Store name Rating Posted Review text
JoaMall
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 good czcczmxzmxz,,z,zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Introverted Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Works perfectly and adds to my website a++===++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Curly'N'Covered
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Perfect Support, super fast and very helpful. Now the problem is solved and everything is working. I'm very satisfied. Thank you very much.
Thick Thigh Tribe
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 Excellent app and customer service. Highly recommend. They answered my question quick and had a solution within minutes
wickedsteals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2022 Very nice app no issue installing and setting up. I recommend this app to all who need the quick view feature for their products.
Casalux
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 Excelente aplicativo. Tive um grande aumento nas minhas vendas por causa desse aplicativo. Muito obrigado
Honies et Bees - Ta trousse beauté bio
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 23, 2022 Je suis obligée de mettre deux étoiles car depuis trois jours l'application bugue énormément, je n'ai plus accès au portail de l'app à certains moments. Même en tapant l'url directe de l'app, aucun accès. Je n'ai pourtant pas de vpn comme expliqué au développeur. Ma boutique est clairement ralentie voire bloquée car certains scripts de cette app ne s'affiche plus. Le quick view disparait et réapparait du storefrot n'importe quand et n'importe comment. J'ai le plan gratuit. Le problème a été signalé au développeur mais il ne trouve rien et pourtant... Je reverrai mon avis si le problème est réglé sur le long terme, sinon, je supprimerai l'app !
Kathryns
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 great app, super quick support from the team, doesnt seem to impact load time on the site which is great
perfectwhitetee
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 9, 2022 Working perfect so far! Love the customization options. The set up was very easy and flows perfectly with the store.
My Spiritual Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Cleanest design and most user-friendly interface I have found. You can customize a lot of features on the free version and the features on the pro version seem quite useful although I am not using them ATM. It works really well on all pages and it was easy to set up and personalize.
Aimtools
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 Currently using the free version, I have several shops on Shopify, I applied this App to all of them, it is working perfect
NotFarFetch
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 Great app, the support is very friendly and they also do some custom code, where the icon should appear and something like that. Would recommend trying.
UNDER THE BONDI SUN
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 I just installed the app and it works fine. It's easy to set up, and I will share more when I have some data.
METSAWO
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2022 La 2 ème application de qikify que j'installe et c'est vraiment génial !!! Je recommande . Indispensable pour une boutique !
Bella Blossom Childrenswear
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2022 I've only just installed and set up this app so not sure if it will help conversion but it was easy to use and free features are good enough for me!
Michoo
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2022 You got it wrong. It's not like that. It's not even like that??????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Cherchez La Femme brand
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 Love this app, its allows my customers to have a quick view of the product rather than uploading the page fully. The customer service is excellent too, Sebastian was really helpful and sorted out my issue in light speed. Highly recommended!
ebiketechnology
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 We are really happy with this app. The Quick view product details display is beautiful, with a lot of customizing options to help guide and inform our customers. They helped us quickly and for free to modify the Quick View button (custom design) and add a darker overlay on our product images. Absolutely top-class support and highly recommended. The App give great value for money.
Ayurzon
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 Very cool features & simple to use. I've been using this app for more than 1 month now on my store. it is working great!
Box2Box Tech
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 required some workaround for lazy-loading images, but that would be issue on the theme itself rather than the app/plugin. works perfectly as advertised.
Lumine Lights
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 The app is incredibly useful and highly customizable, and the support is really good for any requests. We wholeheartedly recommend it :)
Goddess Provisions
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Great app! Just what I wanted and more and the support is amazing! High recommend to anyone looking for an easily customizable quickview.
Muksuli.fi
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Very well done app! It's quick and easy to learn and the support was really quick and resourceful. Opened a ticket and in less than 24 hours I got an email that said... It's done, you can enable it and see if it is like it supposes to be. IT WAS! Honestly, I waited for them to just give me some advice on how I can change the code but they did it themself without me asking. CAN'T RECOMMEND IT ENOUGH!
Ninnwe
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I strongly recommend this app. The app include many features, which not available in similar apps. Simple and friendly user interface. Support team is awesome...they are fast in resolving issues. Thank you Qikify team for job well done!
Prop Movie Money
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 This app & their support team are excellent! Henry really went above and beyond assisting our team in setting the app up and answered all our questions in a timely manner.
EKOOK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Amazing app :) They provide a great support and customization if you have any issues. Thank you very much Henry.
Producto SOLIDO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Muy sorprendido por el buen funcionamiento y características que ofrece esta aplicación. Very surprised by the good performance and features offered by this application.
Endro cosmétiques
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Cette solution nous permet vraiment d'augmenter la rentabilité de notre site. Le support est très réactif et apporte des solution aux problèmes. Je recommande cette application sur des e-commerce
Micas
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 您好, 能根据不同的商品,定义不同的颜色吗 ?或者说能结合“G:Variant Image + Color Swatch” 去匹配产品的颜色不?因为颜色值得问题太多单一,不符合产品设置的需求,所以急需要您这边回复有喜爱,非常感谢!
Tupperware Israel
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 The app does exactly what it is meant to do and the service is really professional and fast. Also pricing is adequate