderful.
Lavish Sex Toys
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 We've been with pushowl for a couple years now. Platform is very intuitive and if you do have to contact support for anything they're very responsive and detailed. We love using them and would highly recommend.
Rock Sound Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Support is excellent and we are very happy to have moved to PushOwl after having had a less positive experience with one of their competitors
Crafted Elements
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Works well, a bit costly, but support/staff is very responsive and helpful. Would recommend this for any store owner.
Alpha Lion
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 PushOwl has been very effective for all the brands we have used it on. Very effective as an addition to email/sms. Fabian on support has also been super helpful with getting us setup with any technical needs!
Belated Athletics
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Fabian was very helpful and willing to walk me though setting up my account. I am looking forward to working with him and the company.
Aromantic UK
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 We use PushOwl and it's like a cash register.. every campaign we send, results in extra sales, so it's really a no-brainer. You really can't go wrong with it.
maezen
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 The support is awesome! Responded after one minute and helped me with my questions more that expected. Super nice and helpful too!
Diamond For Good
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 great app for push notifications. customer service is great and help through livechat is great recommend this to all
Everything Baby
Google | Lucky
4 July 26, 2022 customer support was very helpful! much better than previous apps used. cant wait to see the benefits it brings to our business
Roomblush
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 PushOwl is an easy-to-use app that let our business generate 4-digit revenue in only two months with very little effort. The customer service staff responds quickly and efficiently. The $20/month package is a no-brainer since it only took us one transaction to make up the expense.
Pinnacle Welding Online
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Excellent App works perfect and generates high returns. Support is brilliant in assisting you with optimising and advice on changes and settings.
snowjoe.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Great web notifications service! Highly recommended. They provide excellent support as well. Automate your revenue stream with PushOwl.
Younitsa
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 I just installed this app but i already can tell its going to be so useful in helping me get more customers and sales.
BOHOMOON
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Really great for sending out campaigns to our subscribers. Customer service team very helpful as well.
Ellana Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Great app, help me a lot on my notifications. The support is quick and helpful as well. The paid plan is worth it
Gorgius
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 I love it, nice customer service! I love it, friendly customer service! love it, excellent customer service!
Australis Herbolaria
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Buena aplicacion y buen soporte tecnico, 5 estrelllas para usstedes chicos, espero poder seguir trabajando asi a futuro
LOLFANSTORE
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Uygulamayı yeni yükledim. Deneme aşamasındayım ama işe yarayacağını düşünüyorum. Destek ekibinin Detaylı rehberliğinden çok memnum kaldım
Nifty Posters
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Really great app to grow a list of site visitors to send out push notifications and generate sales. A great addition to a marketing channel. Highly recommend this app.
Velvety
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 I just installed the app and got all my questions sorted by a friendly customer service member, Taransh. Excited to start using the app! Thanks
VERSO.RO
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 it is the best application, with the best results end very good customer support! I recommend it with confidence, it's worth all the money
Tootsies Shoe Market
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 The app has done a great job at retaining and gaining new customers. Thank you for the help and assistance.
Cheshire Macs
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 We have used the free plan of this app to send out push notifications and gain subscribers, we have been amazed by the results! Highly recommend and the customer support is second to none!
Aerial Attire
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Rameez support has been AMAZING! Have used the free version of this for quite a while and excited to see what the paid version can do for me. :)
The Mold Market
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Great app. Easy to use for someone new to the business and speedy helpful support right there to hold your hand through the process.
Midnight.fitness
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 amazing customer service, the customer service was able to help me better my www.midnightfit.store