Store name Rating Posted Review text
Aloyya
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Just started with the app and the support is amazing! looking forward to seeing my sales go up :) wahooo
Spartan Mounts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Helpful team, and good service. We have had good luck with the abandoned cart automations. They are available on chat very quickly
Fashion Fundey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 The Customer Care Team is awesome! I think that itself speaks volumes about the product. Super helpful and efficient. The app is user friendly and works too well with shopify. Great source of generating revenue .
LaPicaDelGordo - Jardinería y Grow Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 The app works great, the support works fine!,and the integration with the shopify is good. The new funcionality in the campaings when i need resize a picture works fine and I don't need other app for this.
RWeLit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Wonderful. All features and blogs of PushOwl are must have. I really appreciate all of its business plan with highly efficient quick customer support chat. Special thanks to Taransh for valuable suggestions and advice.
Heavenly Bodied
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Just installed the app and normally I don't respond chatbots auto-popups but I did this time and Taransh was on the chat in a second. He helped get me in the right direction with getting my notifications set up in a timely manner and he was so personable and interactive. I felt like he thought about his answers and gave a resolution rather than just only sending me long pre-written scripts. I would definitely say give this man a raise. He deserves it! I'll give another review once I've used the app for a month or so but so far so good :)
EasyTot
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 great app, and very responsive team! They helped me add more custom functions and we discussed how to optimize results for this app, in my opinion this is a better option and less intrusive than email marketing
Glass Aqua
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 This app has generated a tremendous amount of revenue for our store. The team has always been extremely helpful and quick to respond on live chat. We would recommend them A+!
Pedals Power
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Great app and the best customer support. From setting up the app to solving any issues, the team is super quick and helpful. Highly recommended to grow your online business.
Akubra Hats
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Pushowl is one of the best investments we have come across. We use Pushowl on three Shopify websites and it is something that we highly recommend. The customer service is one of the best around!!
Maya's Closet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 One of our go to Apps, simple and easy to use. Takes 5 mins to understand, and most of it is automated for you. Support staff is great and very hands on. Worth every $. P.S it works and gets us sales :)
Fluffys
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 Excellent service, and lovely staff as well! I can definitely recommend installing the app. If you have trouble getting the most out of it, the staff is always there to help!
Ouisurprise
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Surprised how great the service is. I first didn't optimise setting the app support reached out at me when they sore i had few people subscribing and i just went threw all the correct settings.
vanbeskyES
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Issue solved. APP is easy to use and perfect for my needs. Support is also on point and very professional.
TPW Flavours
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Amazing product and amazing customer service by Taransh. We've been using this for a while and have seen great results so far!
Mypreciousfor5
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 This app is a game changer! On the costumer service side I had the pleasure of dealing with a Mr. Taransh, he was more than helpful as he explained how everything works while making sure I understood how to use the features. His attitude and knowledge was nothing short of of AMAZING!! Thank You so much!!
Chere
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Taransh was really helpful & quick with our queries. He setup our account as well as a quick demo. Also, he is very helpful and solved our queries efficiently. Great Work . Thank you for the support really appreciate it.
flashy.gr
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 We are a small business and Taransh from support team helped us to make proffessional push notification. I recommend the app 10000%
303 AVENUE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 The app works great and is very helpful to gain new channels for sales. The team is super helpful and always ready to explain your doubts.
Ralph's Orchard
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 So easy to set up, such an easy win for businesses without their own mobile app as well. Support are very helpful and friendly!
Flows Art
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 This app is a real gamechanger because it provides another channel, parallel to email marketing to generate additional sales. The support is really outstanding and quick to reach. I can recommend the app without reservation
Caden Lane
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 Fantastic app to help reach both new and returning customers. We added a significant amount of additional revenue to our shop in less than 90 days and PushOwl is now a key part of our marketing plans. It's easy to use and has provided great ROI. We're excited to see what features they add in the future!
Mable Road
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 Taransh was extremely friendly and helpful in answering all of my questions! This is a great app to use for those just starting out (and those who are years in). Thank you!
Artisanthropy Fibre Arts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 Excellent app for push notifications. Integrates well with my theme, works great, and seems to be providing ROI. Support was amazing at helping to tailor a custom subscription that works just for my store. Thanks so much for the help and the great app!
JML Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 I have been using them for about a week and I am really impressed with the support team and the app.
nywow o
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 A great app to help your business to get in touch with your potential customers closely. Taransh was very helpful to make onboarding easy.
chicsumer
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 The app worked out perfectly, and the customer service from Taransh is excellent! Will recomment it
Valdez Vogue Klozzet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2022 How could I ever forget to write this special review to my amazing app called push owl notification, listen guys I've never experienced customer service that bring tears to my eyes like this before, I didn't even ask for the help and they already knew I needed it, plus I got a wordl class deal that I won't say but to tell you come and experience it for your self, thank you push owl for making me feel accepted and appreciated as a young business and I'm forever greatful HIGHLY RECOMMENDEDAND 10 MORE STARTS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nebula Monkey
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 I started using PushOwl to increase my customer relations and grow my business. It provides a large suite of options and is really easy to use. Taransh from customer support was also fantastic in helping support me through setup and even took the time to offer me some fantastic Tips and advice to help improve my store and grow my customer base. I would heavily recommend this product the free plan to start with and the business plan as you grow are fantastic aides to help increase your customer base and create a credible and fantastic business.
LifeGetsEasier
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 I met a great friend that goes by the name of Taransh, He has been the best help i have ever received from a Shopify app. He has provided me so much information and has helped me so much in my progress with my store, Its amazing how much the support team cares for your success. This is by FAR the best support i have received from ANY App. This app BY FAR is worth every penny!