Store name Rating Posted Review text
Zeeva Electronics Pvt Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 handy tool to reach customers through web push notifications. helpful customer service representatives
DCOR
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I have just singed up so i am yet to use but the service I just got from Taransh from the team is immaculate, never ever have got someone so passionate about there product. Would be a long term client for sure.
Semen Tanks
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I have been using this app for several years now and I love it. My sales from this app alone are quite high. It is very easy to use and to configure. Takes about a minute to create a PushOwl notification and they are quite effective. I reached out to support this morning and chatted with Rameez. What a nice guy!!! Rameez is efficient, fast, pleasant and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this app and the people who support it. Janey
3DWorxs
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Extremely helpful, I was very happy with the service. Made sure to answer all my questions and help with installing and setting up.
Kaliyah Js Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I just added this app to my store. I can not wait to see how this app will help my store. Taransh was so helpful and gave great advice.
TURBOPLANTER™ - Das Original nur hier im Shop!
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 By far the best app support we have ever dealt with. The app is great and has a feature that is not available anywhere else (not even at Klaviyo). It's called "Browse Abandonment" and you can attract potential customers with "just" page visits. (Instead of Abondonment Cart Recovery). We got the biggest package and the app paid for itself immediately on the first day. 5 stars
Sea Ninja
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 I've recently just downloaded this app so haven't had a chance to really test it out. Taransh from the support team reached out immediately and has been great to deal with. They offer a free business trial so i requested my trial to be activated closer to my launch date so I can properly test it out. They are more than happy to accommodate my request which is good. Overall the app seems pretty straight forward and easy to use. Seems like an easy way for people to subscribe to marketing with a simple click of a button which i like. The less effort the customer has to make to subscribe the better!
Artsy Moona
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 I haven't yet dove into this app too deep but from what I can see so far, I'm really going to like it. I'm very excited for the abandoned cart and campaigns. I spoke to their customer service and Taransh was amazing he answered all of my questions and even pointed out something that wasnt working on my website he was extremely helpful and sent videos or pictures of everything even that the app was working well on my website. Great customer service!
JUPORIUM EMPORIUM APOTHECARY
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 I was very happy with this app. The service was very fast and efficient when i required assistance. I am positive that this will generate more sales for my business.
Nourished Natural Health
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Great app - proactively reached out to downgrade my plan when I wasn't using the full quota. Love that!
Joey Sturgis Tones
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 This app should just be stock installed with every Shopify store. We've made over $65k with this app, and just $40k of that is from AUTOMATED CAMPAIGNS. Browser push notifications for abandoned carts is KING!
Bradelis
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Easy to use and provides great tools to upsell to new/existing customers. Plus the customer support is very good. Highly recommended!
KLAMORE
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Great and very clear support through the chat! I just installed the app and I got very quick response and help to getting started and schedule my first campaign. Very excited to see results soon!
Promo Viniles Panamá
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Complacido con la atencion al cliente de PushOwl. Tengo ya cierto tiempo con la aplicacion y segun la estadistica he recuperado por los menos $10k en carritos abandonados.
No Live Bait Needed
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Push Owl has become as important as SMS for us. We love this product and utilize it for product launches and abounded carts. Highly recommend.
TinySuperheroes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 I just started on the app, so don't have a full grasp yet, but their onboarding support through the chat was exceptional!
by Laura Woj
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 Love this service! The folks here answer fast, are friendly, and very helpful. Tarnish helped me optimize my opt-ins and get going on campaigns. I'm sold!
imooore
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 leaving a five-star for the demo provided and the patience, still need to learn and see how this app works for me.
Vineyard Experience
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 Great app with very helpful people behind it. Thanks to PushOwl its easy to create nice looking web push notification and get visitors to sign up. Very good prices and free in the beginning (if your a new and small company). I really recommend it!
myCornucopia.de
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 This app in a great advantage, supporting an active marketing strategy. Many options to optimize the look and feel of every single campaign! Keep on rolling ;-)
Lady Layne's
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 I just installed this app. I love it. It's very simple to use. The customer service is the BEST. Taransh helped me so much. And even explained a few things that had nothing to do with the app but dropshipping in general.
Jverny
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Customer support is very fast and efficient, I highly recommend this app.I believe it will be of great help in developing future sales for our site! Thank you.
Military Matter
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 I am starting to use this app to gain my sales and Taransh was super helpful for everything. I am looking forward to using their services for long time.
F2FMART
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Wonderfull app with good automation report in email as well accurate user segment with accurate notification data perfect app for increasing a sales.
BeanBagTheBrand
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Great customer service, app gets the job done and purges customers to make purchases. Would recommend
Riobec
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 A1 customer service and must have app for your store ............................................. !
TU beauty store
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 17, 2022 Number sales are not real , app takes all sales store and said that it is by push web. I have wasted money for 10 months.
Cosmetics ET Benz
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Helpful customer service Extremally I love this app , new strategy, Hope to have a new sales from this way , Its a new , no one work like this , full recommend to use this feature . popup the new way to get a new sale
HOUSE OF ARTEMIS
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 16, 2022 I have set up this app about 2 weeks ago and gathering subscribers. Meantime, the functions look fine. Will review again after a couple of month usage on performance. Taransh was very helpful with great advise on my website. Great customer service. Thank you
D'Vinity Décor
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Taransh was a big help with setting up the app and even gave great advise on my website. Great customer service. Thank you