Store name Rating Posted Review text
Tome Ofertas
Google | Lucky
5 today Muito bom!!! Suporte bom e muito funcional. Precisei de ajuda e fui atendido em menos de 2 minutos com meu problema resolvido
Coisa de Casa
Google | Lucky
5 today great support from Selina....................................................................................................................................
Active Gift
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday their support is very helpful and patient, walk me all the way. i can not thank them any more. 5 sta
Luckycape
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I like this app so much, i use it for rewievs, and the support is perfect, they answer very quickly and friendly!
Optimum Gaming
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Selina was the best. She help me a lot! Thank you so much Selina for your help. I wish you a good day!
LOPZ SHOP | SITE OFICIAL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 App ótimo, suporte excelente. Recomento demais. Precisei deles agora a pouco, estou com 3 produtos rodando e tive problemas das avaliações de 2, eles resolveram com 20 minutos. Muito grato.
Barato Shops
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Suporte Incrível. Equipe comprometida em solucionar o problema do cliente de forma rápida! Recomendo
IceeDrip
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 nice app i love it,I will upgrade it in the futuer when i got money made by my store , and the support is good as weell
TractorByNet Store
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2021 Product Q&A doesn't work when inserted into template. Instructions reference a theme template that doesn't exist. Deleted app.
Zangari
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Perfect ! Iwas confused about some stuff but the online chat is very impressive, thanks, best app for reviews at the moment
SoulHero
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I am very satisfied. Super support! There were small things to fix, which was done flawlessly and reliably!
Meditoso
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Great app, easy to use and really useful, I fully recommend.........................................
jesenty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 good very good, I think everyone need it. when I have problem, the customer service will help me to solve well. it is good, I recommend it.
Válida Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Precisei de ajuda com o suporte e fui muito bem atendida. Fora que já usei outra plataforma de Review e nem se compara com essa. Tem como o cliente colocar a foto e passa muito mais credibilidade. Super recomendo.
WOMY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 a very good application with the choice to personalize all these reviews and a big thank you to CHLOE very reactive she solved all my problems
Bravurra
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 I had used another app in the past because I liked the large pics but discovered this app does the same!! And it imports from Amazon. But then I saw you had to change code and I admit I wanted to delete (not tech savvy lol) but I contacted Support and they responded within a minute and did it all for me. I highly recommend this app.
Gift Art Corner
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 I've tried other popular app for a year but Ryviu is the most efficient, very easy to use, modern user interface (both internal and external) and also works better for customers. so giving it a 5* !
GunHelper
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 I think you all have to listen to me. They were very helpful. Dan, an expert, went through all the details and helped me out very quickly while I was installing the review. Bro ~ He is so worth installing
La Vostra Casa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Ótimo suporte, realmente me ajudou de forma atenciosa e paciente, e as funções de editar as avaliações também são ótimas, recomendo!!
Caelo Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 The app looks very nice and is very easy to configure according to the theme design, and whenever I need support, they don't hesitate to answer me quickly!
STAR BELLY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Perfect client support form Selina, my request was perfectly done in a few seconds without being asked any questions. Love it ! Thanks !
mundoonlinevr
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 We are Brazilian, the service was very quick to solve a problem with the product that was not going to go, I really enjoyed using ryviu and I recommend it!!!
Traumwanderer GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Ich gebe nicht oft Bewertungen ab, aber diese Review App ist PREISLICH SACHGEMÄSS. Ist ja eigentlich eine einfache Aufgabe die eine (Import-) Review App erfüllt aber manche Apps sind überteuert und andere billig aber NICHT preiswert. Hier passt alles, auch der SUPER SERVICE!!! Schnelle Hilfe per Chat. Einfach zu bedienen.
Always Present
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 The app is wonderful! I was having a little problem as reviews did not show up under the price of the product, but I contacted them and in a few minutes problem was solved.
Thalia Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I want to thank you very much for the quick help I love the app and the customer service :) Thank you :)
Geraw
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 3, 2021 O aplicativo é bem bacana, fácil de usar. Dá um pouco de trabalho pra traduzir os comentários, mas no geral, é um bom app. Eu recomendo!
Cutlay
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I love this app! First, it's cheaper than other apps on the market, although it provides the same quality service and it's even better. Customer support is very friendly and helpful!
Kodiak Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I tried several review apps, but this is the best one I have found. Easy imports, great customization, and when I needed some tech support I was able to quickly get it via chat. Worth it.
ocatto
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Sehr guter Service! Man kann jederzeit einen Mitarbeiter erreichen und die Probleme werden umgehend beseitigt. Ansonsten ist die App super.
Best Alternative HealthySpine
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I have used this app to import products from Amazon...worked great. When i needed support from developer about some small issues on my side it was very prompt and precise explenation. Thank you.