Store name Rating Posted Review text
Visualpixel
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Perfect, a slight hiccup during installation but I contacted the support and got a reply the same day with the solution. The app seems to work great and has a very sleek new UI design. The support team was kind and very helpful with any questions I had. I have not needed to make a insurance claim yet but I feel in safe hands with the Route team
Nizhoni Traders LLC
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 19, 2022 Terrible support have been waiting a week to get help reloading onto our store, very rude Customer Service agent was told then go elsewhere. Do not waste your money or time with this app. No support whatsoever
Addicted To The Doll House
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 10, 2022 Do not download this app. It is diffcult to install and when you email for help nobody responses or they transfer you to a different department that takes even longer to respond. I have a business to run I get a lot of orders, I can't wait all day for you guys to have some professionalism and help me with your app.
LUXE Pickleball
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Excellent app. The team has been great to help us and our customers. Has taken a lot of pressure off our team and helped provide a great customer experience for our customers at Luxepickleball.com We have been very impressed with the communication and service from Route. Saved us a lot of money.
HOUSE OF GODARD, by Rēine Godard
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2022 Does not uninstall and still on my store. STAW AWAY. can some one help take this app off my store?!
CaseBuddy Australia
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 1, 2022 Does not uninstall, code is still on website. No instructions. Should not be allowed in app store. Stay away.
Sunflowers & Sunshine LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I haven’t had any issues as an owner or customer using it when I buy from other sites. I noticed it is very popular and in private groups I’m in people have a lot of positive feedback.
Modern Catholic Goods
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 It's super simple to integrate and an easy option for customers to select at checkout. We've had customers already use it for lost packages.
SLEEK'E HAIR
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Route has been great for our customers when they have any transit issues with their packages! Even when a package gets lost in transit route takes care of the issue effortlessly.
Drinking Well Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Route has been great for us! It has built confidence for our customers and we have seen lots of people take advantage of Route! It was really easy to install, and we now have it on two other Shopify stores that we run in addition to our Water Filtration website.
WhatnotGems
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Prompt answers to my questions, good coverage on lost and damaged items. Very easy for customers to use. I am looking forward to more sales.
Red Eye Bistro
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Excellent communication. 100% customer satisfaction. Incredible peace of mind for me as the business owner knowing that if/when a problem arises, Route will handle it with minimal or even no involvement required from me.
The DART Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Route really helps us secure our packages that we ship worldwide. The claims process is quick and easy. Customer Service is responsible and always available to assist. highly recommend them.
Easy Teesy Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 I have used Route as a customer and retailer and am impressed with how quick and easy their service is. As a customer, I was able to report a lost package and get a replacement in the mail within less than a week! As a retailer, having that experience gives me insight into how it can also help my own customers.
NuEthix Formulations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Route has been great for our customers when they have any transit issues with their packages! Our rep, Janice, has been amazing and always responds to any questions I have- big or small! She even jumped on the phone with me today to discuss other options that are better for not only us, but our customers as well. Appreciate the help, always!
Natty Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Route has been amazing for our customers and for us! Janice is always quick to respond with any issues, concerns, or questions!
No Live Bait Needed
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Route has helped us reduce the amount of lost and damage product significantly. Support is top notch and extremely responsive. Great app!
Coal Headwear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Route has been a great service to have in our corner for customer service. Ahseante and the Route team are always helpful and responsive!
Off The Grid Surplus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 The app is a convenient solution for carrier mishaps which saves us and our customers time and money.
Glow Skincare
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 9, 2021 This app has been very helpful to our customers and saves us time and money. Easy to set up and help recourses are available.
Roo & You
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Route is pretty mandatory for us. I read a few of the one-star reviews, and it's just people who didn't understand the fine print nor understand mistakes and issues can happen. This is by far easier than dealing with a carrier, and infinitely less work. Spare yourself the headache. It's better to deal with random, minor headaches with Route than deal with a carrier where you have to wait 40 business days or more for an insurance claim.
WISH ME LUCK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Route has helped my business a ton. We lose a lot of packages via USPS and route takes care of all it. It can be such a headache dealing with shipping issues. I highly recommend route for any small or growing business.
Incrediwear Holdings, Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Everyone needs route! Route has helped tremendously in dealing with lost packages from USPS. It was super easy to install and the Route customer support team has been really hands on in supporting our customer service agents. Get Route, reduce the shipping headache!
LINNÉ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 I love Route. The customer service is exceptional and it gives me peace of mind knowing my customers orders are protected. Filing claims is easy and efficient.
Secret Nail Affair
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Route was incredibly easy to set up in our store. We have already used Route for 3 of our customer's who had issues with the delivery of their packages with no issue! At first I thought it was too good to be true but their service is completely free and every store should use Route to minimize customer shipping issues.
Recycled Karma Brands
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 You NEED Route for your store. I love how easy it is to make a claim. I also love the peace of mind when a customer sends me an angry email about how their order is lost, and I can say, "Its ok, your package is insured". It saves me soooo much time!
Marley's Monsters
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Route's interface is super easy to navigate, user-friendly, and adding your branded content is effortless. Route thought of everything when it comes to clearly communicating with your customers. Reporting and resolving issues is seamless and has added another layer of customer support for our service team.
Sparkle In Pink
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Route has been amazing and is constantly innovating and improving their product offering. We've recently started using the beta for the Klaviyo post purchase flow integrations, and it's been great! Looking forward to seeing what else Route comes out with in the future! Our customer support team has thanked me for getting this service installed for them as well, it has taken a load off of their shoulders as well.
Maev
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great sales and account management teams, easy to work with and super simple to implement when you want to get started. Willing to work with you to make it work for your store.
Savage Field Hockey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Smooth implementation. No real advanced skills needed to operate. And straightforward for the customer to have peace of mind if any shipments has issues.