Store name Rating Posted Review text
TV REMOTES
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 I've been using Reamaze for over 2 years. We got 1800 emails behind and we couldn't keep up, the automation and the workflows options that you can implement are a godsend. I just had my second Support call with Dakota. They offer one on one support when you are trying it to a Reamaze to a new level. This time I learnt how to use "Intents" this will save even more time, when dealing with customer inquiries via chat and email. Don't know where we would be without Reamaze. Thank you so much!
Oaktone
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 I looked for a long time for an app to give me a robust helpdesk AND to help me manage conversations across email and social media apps. Reamaze is it. Customer support has been amazing and I can't wait to incorporate everything this app has into my workflow as we grow.
Moderno Collections
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Probably the best CRM for Shopify. We like the user-based pricing model. We also like that it connects to our Socials.
Clear Within
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Reamaze is the perfect tool for any business looking to make customer communication more seamless at an affordable cost. It's super easy to use, get started, and manage - plus, their customer support is A+.
Bloom Audio
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Excellent customer service tool. We went from a segmented 3rd party chat, e-mail and social media support model to re:Amaze. We tried Gorgias initially but wound up with re:Amaze instead. Gorgias was great for novice users and made for an easy kick-off. But for the more mature integrator with a technical background, re:Amaze came with way more features. Support is PHENOMINAL. They are literally a quick chat away. RARELY could they not provide an answer on the spot, and all escalations were handled timely and professionally. While not perfect (no one is), feature requests (such as unique notifications per incoming channel) are well-received. The only downside I could add is potentially the price. For us, it's reasonable, but I am sure for a larger organization that per-seat cost would be tough. Truthfully, for the product and service, it's completely reasonable. So if you aren't a complete tech-newb, re:Amaze is the best. If your technical competency is very weak, you may struggle in the beginning.
Trek Light Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 Reamaze has been a great fit for our store. We moved over from Freshdesk and did a lot of research on the competition. The built-in and completely integrated KB is a game-changer, it helps offer suggestions from your FAQ before you need to get a live person involved in support. Like any heavily integrated app you're bound to need some help & support along the way, and the Reamaze support (live chat with quick response times) has been incredible every step of the way. An easy 5 Stars for us!
Incredible Rugs and Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 I have been extremely happy with the product and service. It allows me to effective manage my team and my own tasks, to scale our business and do more with less employees.
London Hair Architects
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 Excellent software. Has saved us hundreds of hours so far and the user interface is amazing. Really a life saver. I would recommend this to any Shopify store looking to automate their customer service.
HAUTTIEF
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Sehr durchdacht & super zufrieden. Auch die Hilfeseite für Kunden ist super praktisch und lässt sich auch auf die Seite integrieren. Die Reamaze Mitarbeiter sind auch sofort bereit zu helfen und lösen alle Probleme. Ich kann die Plattform wirklich jedem empfehlen!
Fest Flags
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 5 star service. 5 star App. Super helpful staff. Overwhelming at first but they really walk you thru it! Thank you!
Bi-Rite Market
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Best variety of pricing options out there. We are seasonal and needed lots of users, so the volume-based plan is great. Very intuitive, my team picked it up with very little training. Excellent for managing e-mail as well.
Kalk Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Super great APP and BETTER SUPPORT! 100% Recommended We move from Zendesk to Reamaze and we never look back!
Beautycoon Germany
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Really good and easy app. Fast setup and professional look also for the chat widget. Emails with a easy professional html look without any code required. Fast supportteam for any questions.
L-COMPLEX
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 30, 2021 I was at first supper happy, the application has soma small features that I really miss and some that really work well.. But the worst is, as soon as there is any pressure on the Sales / Support page the website and the app break's down.. apparently a Black Friday sale was to much for the server to handle.. An the site is down... This is the worst timing ever... If I can not offer my costumers support because Reamaze support software and Website dose not work this is the worst of all scenarios.. I even tried to reach out to the Reamaze team to sort this our.... But sadly without any success, since also their page seams to be down.. Not a very trust building issue..
Beloved Shirts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Kathy is VERY friendly and very proactive in resolving our concerns. :) She is always making sure that all issues are addressed.
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store https://www.kinkytoy.shop
Pistils Nursery
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 We love reamaze! Their support is fantastic, and very responsive to feature requests. It's perfect for our business.
everycake.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 it's an amazing support system, it takes quite a lot of time to set up but once you do it's worth every penny and it is build for an online shop so you can send product links from the system easily as well as creating customers and create orders without leaving the platform.
Venetto Design
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Amazing app, we have been using it for almost a year and never had any issues. Customer service is quick and very helpful!
701 Hoodies
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Love that it brings all my convos to one place. Saves me so much time, and time is money! Wish the software looked a teeny bit cleaner, but I'm just really picky... I'm not paying $60/month for a cleaner layout (*cough cough, Gorgias)... this does everything Gorgias can do, for cheaper!
Urban Plant Growers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 I've used Reamaze for two years now for urbanplantgrowers.com. The software is amazing, it integrates well with shopify and some of the other apps that we use. The system is logical and easy to use, with a huge amount of capability in Machine learning and automation (you just need to invest some time into building it out). The help team is super fast and really helpful, Looking forward to continuing to use it in the future!
Northbands
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Reamaze has made our lives much, much easier. No joke. Having all of our customer relations in one platform is a life saver. Their own customer service is always responsive, and has been incredible helpful to make our integration seamless.
Blumenmaedchen
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 WOW!!! Wir setzen Reamaze schon fast ein Jahr ein. Es ist die "BESTE APP" die es gibt und das in jeglicher Hinsicht! Reamaze vereint alle Plattformen wie Chat, FB, FB Messenger, FB Kommentare, Instagram, WhatsApp, E-Mail, Kontaktformulare einfach alles!!! Ihr könnt Chatbots erstellen, automatische Chatsstarts CUEs bauen. Wir nutzen sehr viele APPs, ich kenne KEINE APP die bei Qualität, Funktionen und Support mithalten kann. Ich würde 10 Sterne geben wenn es möglich wäre. ALLERBESTE APP AUF DER WELT!
LaceMarry
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Nowadays nearly all the apps provide good customer support. ReAmaze as well. But the point of my review is more about the features and seamless work of the App. ReAmaze has everything you may need for your store and very powerful Helpdesk. We start our day with ReAmaze and we finish our day with ReAmaze. No need to jump to other tabs. Everything starts in ReAmaze and also finish there. True meaning of ALL IN ONE HELPDESK! We have Tested nearly all the options in the market and NONE of them was fulfilling our needs or they were unreasonably priced (sorry Gorgias). If DEV team polish little here and little there and update the design little bit, then they could be the Market Leader - well maybe already they are. Thank you for everything ReAmaze!
Raw & Fresh
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 We've been using Reamaze for a year now and it's an absolutely vital part in the growth of our store. The value for money for the features is excellent and their customer support is exceptional. I highly recommend it to merchants of any size.
Prevail Key Co.
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 We have been using this app for a while now and it's been amazing. Being able to easily integrate multiple channels so we can view all messages and questions has been life changing. Top notch support and great feature set makes this support software well worth it.
Jerky.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 So far so good! It is great that all of our social media platforms, emails and other notifications are centralized. Overall we have nothing bad to say :)
XooKool
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2021 We started using this App about 2 months ago and is really a game changer. You can support your customers on multiple channels and have multiple CSR working at the same time. We love the workflow automation, Cues and so many other features. Their Support and Onboarding team is awesome. Thanks Dakota and the rest of the Team for all your help!
Kellective by Nikki
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 This app is really impressive. I've only been using for a couple of days but their help desk is super fast and helpful. I've just watched all the demo videos and honestly am blown away by what it can do. And the price is really good too. It's already working really well and I haven't even started with the FAQ features yet.
Violet & Purple Designer Fashion Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2021 Its a really nice app with lots of useful features. Also, the support team is really friendly and helpful in resolving issues.