Store name Rating Posted Review text
402Fitted
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 Fabian did a great job helping me upgrade my plan and giving me a few additional pointers to help my site look more professional.
Exes & Zees
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 Support so far has been great! Just getting started with app but seems to do exactly what is supposed to do. Which we all know isn't as common as it should be lol. Support gave some helpful resources and a couple pointers on my store as well.
Den Sidste Flaske
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 PushOWl er gode til at tage kontakt til en og fortælle hvad man kan bruge af redskaber for at forbedre sin salgskanal via PushOwl.
Green People
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 Very happy with PushOwl in the 6 weeks I've been using it. The app is easy to use and I haven't encountered any bugs or integration issues. Very helpful proactive support from their team.
Redeemed and Embellished-Sab X Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 My customer experience has been very pleasant. I appreciate the tips and look forward to using this app. Thank you very much.
NARGIS®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 Great App. The team at Pushowl went above and beyond to help us with our queries. They keep giving us bite-sized tactics to improve our campaigns and performance. keep it up
Decor Handles
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 5, 2022 Taransh helped me with onboarding process. Still early to tell but customer support is great. Thanks so much. I will let you know once I see results.
Android Homme
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 Really helpful advice! And fast on replying to any enquires above and beyond service. Even when I could not access the files sent over they offered to email all the sheets.
ICYFLARE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 As someone who is just starting their wesbsite it can be very intimidating trying to find the right apps to get your product out there. I needed an app that would help me with reach to customers and not be the most confusing thing in the world. I saw that this app had all 5 stars from over 2 thousand people. So it must be good. Opened it and the walk through was so easy and gives you a good idea on how to create a push notif. 10/10 would recommend Taransh was a great help and even gave me very helpful tips on fixing my website!
Gomexus
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2022 I like this PushOwl Web Push Notificationsapp! push customers quickly, and service is good! don't miss out!
Gemalion
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2022 This is by far the best customer service i have experienced on any Shopify Third party app. These people will help you with issues that you don't know but may face in future. I had a talk with a guy named "Taransh" he made the process so easy and quick for me that i could not stop myself leaving this review right after the chat with him. If you are confused or hesitant about this app , Go ahead you wont regret the decision.
FUTURELIFE®
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2022 Great app to make use of to generate lost sales, as well as to make use of for campaigns. Very helpful team, that always goes the extra mile to assist!
Traditio
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2022 Very useful app and excellent customer support experience. Taransh was so friendly and helped me out from the beginning till I fully understood the app. Highly recommended!
Better Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2022 Extremely quick support. Fully satisfied . They resolved the query and gave early business plan as bonus I messaged on support in midnight, Taransh in off-hours assisted me. He could reply back on Monday.
Abidjanfashion.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 Superbe Appli avec un très bon service clientèle. J'ai reçu de très bons conseils. Je vous le recommande vivement.
Supernerds
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 Awesome support from Taransh. Helped me find a plan most suitable for our business and making sure integrations were set up correctly.
The Natural Feeling
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2022 These guys go way above and beyond! They offered me a free package, being a new shop, and even suggested a few improvements to my site's functionality unrelated to their app. Very satisfied with their service! highly recommend
Larissa Made This
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2022 I just signed up and Taransh was very knowledgeable and helpful! I can't wait to see the impact push notifications will have on my little business!
WHAT IF KARL BOUGHT THIS BEFORE YOU DID...
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2022 Was looking for a way to notify website visitors without having to collect emails (as an experiment). Saw PushOwl on another e-commerce website so decided to give it a go. I've only just started using it, but the user-interface is pretty straightforward and the chat support is amazing. Super friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a web push notification app, give this one a shot!
Ancient Choice
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2022 We are still exploring all the features but so far PushOwl seems quite promising. It feels like the right direction as customers prefer to hand out their emails less, which is safer from a privacy and security perspective. Also, the support from PushOwl has been absolutely top notch.
Starlette Galleria
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2022 I like the app. Their customer service is outstanding in helping you get started with tips and tricks to be most effective
Husk Her Happy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2022 This is a very beneficial app to install. Fabian checked in with me to make sure I was understanding the app and gave me helpful tips. Thank you very much for your help!
Legendary Beaute
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2022 The app is perfect for my business, and it's easy to use. The support team is awesome with helping me along and with recommendations.
The Home Resolution
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 Amazing product, is helping me with subscribers of push notifications, kudos to Fabian for an amazing client support.
Wavess
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2022 Had een vraag over de werking van de app. Had de app bekeken, maar wilde toch even wat advies van iemand van het team. Ik kreeg binnen 2 minuten reactie en heb toen meerdere adviezen gekregen over hoe ik het best gebruik kon maken van de app voor de beste resultaten op een vriendelijke manier. Kan niks anders zeggen dan dat ik zeer tevreden ben over de klantenservice van de app!
Bunny Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2022 Finding the app to be working so well on the FREE plan and earned £700 so far. I was kindly offered a 30 free trial by a very helpful guy called Rameez who gave me lots of great advice and tips to get the most out of it and see results. Looking forward to trying it out. Being a small business the trial is much appreciated and the support given.
KAVE SQUARE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2022 As email blast costs keep increasing, I chose pushowl as our primary marketing tool to reach out to customers. It is faster, easier & cheaper. Pushowl is one of few apps with customer service that pops up and asks to help before the customer does. I give five stars to the app's rich features and another five to customer service representatives.
Cellbell
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 18, 2022 We used this app in a paid version, which helped us recover some orders amount to 2900$ with automatic abandon notifications. Thanks for this app
Surfboardbroker
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 Amazing app and features to boost sales and opt-ins. Very professional and helpful support reps. Worth every penny in my opinion!
Kuducu
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 Really great app. I was happy to find subscribers on the app and I was upgraded to the business plan for free for a year. Taransh was very helpful with my store.