Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pretty Peculiar Styles
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 The help I received today from Taransh was amazing . I appreciate him showing me what to do and educating me.
Stealth Birding Limited
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 Awesome app, my pushowl campaigns have been 3 times more successful than my email campaigns. Worth every USD
Fully Tees
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2022 I started using PushOwl today. The support is fantastic and voluntarily helping. After Razorpay, I'm seeing a great support team among the dozen software I tried! Let's see how the app helps the business.
CarasShop.com - $5 Jewelry by Cara Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2022 Very easy to use. Excellent support - they offer suggestions for better results - very helpful! Definitely has increased sales. Highly recommended.
LEATHERWEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Very good app and helping staff. We would be using this app in all our stores. Thanks again for the team to help
Savables
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Taransh helped me a lot with the specific problem that we had. Our shop is a bit different that any other because we have to hide and reactivate the offers daily so the Back in Stock notifications could not help us with notifying the users. He recommend us to use Flash Campaigns, but since it's an Enterprise feature and we don't need that many impressions he unlocked the feature for free! And after that, he showed me that double opt-in Custom Prompt is almost twice as bad as Browser Prompt so I expect more subscribers from now on. Great customer service. Great app.
Sustainable Grace
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Love this app and all the features! Can't wait to grow my sales, I have heard such good things from other small biz owners and had to add it to my shop. The customer service /chat feature has been really helpful in answering all of my questions. Highly recommend!
The Wooden Hook Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 I integrated PushOwl into my store to help get my customers to return to their abandoned carts and I got instant help by Fabian, he was super helpful and patient with me. Thank you so much! Great app and customer service! Would definitely recommend!
TEM IMPORTS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 I installed this app earlier this month and it is really easy to use so user friendly implement. The customer service that I received from there team was amazing in fact Taransh was so helpful that I though for a moment he is my close friend from a long time! Highly recommend downloading this app.
MIDNIGHTDIVAS❤️COM
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2022 I downloaded this app and i got instant help by their customer service team and everything is working perfectly. Amazing!!! Thank you
La Reine Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2022 Super awesome customer support. Going to start using the app in a day or two. I bet it will boost my sales and conversions.
fbo online
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2022 I love this app, the assistance was so efficient and really the best I ever had. I love that you get this opportunity to gain more subscribers any day and it most definitely helps with my sales. I will recommend it to anyone.
fujer jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 Taransh is amazing very supportive! He helped my business a lot! Thanks to him. He supported to with free shopify guides and suggested me fav icon.
DEPULEY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 The app supports easy subscription just by one click without giving any email, which will meet customers' will nowadays. Whenever visitors come, they'll see a small permission box asking them to Allow Notifications.
Ephin Lifestyle Holdings Corp.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 This app works well for us. Easy to use, has helped drive more sales. Responsive and helpful support staff.
Tienda Naturista Pronapresa
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 Es una aplicación muy intuitiva y muy útil para mantenerte en contacto con tus clientes, además el soporte técnico es 5 estrellas, la recomiendo mucho.
CRVSH
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2022 Great app and lovely support. The setup process was very simple and we're already running our push notifications. :)
Blissful Drapes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2022 Awesome app, super awesome team to support ! We are having, by far the best experience on Shopify App Store with Pushowl. It's interface is simple, clear and easy to use. No coding knowledge required. We strongly recommend Pushowl to all business owners, no matter at what stage of growth of business you are !
VedaOils
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2022 This app has been one of my favourites for a time now that I've been using it. The fantastic support staff, in particular Taransh, is fantastic. The app is simple to use and should be successful in boosting sales.
www.allprintheads.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 I have been using this app for a while, and it is one of my favorites. This app has brought fantastic conversions to our store and is one of the top converting apps I have ever found. Better even than email. Keep it up, Push Owl. Keep improving the app.
Joy is the Journey
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 I integrated PushOwl into my store to help get customers to return to their abandoned carts. Not only was I able to set everything up, Fabian went above and beyond in giving me helpful tips to improve my Shopify store, as well as a plethora of information that will help me get the most out of the PushOwl app in general! Wonderful app and customer service! Would definitely recommend!
vertplanter
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 This app is very easy to get started, works very well for remarketing, and is not expensive to run. There is also a live online service, so I can get straight to customer service if have a problem.
Libra Splash
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 The great support team, specially Taransh is awesome. He is very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. The app is easy to use and hopefully effective in increasing sales.
Simply Swim UK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 Great app, easy to use and configure. Responsive (proactive) customer service. No hesitation in giving them 5 stars
SSEthnics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 Love the support, I needed some help, and Taransh was very quick to help! Works great. Would highly recommend to any new stores.
Glam Five Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 This app is great for increasing subscribers to your website. Taransh, from the support team, provided insight and articles to increase my sales through Push Owl.
Soni Fashion®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2022 before PushOwl, we faced major roadblocks with different service providers all throughout. But PushOwl has truly been a game-changer. The service was super easy to build and the profit we made from it is mind-blowing. It has been such a hit among our customers and in just 8-12 weeks, our revenue blew up to 30 times. If you're looking Web Push Notification service, PushOwl is the way to go!
Blue Moon Fabrics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 Fabian from the Customer Success team was SUPER helpful! So far, I rate this app at 5 stars for my experience up to now. I opened the app for the first time today (taking over for a previous employee), I had no idea what to do with it or where to start so I just began with creating a campaign and navigating myself through it, lucky for me Fabian popped up in my chat to see offer a few tips, I did and we began to chat about my situation (taking over for a previous employee) Fabian was so helpful, he explained in an easy to understand nutshell what PushOwl is, what it does and how it works, he also sent me a few links to help me get started, and gave me a few pointers for successful campaigns. So far the customer service has been great, my only "complaint" would be in the campaign creation process itself, I'm not a fan of having to upload 3 different image sizes for the separate platforms, would be great to at least have an image resizing/cropping option within the Campaign Details window. Also, if there was a "DRAFT" button, I'd like to work on campaigns as I can, rather than have to complete it as soon as I start it.
airysumer
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 The app is great, the performance def exceed my expectation. It'll be better if the report download can be more convenient.
Veronica's Jewelry Paradise, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 I use email marketing but many times can go to the spam folder. This APP helps me reach the customers phone screen with the push notifications. The customer support is excellent and I am very happy. So far I am getting extra sales and I am excited to continue seeing my business growing!