Store name Rating Posted Review text
Yo-Yo DESK® UK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I use this app for few years now. It is great! Support is also excellent and very quick! Highly recommended!
mylulush.ro
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Good app at affordable price, I am using it on multiple websites without any problems. Chat support is also fast.
Vani Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Easy to use, looks good and the price is very decent compared to other apps. Has all of the features I need like photo reviews, review requests, importing a large amount of reviews etc.
Il Karim Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 customer support is fantastic, it is the only app I have subscribed to, it is the best of its competitors
Oliver Thomas Children's Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I have been using this app for some time now and really love it! Also, I can be quite particular about the look of my store and the support is always so helpful.
My Black Dog
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Great app with amazing support! The team is always quick to get back to you and help with any tweaks you might want. I would definitely recommend it.
Luxuriously
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 There were several things that weren't working at first due to my dark theme but I contacted customer support and they were very helpful and delivered exactly what I needed, perfect app for reviews, much recommended, thank you!
FINE KAGU 公式
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I updated the theme and the app was disabled, but I contacted support and they reinstalled it for me. Thank you very much.
Toy Shed
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Excellent customer service. The review app wasn't showing up on my website in the location that I wanted and they quickly fixed this for me. Great app and great customer service.
My Cotton Drawer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Excellent app and fantastic customer service. I encountered a minor problem when installing this app and this was resolved very quickly and efficiently. highly recommended
SecretShock
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 The support respond very quickly and so helpful,it is a powerful app,I finally decide to use this app
Casualmon
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Excellent Sevice! A very useful App. They answered kindly and informative. Thanks a lot! A very useful App. They answered kindly and informative. Thanks a lot!
SouthernMuscle_Online
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 SUPER QUICK RESPONSE and KIND SEVICE. The problem was solved soon and I was satisfied fully. Don't hesitate to use this app. Recommend highly
Alayne Curtiss Bridal Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 We love using this app because it is easy to use and customer support is terrific! Highly recommended. :)
Top Shopio
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 I am in love with this service everything was done so perfectly! God bless, what a great service I super and beyond proud with how amazing my store was worked on by the amazing customer service! :))
MUNBYN CA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 This is my second review app. So far, all the experiences have been very good. The customer service is timely and able to meet my needs. In general, I am willing to continue to use it
RTW Creation
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 Extremely prompt customer care along with ultra competitive pricing. The functionality of the app is also not to be underestimated. Rivyo provides all the features you might need to gather and display customer reviews.
Magicleaf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 The best review app, i've come across on Shopify. I've been using them for almost close to a year. They let you import all your reviews from Amazon. They let you send customers reminders about reviews. Its also way too affordable. The support team is a sweet heart - They sort everything ASAP in like minutes.
Ion8
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 This reviews app is the simplest to manage and use for non-techies. Backed by excellent, immediate service, it should be your first choice for a reviews collection and import app.
Olival
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 So far, so good! Great customer support, very fast response and helpful. Looking forward to using it a bit more
ArtisansSoul
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 I contacted the support for some little problem and they response really quickly explain me everything and solving it. The application is user friendly and easy to set, recommended!
Kratae Handmade
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 A very useful App, containing very good Dokumentation. So it was easy to install it. But the best is the Support. They answered prompt, kindly and informative. Thank you very much, you saved my day
KompactHome
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Very Fast reaction, they respond to the question in less then 24 hours, and when they start doing it, they respond all my smaller questions within 30 mins
KINGSILM
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 I've used this app for my several shopify apps. It's convinient and the customer service is great. Highly recommend!
Bestself.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Very great service. I got all the help and support I needed. Not much improvement can be done in my opinion.
iFreegoEV
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Very good, they quickly installed the code for me, everything is displayed very well, I am very satisfied
Sandicture
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 The app is simple to set up, customer service is doing their job great. My go to app for adding reviews to store
accsa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Love it!! If you need to change the review section to show up in your store, just open the app and use the chat function, there will be an angel coming out to support you! I don't like mine so I try to use the online support chatting to reach their people, and they fix my problem in 5 minutes!!!! That's amazing!
Official Karoline
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I really like all the functionalities of this app and i am very gratefull to the support and the team cause they helped me to fix some problems i had on my website. The app is the best like the team. 5 stars
Vegan Greens
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Quick Support and highly recommended.... I had integration issues and their team was proactive in helping.. and also helped with my other basic queries.