Store name Rating Posted Review text
Virtika Outerwear Europe
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 I use this app to do my European VAT tax analysis and reporting which needs to be submitted by country and in CSV. I built custom reports for each European country, which simplifies my work to a minimum. Excellent App, easy to use. Top marks!
Ann Hand
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 I added this app today and asked for some help in Chat. I was overwhelmed by help I received. I now have several report formats I can send to the owner for daily or weekly sales updates (including customer info. Thanks Report Toaster!!
Flight Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 This app is incredibly versatile and user friendly; within minutes, I was able to pull out exactly what I needed to get a better understanding of requirements of my dispatch team. The helpdesk understood my needs and created several custom reports for me in minutes. Would recommend.
Lonely Kids Club
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Really game changing reporting software with incredible support. Highly recommend! Also appreciate how customisable it is to suit needs. We use it to track vendor sales. All in all great experience.
Resealable Pouch
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I was looking for ways to see my sales by tags. This app does this job and much more. Support was very helpful as well.
St Elise BAZAAR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 The service is outstanding- always helpful, always available. George in particular was so efficient and knowledgeable- highly recommend!
The Lynnette Bonner Bookstore
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 These guys are AMAZING. I needed a specific state tax report. I told George in chat what I needed and he created the report for me while I waited. And it's exactly what I needed. Super happy with Report Toaster. Can't recommend them highly enough! Thank you for creating such a great and helpful app!
Readers Warehouse
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 15, 2021 So far so good. Its a great app with nice, easy and informative reporting dashboard. The only issue so far is that my inventory seems to be too big and some of the reports struggle to load. I have contacted support about it though and they were amazing and are on it! So super star given to customer support too!
Bornchasermafia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Don't know why I didn't use this app sooner. Great for knowing what sizes to keep restocking and how much/
The Mercantile
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 This app solved all of my reporting problems that Shopify didn't have. They are crazy fast with their support, create reports specific to what you need. I have never been happier with an app EVER!
BeatsWorld
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Great cloud base software and fast service by sam and solved our problem...................................
knitbrooks
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 I am SO happy and relieved that I stumbled across this app. I've been looking for something that will allow me to export my order data from another third party app (as third party variant option data isn't included in regular Shopify order reports), and Report Toaster is PERFECT. This app gives me all the order data I need, in a fully customizable spreadsheet. I can't say enough good things about George, who responded to my initial inquiry almost immediately, and walked me through the app setup step by step so I found and set up exactly what I needed for my shop. This app is a total lifesaver!
ProLine Inc - Watertown, SD
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 I love the personal help in reporting generously given specifically for our needs! This app has been so helpful, especially in the shipment tracking area.
Pen Place
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 I have been looking for an application to reconcile orders to Shopify payments with Shipping and Merchant Fees broken out by Sales Channel. This works exactly as I need and they are very responsive to questions.
Salish Sea Market (Bowser)
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 I am a huge fan of this app and the customer service they provide. I would not be able to reconcile my reports without Report Toaster - the Shopify reports just aren't detailed enough. I looked at other apps, but it was the reviews for Report Toaster that made me try it, and the reviews were spot on. Whatever I needed, Sam created a custom report to help me - instantly! If something needed a bit more time to create, he would email it to me as soon as it was ready. Hats off to this app!
Yeah Baby Goods
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 We are using the app to run some reports for packages that have not been delivered yet and are possibly "lost/stuck in transit". The reports from this app are super helpful and the customer support is AMAZING! They built me a custom report for everything I was looking for and the representative who helped me was wonderful!
The Blue Gardenia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Report Toaster is fantastic, and customer support is A+ as well. My initial use for the app was to enable store-wide price changes and to confirm or adjust shipping and tax settings. Report Toaster facilitated each of those functions and also is allowing extensive back-of-the-store analysis of myriad data points. Yay, Report Toaster!
LUXX
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Report Toaster is a great app with capacity to analyse sales patterns far beyond our need. Very nicely developed and great useful data to figure out who your buyers are and what they seem to prefer, etc to help plan stock management, offers and marketing campaigns.
2 Moms Craft Shack
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 This app is excellent. There are so many great reports that come standard but they can also create custom reports that you just can't get in Shopify. I highly recommend this app.
Milton's Daughter
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 I contacted the developer because I needed a profit with shipping cost report that I was not able to generate through shopify. I was immediately contacted by Sam at Report Toaster who offered to assist with my custom report, adding my actual shipping cost as opposed to my billed shipping costs. He offered solutions going forward as well with regard to integrating the shipping info from the app that I use for shipping (not shopify shipping). Sam has been very responsive and professional and I recommend this app very highly!
Cartridge Clinic
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Great App that enables daily sales report by vendor essential for business needs Best of all its FREE. Support was great when asked about a feature which they are already working on for the future. 10/10
Value Controls
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 I use this app to export Shopify order information for accounting purposes. The basic Shopify Order Export did not provide all the information I needed but Report Toaster gives me everything I need in one place. Sam, the support guy, was super helpful and built a custom report for me. Report Toaster is going to save me SO much time over the coarse of each month. Thank you for a great app.
Naturasophia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 Highly recommend! Sam went above and beyond to help with my inquiry and create a solution. I still have not had a chance to add to what he created but I'm so impressed with this app and the service I needed to write a review. Thank you!
Vintage Wine Merchants
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 I've had really messy accounting ever since I transtioned to Shopify. The reports from Shopify have been pretty useless to me as they fail to understand the concept of a 'Daily Store Wide Z'. I've tried a few different report apps, but these guys here actually genuinely reach out and help. I feel much more comfortable with my daily accounting thanks to Report Toaster.
LuckyBolt
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 At the time of writing this review Report Toaster has an overall rating of 5 stars and this app deserves it because the Cloudlab team puts in the work to make sure the app works for their users. We tried a lot of the different reporting apps and struggled with various pain points, like latency between data in Shopify and what we see in reports, exportability, and mobile access - just to name a few. Our developer recommended that we try Report Toaster, which was brand new at the time. Out of the box we liked Report Toaster. It had a few bugs at first, but Sam and his team have always been very responsive in fixing the issues that we report to them. If you're looking for a solid reporting app, I would try Report Toaster above all the rest. If it doesn't work out-the-box for your specific use case, then don't hesitate to contact their team and see if they can help.
pinupgirlclothing.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 This app is unbelievably great - shockingly good, really flexible, super-responsive and helpful customer service, and much better than many apps that cost hundreds (!) of dollars more per month. I audited a dozen apps and this one did what I needed it to do, without all of the crazy extra bells and whistles and fees. Love it so hard.
Sockable Fundraising
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 Before finding Report Toaster, I had conversations with 11 other report app providers, trying to create one custom report that we need to determine which catalogue our sales came from - we have the same product in multiple catalogues, and we were being provided with a range of reports that didn't give us the information we needed. Sam actually took the time to understand the information our business required, and created a custom report within a day. I am really grateful we found Report Toaster, we haven't even scratched the surface of what it can do in terms of amazing custom reports, and we can't wait to dive in further. I highly recommend this app and the support provided by the Cloudlab team.
Ray's Reusables
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 The fact that this app is free is amazing. It provides a lot of really helpful reports regarding just about anything you can think of. Its great to have a tool that lets me gain a deeper insight into the way my business is working.
Assistance Healthcare
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 fantastic tool with reports from orders, customers, products to finance. Great UI and UX. The filter function is easy to use. Sam from Report Toaster is great to work with. Love to have a way to sort.
3D Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 Great app and fast support. Easy to understand reports on everything. I would really depreciate if it integrates with G analytics.