Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Happy Factory
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2018 Very great app, very great team, very helpful and more it's the tool you need !
Panachevixens
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2018 This App is very amazing if we could give 10 stars we would :) , not only do they offer great customer service but as soon as we added app to our store a Rep was on to help us get set up... Finally A notification App that lets you engage with customers by sending out reminders and automation alerts to you customers .. We highly recommend this app :) Thank You Push Owl - Panache Vixens :D
Weartmotivate
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2018 Une application vraiment top ! Très bien faite, intuitive et qui apporte un gros plus a ça boutique Les ventes seront garantit avec le retargeting. Sans oublier le professionnalisme et le service client juste au top, j'ai était impressionné de la gentillesse de Kunal, un des 3 fondateurs de cette app qui as était très serviable et au petit soin. Download this app, very amazing! 5/5
Crafty Doodle Chick
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2018 SO far so great!! Awesome chat experience and very friendly support! Try it for yourself you won't regret it!
Phonecasepk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2018 Really a good shopify app for push notifications. I love its all functions especially back in stock alerts and price drop option.
Lapipaflor
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2018 Thank you, It's a very good app, other channel with our customers... The support is very friendly and answer your questons very quickly!! Thanks
Wizardwishes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2018 Support has been great and push notifications is a new way to communicate with your audience that many people aren't doing yet.
Girloop
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 11, 2018 Excellent app to push new sales
Woodburning Stoves West Sussex
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2018 What a fantastic app and such a friendly and helpful team. Kunal was amazing and helped me every step of the way. Would highly recommend - so sign up now, and upgrade to the 'hero images' package for a real impacted.
Lushious Lifestyle Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2018 Kunal was great, very helpful and fun and vibrant, i left the chat thinking wow. REALLY GREAT SERVICE
Temporary0
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2018 This is a really great app that is easy to instal and use. I can see the benefits to my business already and am excited about the possibilities. Awesome customer service, nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended. www.thelilzen.com
Rawg Mv
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2018 This is incredible! Just what we were looking for to stay connected with our prospects and customers. Besides, the support received from the PushOwl team is flawless! Can't be more satisfied. Thanks guys..
Foodwalas
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2018 PushOwl is one of the neat, simple and best app for Push notification., From user perspective and from the store as well. Needed help and they were quick to respond and explain to ensure we get best results from it. I would highly recommend this app. Great going PushOwl Team.
Good Gear Hockey
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2018 So far so good. Just installed it but very helpful support
Citybubble
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 8, 2018 Great customer service. i would recommend this service
Urban Dingo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2018 Loving it already and the devs are super helpful! Kudos to Kunal & team, way to go!
Kiskadee Soaps
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2018 The guys who work here are great! I had a request and they were very helpful and communicated very clearly throughout the process. They are very friendly and easy to interact with. Pushowl is simple to use and very easy to understand. It's less obvious and is not in your face when compared with a pop up, so you are not annoying visitors who come to your page. I highly recommend. Outstanding service. Thanks guys!! www.islandbotanicallabs.com
Constructboreal
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2018 It was amazing. Simply stunning. We started our Store a while back and we always lacked this concrete direction of where to go and what to do. People always wanted money and there was so much information. mind blowing. then there was push owl. working like a hawk at night, (i mean owl). they where so helpful from start to finish and i did not pay a cent. not one. So you make your choice.
Abstract Imagination
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2018 The best experience I've had with an app in my life! Fantastic customer service, and then some! Plan to use for a long time!
Legion Of Dragons
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2017 You could not find a better, friendlier support team. I highly recommend them!
Rock Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2017 The app is awesome! Dashboard is amazing, and customer service is on point. Everything you could wish for and they even have a Free plan!
Animalily
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2017 PushOwl is a super powerful app for retargeting via push notifications. I just started testing it and I already love it. Another channel to get subscribers on top of email and messenger. Their support team is also great! Thanks!
Alivekart Com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2017 Neat and effective. Didn't realise their automation was so effective till I saw the numbers! Good going guys!
Extraordinary Clothes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2017 What an amazing app! Really helpful, simple and innovative. Besides that, the support team is really awesome! Service is key. Would rate it 10 out of 5 Stars if i could, haha!
Sue Tracys Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2017 Their customer service is GREAT! I spoke with Kunal and he had the app on my site in minutes, very friendly (and funny too!) I also received the $99 app for free (so long as my site fit the criteria, which it did). I just installed it today so I don't know how well it will help me yet, but if the app is as good as their customer service, I should, without a doubt, get mega sales!
Balux Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2017 This is my best app and The pushowl team is really helpful and respond to any of your questions very fast
Heartfelt Barks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2017 PushOwl is super user friendly, self-explanatory, and overall super easy to use. They also have a live chat feature, where they are always willing and happy to help and answer any questions you might have. Would highly recommend anyone looking for this type of feature (push notifications) to consider PushOwl!
Littbuzz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2017 Positive reviews lead me to PushOwl, and the guys behind it are humble, personable, and quite thorough and helpful. I was set up with them in minutes. Looking forward to fully utilizing PushOwl's full suite of marketing features.
Crocodealshop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2017 This is the best app for any shopify store, very easy to use and the support is always there to assist you ! thanks PushOwl
Purozaffiro
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2017 Kunal is great, super friendly and helpful. Can't wait to see the great results from PushOwl! Props to the team. Recommended!!