Store name Rating Posted Review text
Schoolbooks.ie
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2021 The best reporting app that we've come across in the Shopify app store, and we've tried quite a few! Lots of useful pre-existing report templates, and really easy to create and save your own bespoke "My Reports". Sam has been incredibly helpful and generous with his time when we've had queries. I can highly recommend this app.
wdlracing
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 Needed some extra assistance for what we needed in a specific report and they got right to it and helped us. Super impressed with how responsive they are.
Northglenn MTNMAN
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 I purchased a new point of sale system and it wasnt giving me the reports I needed. But Report Toaster has given me everything I ask for and they are so fast! Absolutely love it!
Butchers Baits
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 Sam is amazing!!! I needed a report app that included the cost I am paying for the shipping in Shopify and they took the time to get this option added for me. I only needed specific details for a report and Sam also took the time to create this custom report for me so I didn't have to figure out how. What an amazing app and support team. Highly recommend as they will help you get any report you need as long as they can access that data on your site.
By Fogstrup
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 Amazing app, it shows us a lot of the information we have so far managed in Excel by hand. Support is great as well. I'm sure this will be one of the most popular apps in Shopify soon.
Living Green Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 I have tried a few Apps to produce a summary report of profitability by order over the past 12 months without success, within 30 minutes of installing Report Toaster I had a custom report that gives me exactly what I was after
Art of Tangmo
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 This is an amazing app to keep track of sales! You can customize which columns you would like to see in your reports and it gives you every detail about an order in one place. Huge time saver.
Samia Med Pharmacy
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2021 Thanks for the stellar support- very quick and responsive. App already has a lot of useful features, but support team is quite open for ad hoc requests. thank you, Sam
DAFU HONG KONG
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2021 I used this app to understanding our sales report better. The apps is very useful, the customer service is responsive. And customized reports are available. I strongly recommend.
Yards Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2021 Great functionality and extensive choice of fields to export and when something wasn't available the team managed to sort it really fast and effectively! Really pleased with the whole experience!
Capstore.dk
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 I use this app to help me get better overview of many things including best selling items compared to current stock level. The support is amazing and the app is really user friendly. I can highly recommend it.
The Soft Brick Company
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2021 Superb app. Easy to understand interface and allows for in depth manipulation of the data through filters. Creation of a custom report was no trouble for the support chat and their help and input was quick and efficient. Definitely an app to watch as they roll out new features!
Nourish Clean Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 I needed an app to help me create a custom report without needing to upgrade my Shopify plan and this delivered! Their support chat was super fast and responsive too.
Backyard Birder Home & Garden | Gift Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2021 After many days of frustratingly trying to reconcile Shopify Payouts with my Daily Shopify Sales Totals I was advised that I should use an App for help. Found Report Toaster and gave it a try. Sorry it took so long to find this little gem. They were able to, quickly, set up a report that separates transactions by the 8pm to 8pm time frame that Shopify uses. It shows me exactly what transactions are included on every payout. backyardbirder.ca This is a must for anyone responsible to reconcile the books at the end of the month. I highly recommend Report Toaster!
Firestone Walker Brewing Company
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2021 I reached out to support for a need of a special report. Within 24 hours Sam had create a report that allowed me to exclude certain tags from orders. This was a huge help. The whole experience was great and much appreciated in trying to navigate through a new app. Highly recommend for detailed reporting.
DC Concerts
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2021 We'd been looking for a reporting solution for a while, but most everything I came across was lackluster or didn't meet our report customization needs. So, when I came across Report Toaster and installed it I was blown away! Report Toaster is the absolute best reporting app for Shopify that I can find. Not only does it look fantastic and presents your data very professionally, the the flexibility in customizing and saving new reports is unmatched across anything else. Now it's the only app we use for reporting. Their support is amazing too! I've received immediate assistance each time I've pinged their chat which is available from any page on the app. Plus, they will provide quick customizations if you ask. AND, they have an active product roadmap, so I expect more great things to come from Cloud Lab. And you can't beat the price, right?!? So if you're looking for an amazing and professionally developed reporting app for Shopify - one that you can use out of the box and also grow with - Report Toaster is the best pick!! It's totally worth your attention to give it a try. I promise you won't regret it!
LumbeeJewelry.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 i have tested Better Reports and Report Pudit and neither of them compares with Report Toaster. Hands down much better, the GUI interface is very nice, and the PIE charts are the best, you can not go wrong with it. The support helped me set up my custom reports which are far more superior to Shopify's reports systems. i would give 100 stars if I could, they give me the data/reports that i need to run a biz. thank you!
Crafty Wholesale Limited
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 What a fab little app. We are a medium sized eCommerce business and have found this to be such a comprehensive report app. Just the right reports for us. We reached out to support and their response was prompt, helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Report Toaster!
Cutter Loose
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 I use this app to write custom product reports. The Report Toaster team customized a report for me so I can run reports by specific products. The Report Toaster Team was very helpful and easy to work with. I like that you can create a PDF after you have run your report and that you can save your custom reports to run again.