Store name Rating Posted Review text
TNH StyleHype Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This was a great learning experience. I was learning fundamentals and I recieved great assistance from the live agent.
Slick Lyx
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I got this app to help out with our online store. Haven't had it long so we will see, but high hopes! Special thanks to Rameez for some great tips and help with the app and our store! Definitely recommend to anybody looking to boost sales and get returning customers.
Tilly’s Natural Dog Treats
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 It’s very easy to use and helpful, I highly recommended it for beginners and advanced shopper also I got business plan free of charge due to my new shop on Shopify and a fresh start-up business
YOU MATTER SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 It’s very easy to use and helpful , i highly recommended for beginners and advanced shopper also i got business plan free of charge due to my new shop on Shopify and fresh start
GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 This app is really nice and very responsive. i am requesting to everyone to checkout this app in a single time.
324 New York
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I just started using the app and was kindly offered a free plan for small businesses. The customer support was very helpful with the set up and the app interface is beautiful & easy to use. Excited to continue using this and see the results!
Life From A Laptop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Customer service is super quick, friendly & helpful! Thank you for having such flexible plans for beginners.
HomeTomato
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 We use the app as it allows us to communicate with our customers via push and be extra visible for promotions and reminders. So far it has been nothing but positive and their support and world class
Think Personal Protective Equipment
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I have yet to dive into the app ... but the instant onboarding process and helpful support I received via their onsite chat app were first class. If PushOwl is as good as the startup process, then this is definitely a winner!
Jarrons & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 The app's by far the best that I have used. So good that I have decided upgrade as the trial version already did wonders. Rameez has been really helpful too.
Jack N Roy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Great app, but even more excellent customer support! Rameez helped me out with many things. He gave me some tips and recommendations on a better set up my campaigns and automations! It's an app with great potential to boost your sales if you use it right! Totally recommend you to test it out!
Adona.GR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 we use the app on all of our 4 stores, with the automations set in place it takes us only a few minutes per month only to check the progress, hope to find more time to send more campaigns because those work well, also the support is great
QTHAIR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 great app, You can negotiate with them the services you need in order to get a more suitable price, we have been using it for two months, and it has brought me close to a thousand dollars in sales. they are great
A Blue Dot in a Red State
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 So far so good. I'm just getting started, and their tech support helped set me up with a rundown on how the app works along with upgrading my plan for free! I'm excited about the possibilities. Thanks for being so helpful!
Héron Watches
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Useful App with an ingeniously User-Friendly Interface and Excellent Tech-Support / Customer Service.
InstaNatural
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 The Push Owl support team is always very helpful, responsive, and answers questions/concerns promptly!
Warlord Games Ltd
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 19, 2022 The CS/Tech team is very helpful and responsive and proactive. Very easy and intuitive to use - would recommend Pushowl. Only ask would be more in-depth reporting/analytics and segmentation options.
Envy Stylz Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 We use this app to help drive sales and it works great for our business! Thank you Taransh for all your help!
Skineez®
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 18, 2022 The app is easy to install and use. We have a larger number of subscribers than expected, but many are outside the USA. We ship anywhere but are not excepting foreign currency yet. We had one sale and four clicks, one by me, on ten campaigns. The analytics could be better, but the customer service was great. With so few clicks, I'm reluctant to upgrade.
Fametek
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 This app increases sales. What else do you really need to know! Also their support is top notch and they helped us with a custom plan that met our actual needs. Thanks!
Kuzi Tees
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Amazing app and a great support. Looking forward to see the impact on my store. Very easy to set up. I had some struggle to understand how this app works, but I've got answer straight away.
IMBISS STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 The customer service for this app can't be beat! While setting up I got a message with a special offer I could't refuse for an upgrade. Before I could even say my name, Taransh upgraded my account and sent me all the information and videos to help me set it all up! I haven't yet experienced all the features of this app but if their customer service is any indication of what to expect, I know it will be 5-stars all the way!!! Thank you!
Moments Forever Captured
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I heard great things about this app helping to boost sales. I have only just installed the app and I am already impressed. The customer service I had was fabulous (from Taransh). I am actually excited to launch my first campaign :)
SelfMadeStore937
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Great customer service. I really gained a lo of information from the customer service rep. I think I would recommend to someone else
RealGreek.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Much better than previous push service i was using, some features they were charging enterprise price Push Owl had in base level. very easy to navigate
Topicrem
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I love pushowl: is easy to use and gets amazing results for my online store. i absolutely recommend it
Eightvape
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Push Owl is a must have app for shopify stores -- a tool that without a doubt will grow your business drastically -- one of the best way to reach your customers for messages to large groups of ppl
Pannuli
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I just downloaded the app, & service is excellent from the team, and the app is easy and convenient to use, Thank You Mr Taransh for help.
Brevityshop.com
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 I use this app to get me new subscribers. I like the support with support I have been able to increase subscriber base and improve engagements on campaign.
Rich Piana 5% Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I've used this app on several stores now and love the ease, automation, customization, flexibility and reporting offered. This has definitely been one of our top tools for our e-commerce website! Not only is the product useful and well maintained, but the support is extremely responsive and helpful.