Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wild Orchard Regenerative Teas
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Easy to use and amazing customer service. We had some trouble with getting customer service/support, but then they switched our representative and it's been great since then. They respond super fast and guide you through everything you can't do yourself via zoom. Highly recommend it.
Chaika
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Navigation is easy with super personalized Email Flows and highly efficient analytics, provided on their platform. The content is made keeping your brand persona in mind and not generic. Makes it quite facile to reach the right set of audience.
MARKET 99
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 RetainIQ is not only for tech-savvy people but also for those who want to step into the domain of Email Marketing. Their platform makes it effortless to set up flows with a wide range of themes/templates. Moreover, the team is benevolent which ensures our brand is in good hands.
Studd Muffyn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 I am having a delightful experience working with RetinIQ. The staff is really helpful and it's easy to communicate directly with them, I don't have to book any sort of slots or meetings and they all are really corporative and understanding. I'll definitely recommend working with RetinIQ. In cons I can say that sometimes it gets hard to understand this whole software, however, I receive assistance on my every single query, so I think it gets balanced.
Plume Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2022 RetainIQ has not only helped our brand to generate revenue but also ensured better cart recovery through their Email Flows. Their in-app recommendations and timely performance reports help us understand user behaviour which in turn makes way for retention. Highly recommended to recover lost carts!
Purple Ocean
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 23, 2022 No one is this app is replying to my questions. I have submitted a chat 3 times. It is so disheartening because there are good reviews here.
Aumni Crafts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Super Easy implementation support given the team. Hoping to have more features from the app. Thank you
Both& Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Ankita and the team were responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. It seems like they are really on to something.
Ripped Up Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 We have been using this app from last 2 months, and got our sales increased from the first month itself and their team helped us to setup the flow, that worked really well. Thanks
Your Foot Doctor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2022 Is very easy and target oriented. Loved the app! I have recommended it to a lot my small business customers too
Little Rituals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2022 The customer care team is very helpful and responsive. The best part is the content write-up facility they offer, which reduces a lot of work for a brand.
Yurt Rock
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 This is an incredible company. We've seen an instant lift in our email flow revenue. They are very responsive and do great design and copy work for their email templates.
Truly Blessed
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 It's a great app for email flows. The easy-to-use UX is the best part. And the support from the team is also good.
Protecta
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 App works flawlessly & the extremely supportive team goes out of their way in setting up the email flows for success. For businesses without an in-house email marketing team RetainIQ would be the perfect solution.
Leafy Affair
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 The team is very very supportive and helpful. This app has helped us increase the revenues as well. If you don't have an in-house team to take care of your email marketing then RetainIQ can totally work as an extended team and have things set up :)
ClapStore.in
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 4, 2022 We've seen a great improvement in my conversion rates and email clicks. This app is well worth the money.
CITTA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 We are using this app for our brand CITTA. The app is very helpful for email marketing. It has increased our website traffic, brand awareness and customer retention. RetainIQ team is very helpful and thank for your quick turn around every time. Looking forward.
STEEL HORSE LEATHER
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 The whole set up process was awesome. Their team did all of the heavy lifting in getting everything set up with some great flows and email designs. They were super professional, responsive, and great to work with. I am excited for what is too come.
SOQO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Love it! No complaints. We started using 3 months ago, the flows initially felt hard to decipher as a first time business owner but the RetainIQ servicing team made it super easy. They not only helped with the setup but also took care of small details too.
palmonas
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 29, 2022 Very helpful team and they created all the flows for us which are working perfectly fine. We using it since last few months and very happy with the service.
Sleepsia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 Amazing app to automate your email marketing efforts. Predefined professionally designed templates based on certain events was a huge plus, plus. I had a great experience with their support team who helped not only with the initial setup but the template customization as well.
TruNativ
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2022 I used this app for various email templates, it really worked very well and has given multiple idea variations to create templates in various business situations.
Priyaasi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 This app is really great for improving performance and metrics of your email marketing campaigns. We've seen a great improvement in my conversion rates and email clicks. This app is well worth the money.
Leaf Studios
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 we are using the app and it has helped us immensly in getting back the customers that we would have otherwised lost. highest roi app on appstore right now go for it