Store name Rating Posted Review text
Gorgius
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 I love it, nice customer service! I love it, friendly customer service! love it, excellent customer service!
Australis Herbolaria
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Buena aplicacion y buen soporte tecnico, 5 estrelllas para usstedes chicos, espero poder seguir trabajando asi a futuro
LOLFANSTORE
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Uygulamayı yeni yükledim. Deneme aşamasındayım ama işe yarayacağını düşünüyorum. Destek ekibinin Detaylı rehberliğinden çok memnum kaldım
Nifty Posters
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Really great app to grow a list of site visitors to send out push notifications and generate sales. A great addition to a marketing channel. Highly recommend this app.
Velvety
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 I just installed the app and got all my questions sorted by a friendly customer service member, Taransh. Excited to start using the app! Thanks
VERSO.RO
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 it is the best application, with the best results end very good customer support! I recommend it with confidence, it's worth all the money
Tootsies Shoe Market
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 The app has done a great job at retaining and gaining new customers. Thank you for the help and assistance.
Cheshire Macs
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 We have used the free plan of this app to send out push notifications and gain subscribers, we have been amazed by the results! Highly recommend and the customer support is second to none!
Aerial Attire
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Rameez support has been AMAZING! Have used the free version of this for quite a while and excited to see what the paid version can do for me. :)
The Mold Market
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Great app. Easy to use for someone new to the business and speedy helpful support right there to hold your hand through the process.
Midnight.fitness
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 amazing customer service, the customer service was able to help me better my www.midnightfit.store
Glitter Kissed Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 The app is great! Definitely user friendly! Easy to use! Fabian was great! Awesome customer service.
Noted Xpressions
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 The customer service is really good. I have not used the app for longer than 10 minutes so far but I think I will enjoy it.
Pitbullstore.pl
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 We have been using this app for a very long time. It gave us excellent results. Campaigns are very effective. The Pushowl team is helpful. 100% recommend ;)
Band Geekz
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Awesome customer experience. I had one small question but Taransh went above and beyond with making sure I understood. I would highly recommend! Oh and app integration was seamless, I was able to install without relying on customer service. Great Job PushOwl!!
Joli Paris
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 100% support and very helpful moderator to navigating the app pre-launch. Thanks for answering any questions I have.
Smart Desktop Laser Cutter & Engraver | xTool
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Top!!! good app The pushowl app is very easy to use. And the customer service is very good. I recommend
Fabled Games
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Great app and very real conversions! I've been suing it for a while and have made my money back from it. Also very friendly tech support, would recommend!
WowSoZen
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Great customer service! I'm on the free plan and plan to stay here until I'm ready to upgrade to a higher plan.
Dale Albo
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Esta aplicación es muy buena, soluciona perfectamente la necesidad de notificaciones push. El soporte del chatbot es excelente. Resolvieron todas mis dudas y más.
Boomers Forever Young
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 I use this app to deliver all of my notifications to browsers. It is super easy to use and set up. I have brought in over $200,000 of revenue by using this app since I started using it consistently a year ago. Customer Service is extremely helpful as well.
CuraLife Global
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Very reliable platform with great support. We migrated from OneSignal and like this platform more then them.
the grAttitude shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Customer service has been fantastic. Chatting with a rep to explain the differences between plans and giving me some startup strategies was very helpful. Looking forward to doing more with this tool!
Bella Luck Charms
Google | Lucky
4 July 11, 2022 The app is easy to use and cost-effective. Helps us with Abandoned carts and letting our customers know of new products. Support are always helpful and attentive. Great App!
MACROSTORE
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 Excelente atención al cliente, fue de mucha ayuda a la hora de solventar los inconvenientes, me gusta mucho su aplicacion.
Gufetto Brand
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2022 tutto perfetto. app consigliata e super assistenza, gentili cordiali hanno risolto il mio problema. Super!
The Larimar Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2022 Instalamos esta aplicación básicamente por la funcionalidad de Back in stock notifications que estábamos buscando, pero este App va mucho más allá de esa función. Vemos el potencial que tiene para integrar los web push notifications con las campañas de email marketing y redes sociales. Luego actualizaremos nuestra reseña cuando comencemos a ver resultados con el uso del App. Mientras tanto felicito al equipo por tan excelente servicio al cliente. Son extremadamente pacientes y explican todo al detalle. La atención al cliente de PushOwl va más allá de lo ordinario, es A+++
Smoke Cartel
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 Easy to use, friendly support, nice metrics! Would recommend this app to anyone looking to make the most of their onsite traffic.
Urban Planet
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 I had an issue with the Preview function, and Fabian in Customer Support went to impressive lengths to resolve the issue in a timely manner so I could continue using PushOwl that day. Thank you CSR team :-)
Asociada Bellisima
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 Excelente, muy intuitivo y fácil de usar para la comunicación outband, malo el límite de impresiones