Store name Rating Posted Review text
Royal Homes
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 PushOwl is super easy to use and does the job perfectly. I have noticed significant increase in revenue after installing this app. Highly Recommended!
myBabyBoo.eu
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 Fabian from Customer Support was very friendly. He gave me tips and advice on how to use PushOwl even better. I will implement these immediately and generate even more sales.
TAVCO
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 Very happy with the experience of using this app. PushOwl is easy to use and I appreciate them connecting with me via the chat tool to offer suggestions to improve performance. Thanks guys!
GoofyPet
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 Rameez was beyond helpful, with so many tips to improve my store that I hadn't thought of. I'm really glad I got PushOwl!
ZJCuties
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 Fabian, a rep from PushOwl reached out to me offering help with the app and also provided me with a few valuable tips. Fabian was clear with all the tips, very responsive, and courteous. Thanks again for reaching out.
Waldo's
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 Muy buena aplicación, nos ha apoyado mucho en las campañas y recuperación de carritos, muy buena opción si deseas hacer esto automatizado. La atención al usuario es rapida y sencilla.
Vine & Nest
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 So far so good. This app is still new to me, but the chat feature is very responsive and helpful. I spoke with Fabian today to get something started and he helped with exactly what I needed!
Ki Aroma
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 I just installed this app and had a few questions. Taransh was a great help. I'm looking forward to getting started with this app. It really helps to know that there is support when I need it.
Aria Lattner
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Straightforward service that does what they say it will do. What set PushOwl apart is the customer support. They are actually proactive in addressing things. Legit live chat. Push is still relevant. PushOwl is great for the job. Recommended
Eatronix
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Great App and Fantastic customer support, definitely adding value to my store, I only hope IOS to support Web Push Notification soon.
PAWS CLUB
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 PushOwl was fantastic and the team gave me a lot of advice on how to optimise. Special thanks to Taransh, very professional and patient in answering all questions! The user experience is perfect!
Going the Distance Stores
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 The support I received today was amazing! The app is easy to use and I am super excited about the new tools that I have for my business.
WHANTZ
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 informative chat hooked me up with a free trial. sent me links to help explain in further detail. pleasure speaking to him
NUTRILOVERS | #WissenWasDrinIst
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Great App! Easy to use, works without any issues. And the customer support is awesome! My special thanks to Taransh, who helped a lot improving our set up and i always available - even with proactive outreach! 5 STARS
A Finishing Touch Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 I have used this app for a while and it never disappoints! It is very easy to use and set up, and is an excellent way to help boost sales. Customer service is beyond Fantastic. Response time a few minutes ago was less than a minute with a courteous and informative representative. I really appreciated it. Thank you
CASEIFY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 10/10 customer service. Didn't really believe the other comments about how good the customer service is but dam gotta see it to believe it!
TheNameStamp™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 It's a great app to keep in touch with your customers. The team behind it is also very helpful and amazing.
Party In My Plants
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 Tarnesh has been super helpful so far and the app seems really simple to use actually which is a treat.
Bee Marie Market
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 The person I chatted with was super helpful and patient. He went above and beyond to answer my questions. I hope everyone I talk to is this wonderful.
Lavish Sex Toys
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 We've been with pushowl for a couple years now. Platform is very intuitive and if you do have to contact support for anything they're very responsive and detailed. We love using them and would highly recommend.
Rock Sound Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Support is excellent and we are very happy to have moved to PushOwl after having had a less positive experience with one of their competitors
Crafted Elements
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Works well, a bit costly, but support/staff is very responsive and helpful. Would recommend this for any store owner.
Alpha Lion
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 PushOwl has been very effective for all the brands we have used it on. Very effective as an addition to email/sms. Fabian on support has also been super helpful with getting us setup with any technical needs!
Belated Athletics
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Fabian was very helpful and willing to walk me though setting up my account. I am looking forward to working with him and the company.
Aromantic UK
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 We use PushOwl and it's like a cash register.. every campaign we send, results in extra sales, so it's really a no-brainer. You really can't go wrong with it.
maezen
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 The support is awesome! Responded after one minute and helped me with my questions more that expected. Super nice and helpful too!
Diamond For Good
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 great app for push notifications. customer service is great and help through livechat is great recommend this to all
Everything Baby
Google | Lucky
4 July 26, 2022 customer support was very helpful! much better than previous apps used. cant wait to see the benefits it brings to our business
Roomblush
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 PushOwl is an easy-to-use app that let our business generate 4-digit revenue in only two months with very little effort. The customer service staff responds quickly and efficiently. The $20/month package is a no-brainer since it only took us one transaction to make up the expense.
Pinnacle Welding Online
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Excellent App works perfect and generates high returns. Support is brilliant in assisting you with optimising and advice on changes and settings.