Store name Rating Posted Review text
Mulburry Street Products
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app was actually suggested by a Customer Support person from Shopify. I was AMAZED at the level of customer support they gave to us. Even during the free trial period. We wanted to create a really complex report - combining information that is usually not needed. They were fantastic.
Champ Dog Gear
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 George has helped me make my report exactly what I need! Such a relief and saving me so much time! Great app.
The Mamahood
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Excellent app. Excellent customer service too - i needed help today and the developer went above and beyond.
Fine Bedding Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Report Toaster is our chosen source for reporting on the data in Shopify. Once you have used it you will never go back to the in-built Shopify reports. It is very flexible in building the data structure you require and you can save pre-defined reports to save you time. In addition the support is 5* , highly recommended
Pistols and Pearls Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 This app has been so valuable for me in determining at a glance how my business is performing. It covers every aspect of the necessary information as to inform me of the “health” of my business. It has also allowed me to eliminate several other apps which has saved me a lot of money on app subscriptions. I was even able to get sales tax reports which allowed me to eliminate Tax Jar. My favorite part of this app is the amazing customer service provided! I highly recommend using this app!
Tennessee Grass Fed
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 I am so glad I found Report Toaster. There are so many prebuilt reports that can easily be filtered and saved. I've scheduled all the needed reports so I don't have to go into the app to retrieve the information. Chat Support was fast and knowledgeable.
TECH-LIFE
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 Report toaster is awesome, and their support team is really helpful and always goes way beyond any other app support team i have used in the past. if you haven't used it yet, you definitely should.
Project Playroom
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Looks like a great app with all the reports you could want. Super customer service. Answered my questions fast and to the point. App is easy to navigate.
nordfolk.dk
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Only used the app for a few days - but very impressed. It does exactly what it says on the tin! Support very responsive and most helpful. Live support on US east coast time. I'd highly recommend the app.
Nectaro
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 New to the app, however it seems pretty easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and helpful. The report I needed was done in few minutes also with the explanation how they did it so I can do something similar by myself next time. They also have a free plan for smaller stores that do not need as many reports. Just like us at the moment. Worth trying
Longevity Box
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Great product and first-class customer service! I had a question about subscription orders and the team not only answered my questions but made suggestions to make the reports/insights even more valuable to me!
The Sweetie Shoppie
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Powerful reporting tool, straight out of the box, Much more comprehensive than the 4 others I have previously trialled. API integration with Mechanic app also sounds promising and could be the holy grail of reporting for Shopify! - Def worth a look!
Artists Association of Nantucket
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 I was looking for a way to write and save customized Shopify reports - and this app is just great. Not only is the user interface intuitive - the pre-built reports are useful, exportable and modifiable. Also, support is super responsive and knowledgeable - thank you!
La Creme de la Creme
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Love this app. Have been using it for months. I finally needed to contact their support and they were fast, friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. Couldn't ask for a better app or team!
B4
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 We are so glad to have this app and the smart, patient humans behind it on our team! Saving us time and extending our expertise when we need it makes a huge difference. Thank you!
LT Squared
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 This app is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I would need to upgrade my shopify account in order to get all the options it provides. And George was extremely helpful (and very quick too) when I needed help creating a customized report.
The Cultured Cup®
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 We really enjoy using this app. The customizability is all there and also intuitive to use once you read a couple of their tutorials. The scheduling feature is also very helpful in getting certain reports to those who need them without said person needing to navigate to the app. George was also very helpful and accommodating to our needs.
Busy Bee Smocks!
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I needed some help getting set up, and getting the app to do exactly what I needed & the support staff was OUTSTANDING. Highly recommend!
Glory Garden
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I am super excited to start using this app. It has exactly the features I need to make my life easier and I have been able to get support quickly and learn how it works!
PureTime
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Excellent value for money - even with the free version there is plenty of options! First class support really trying to help you!
J!NX
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 10, 2022 Great reporting tool. However, charging $150 per MONTH for a reporting tool is completely unreasonable. It's too bad, had high hopes for this one.
The Lace Museum Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 9, 2022 Had a problem with Report Toaster and George Bailey-Kirby in customer support jumped in on a Chat session and quickly solved the mystery. And he provided several helpful resource links since I’m a new user. Very proactive! Thanks so much for quickly solving my issue. George gets 5 stars, but the overall rating is 4 stars because how to use the Select Column feature was counter intuitive. I suggested they add text that you “drag & drop” the new column name (vs trying to double click to select from the list).
Laura Elizabeth
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I just added this app to help me with my tax reports. Everything is easy to find. And, when I needed help, I chatted with someone who answered my questions quickly and even made a report for me! I couldn't recommend this app more!
Link Haus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Very robust app with lots to offer. Lots of great data. GREAT customer support too! I've used their Chat a couple times to get clarity on how to do something and have been delighted with the help I've received. Highly recommend!
Shoes on Solano
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 I've been really happy with the detail I can get from this app, and when I'm stumped George has been really helpful in figuring out what information I need.
Madre
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 This apps useful for me to track my store performance and thumb ups with their customers support team!!!
Mini & Me
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Recent gestart met het creëren van diverse rapporten. Veel mogelijkheden. Goede uitvoermogelijkheden. Daarnaast goede chatfunctie voor vragen met snelle respons.
Aulipure
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Exceptional customer service! Also this app can schedule reports, which is reallllllllllly helpful.
YALLAWASEET
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 greatest app great function and tools even free. really amazing app please use this app anyone who are looking for export data
El3ment Productions
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 This is by far the best app and support I have used on shopify. The support was instant and they helped me to create reports from another app extension I used on shopify. I highly suggest this app!