Store name Rating Posted Review text
Jasmine's Home & Co
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 6, 2021 I do not like this app because the app is advertised as free but there's a $19 fee if you want to unlock certain features.
Unimakers
Google | Lucky
1 May 14, 2021 WORST APP! MY DASHBOARD IS NOT LOADING. SERIOUSLY? When I opened the app and I saw the only loading bar on the dashboard. Can anyone please help me? This is pathetic when you download the app based on the positive reviews and the basic functions are not working.
waterdrop® IT
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 26, 2021 Good app for push notifications on web - easy to use and intuitive interface. However it is quite limited in terms of segmentation and targeting options.
99Jersey
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 6, 2021 Downloaded it to test it out, and been charge $20!!!! Trash app didnt work at all and charged me for nothing.
New Yorker Bagels
Google | Lucky
3 June 10, 2019 This is a good app and does what's promised, but I was really surprised I couldn't remove the PushOwl branding even after upgrading to the $19/month paid version. Apparently you have to upgrade even more - to their "Enterprise" version - to remove their branding to your customers. That's crappy.
Jcmaster
Google | Lucky
3 July 16, 2018 How do I know that visitors get the notification for signing up? If I try it myself with a private browse, nothing happens. buuuh
Isle Yahoo Com
Google | Lucky
3 April 25, 2018 I love this app, works great.. awesome retargeting tool
Pine Ridge
Google | Lucky
3 April 16, 2018 Still observing on the output of this app. Hoping that this will help our store to gather customers and sales.