Store name Rating Posted Review text
LiveSore Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 We have been using PushOwl for 2 yrs now and it is an essential tool for Cart Recovery, Daily Marketing and customer communication. A Must have.
Young Finery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Still testing out the app, but so far it has been a pleasant experience. Taransh from PushOwl has been super helpful and is enjoyable to talk to. Thank you!
One Thousand Blooms
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Love the design...simple to use. The customer service rep was so helpful...as a startup the free upgrade was a bonus. Thanks PushOwl
Relish
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Very useful app, interface and dashboard with great usability and precise and fast customer care! Great job!
Fabricroot
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Great app, great support..its a good way to reach your customers. its easy and has good response.. the team is also prompt.
FINGER TEN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 The application is good and can do what it is supposed to do. And the operation is simple, very easy to use.
GYPSY
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I love this app I have used to for all my businesses, the staff is amazing and always there to help also so nice to talk to on a human level, If you are starting a business or have had one for a while this is the must-have app for all businesses of all sizes, it is also great for getting your business recognized by customers or clients helps to make more sales. Thank you! forever grateful GYPSY shop-gypsy.com
COTTAN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Super service client, plein de bons conseils pour optimiser son activité, grâce à toute l'expérience qu'ils partagent sur leur domaine d'activité. On espère en faire un vrai partenaire pour les années à venir !!
WPS Pet Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 I started picking up subscribers on the first day of installation, the customer service is absolutely top notch, and I'd encourage all shopify users to install this app and see the benefits it can bring to your store :)
Ends Vape Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Great app, using it for 4 years and never got a problem with it. Customer support is very fast and useful
Triumph Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 The PushOwl team are great at providing optimizations and advice. Fabulous customer service and very helpful tips!
Inovatista Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 It sends push notifications and also captures the visitors data to send campaign and notifications like cart abandon recovery. I really recommend for the functionality to increase the conversion rate.
NZ Radix Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I contacted support to get some tips or recommendations about how best we can use PushOwl. Very informative and quick support was provided by the team. Thank you for the explanation and tips. I highly recommend others.
GothRider®
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Amazing support and help love this app! Will definitely help you to improve the relationship with your clients and your sales.
Otaku Lucifer
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 These guys are AWESOME. The customer service person I spoke to was very informative and helped me a great deal with app as well as pointing some technical issues I had with links on my site. I would definitely recommend the app and the customer service is top-notch
Il Piacere D'Abruzzo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 ottima applicazione, assistenza ottima, preparati e gentili sono pronti ad aiutarti, anche in italiano, la consiglio a tutti!
ALOHAS
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 20, 2021 We have been using pushowl for sometime and we are quite happy with the platform. We would be interested in more segmentation and analytic features from the app.
ReponGo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Amazing support, top of class. The only thing that I would improve in the app, is the possibility to calendarize recurring notifications.
Coolandnew
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Extremely help customer support. They also upgraded me with bonus extras even though i was on the free plan. Effortless way to gain SMS subscribers and to promote products to them. You've nothing to lose and everything to gain by using this app.
SHRED.
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 17, 2021 Push notifications work really well and we are experiencing a very good cart abandonment conversion. We need to improve on campaign conversions. Back in stock doesn't seem to work as a browser notification, we may have to upgrade to enterprise to embed the code on our theme.
Imagimake
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Best web push notification app with great customer experience and backend support! You would get an instant reply from the PushOwl team if you have any query/complaint!
Go Goins
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Customer service with this app was excellent. Taransh pointed out errors in my setup and fixes. He then shared step-by-step tutorials to teach me about the features in the PushOwl Business plan. I strongly recommend this app for all stores, especially beginners
hope in life with God
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 I understood nothing about the app till the tech helper talked to me for over 30 minutes giving me lots of tips. He took the time to care....Lately setting my shop up on shoplifty I have been on the phone with many tech support operators....this young man was a breathe of fresh air...He explained things to me patiently and with concise communication.....I loved it.
Timssan
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Cette application est indispensable. Les notifications sont très bien et facile d'utilisation. Et le service client au top à l'écoute et de très bon conseil. ( sans même leur demander, rien à dire) Merci Rameez ;)
House Of Manolo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I’m still new to this app, but I must say that the consumer service is amazing. Taransh was very patient and informative. He made the process very easy. Thank you Taransh
Gummy Bear Bling
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Just started using PushOwl, So far the customer support has been outstanding! Helped me get set up with a new store program & let me know about a minor error affecting my store that was not related to the app. Just took the time to see if there were any ways to improve and they found one. Haven't had support this great in a while, Thanks a lot Lucio!
Shimuzz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 If there is a customer-centric app, that's Push Owl. Other apps should learn from them. 5 Star - Customer Support 5 Star - Product Usage 5 Star - Pricing Plans
LA Muscle - AUS & NZ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 great intuitive app, with lots of options including segmenting customers which produces results, quick helpful support team
Latin Quarters
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 everything is quit good, i really like th customer service of pushowl thy replies on time solve our queries on time to time
Ontupu Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 excellent service, I'm very happy. I was very well attended, and I will recommend the app to other friends at work!