Store name Rating Posted Review text
Busy Bee Smocks!
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I needed some help getting set up, and getting the app to do exactly what I needed & the support staff was OUTSTANDING. Highly recommend!
Glory Garden
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I am super excited to start using this app. It has exactly the features I need to make my life easier and I have been able to get support quickly and learn how it works!
PureTime
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Excellent value for money - even with the free version there is plenty of options! First class support really trying to help you!
J!NX
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 10, 2022 Great reporting tool. However, charging $150 per MONTH for a reporting tool is completely unreasonable. It's too bad, had high hopes for this one.
The Lace Museum Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 9, 2022 Had a problem with Report Toaster and George Bailey-Kirby in customer support jumped in on a Chat session and quickly solved the mystery. And he provided several helpful resource links since I’m a new user. Very proactive! Thanks so much for quickly solving my issue. George gets 5 stars, but the overall rating is 4 stars because how to use the Select Column feature was counter intuitive. I suggested they add text that you “drag & drop” the new column name (vs trying to double click to select from the list).
Laura Elizabeth
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I just added this app to help me with my tax reports. Everything is easy to find. And, when I needed help, I chatted with someone who answered my questions quickly and even made a report for me! I couldn't recommend this app more!
Link Haus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Very robust app with lots to offer. Lots of great data. GREAT customer support too! I've used their Chat a couple times to get clarity on how to do something and have been delighted with the help I've received. Highly recommend!
Shoes on Solano
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 I've been really happy with the detail I can get from this app, and when I'm stumped George has been really helpful in figuring out what information I need.
Madre
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 This apps useful for me to track my store performance and thumb ups with their customers support team!!!
Mini & Me
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Recent gestart met het creëren van diverse rapporten. Veel mogelijkheden. Goede uitvoermogelijkheden. Daarnaast goede chatfunctie voor vragen met snelle respons.
Aulipure
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Exceptional customer service! Also this app can schedule reports, which is reallllllllllly helpful.
YALLAWASEET
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 greatest app great function and tools even free. really amazing app please use this app anyone who are looking for export data
El3ment Productions
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 This is by far the best app and support I have used on shopify. The support was instant and they helped me to create reports from another app extension I used on shopify. I highly suggest this app!
Tables by Peanut
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 The app is useful for creating customs reports. We currently use a paid app but this app is what we needed and it is free. Support person is very accommodating and was able to help on our request to include older data.
Art of Dawn McTeigue
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Report Toaster provided a very essential report I needed that didn't come with my basic Shopify subscription. It had that report, and just about every other thing you could ever need as well. When I had a question about a report I was trying to compile I had a support person help me via chat in minutes, and they were very knowledgeable and able to sort out my issue. Extremely impressed! Plus you can't beat free. Get it!
Asēdos
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Excellent app, and superb support! Messaged and replied instantly, would recommend to any one who need to generate reports
Front Porch Candles
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Found the report I was looking for! Great and Prompt Customer Service! Thank you so much for providing this app!
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Being a none profit, we really couldn't spend a lot for added plug-in. Not only has it helped out greatly, but their customer service has been exceptional!
Scintera Pty Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 It would seem that Report Toaster IS the best thing since sliced bread. Hands down amazing set of reports ready to run (especially Marketing and Google Ads!) Thank you for allowing us in during the Free period as we are not financial enough to go to a plan yet. Edward.
Walnut Creek Bath Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I was needing an app that would show me my sales from POS for a date span. I needed each product quantity listed with variants. I was having trouble with getting this report but with chat George was quickly on it, explained everything I needed to do, helped me create the report. Within a few minutes I had the report I was needing! Very satisfied!
JennyDrakeDesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I love this app! It generates so many helpful reports, even with the free version. I am a small handmade business and the "order" and "product" reports are just what I needed to make it easier to fulfill orders each day.
Maxus Nails
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 George was great at coming up with a report to help reconcile the Shopify payments payout reports to the bank deposits. Highly recommended!
Red Bag
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 George from Report Toaster was a huge help and was super quick to help me with a scheduled report I need for my daily business. I hope that it streamlines things for us.
ShoeNami
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Report toaster in incredibly helpful in wrangling the multiple channels we need to manage. When we first started using it, it didn't separate the POS channel by device ID, which is absolutely necessary for managing multiple stores and registers. George reached out to me a few days ago and informed me that they had resolved that issue. Excellent customer service.
Craftee Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Simple to use and straightforward app. Had a couple questions and support was quick and knowledgeable. Got things resolved in less than five mins.
Chuy Almada Tienda Oficial
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Im amazed by the excellent and fast support they have, customer support it's very important and they are definetly very good at it!
Pot & Pantry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Incredibly impressed with this App and its support. Easy to install and use on a daily basis. Support went above and beyond, giving our request for a new type of report directly to the developers who actually created it in under a week. When Shopify took away the ability to pull reports by individual POS Terminals we were scrambling for a way to get it done, and this App has gone above and beyond to give us that capability back. Can't recommend this App enough, and it's free!
XIT 404
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Excellent so far!. I need a report generator and this is it plus!! It s easy to install, use and understand. The layout is intuitive and requires little study to get the result you want. I love it! I highly recommend it.
BrentStore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 I used this app to help me add granularity to my shopify reporting, including adding virtual options like delivery details to the report. Customer service is amazing...he walked me through everything.
Nocturne
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Customer service is key and these guys know what they are doing. George was so helpful from the moment I set the app and helped me create customs reports. It was easy and user-friendly to do it on my own but I wanted to make sure I get the right things in the right order. You can easily get any report you are looking for in minutes without a hassle. I like to see charts and graphics together and be able to export reports in different formats like pdf, excel, CSV, and more. You can do it all and the best part is, all for free.