Store name Rating Posted Review text
JoyfulOrchid
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday A great app. I needed some support regarding the design and the support team was extremely helpful with making specific changes. Great support.
Docelazer
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 O suporte é fenomenal e a plataforma funciona extremamente bem, eu peço algo eles já vem com tudo pronto!
The Mattress & Sleep Company
Google | Lucky
3 May 14, 2022 There are aspects of this review app that are very good. The control over the look and feel of the review and Q&A widgets is excellent. However, there are several areas where the developer could improve. We're having significant issues with spam reviews or Q&A entries (ie: a question with 1 character, submitted over and over again). The developer has ignored our request for help with spam filtering. It had gotten so bad at one point that we were forced to disable the Q&A function. We'd also like to see the ability for reviews or Q&A to be shared automatically across more than one product. There are situations, especially with the Q&A function, where the questions are applicable across a wide range of nearly identical products. Our previous review app on our old shopping cart did allow this feature.
Só Trend Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Sem dúvidas é o melhor aplicativo para comentários em lojas ecommerces, o suporte também é de excelência. Estou muito satisfeita.
Active-boxing.de
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Best review app, very good and helpfull support! Like it can only recommend. In use since 2 years now, no issues!
LOJASDOMINIC
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Parabéns pelo seu trabalho Yen! Gostaria que ele servisse de exemplo para os demais profissionais desta empresa
86porcento
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 I really liked the app very easy to use and simple, nothing complicated, I'm Brazilian and I got it just fine I'm super satisfied, I really liked your work, f
SAC-A-DOS-SHOP.FR
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 I have been using this application for a long time and I am delighted with it. When I had an integration problem with other applications, I consulted the support. They are very responsive and solved my problem quickly. I personally recommend Ryviu.
Momyknows
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 I like this product very much. And, every time there is any need, their technicians can quickly solve it. recommend!
Pawco UK
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Fantastic review app, provides everything needed. Support team were amazing, helped me customise product page widgets and move them to where I wanted. Thanks 'Yen' :)
lojalalluna
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Ryviu's support is wonderful, I'm grateful for Yen, she helped me quickly and effectively, grateful for the app's usefulness and Yen's support!
Casa Dos Descontos
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Aplicativo muito bom, nunca tive problemas ligado diretamente a ele...úma ínica vez troquei de tema, e precisei colocar o script novamente....mas o suporte me atendeu e deu tudo certo.
Bionutra IT
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Great app for Shopify and great support. Everything works well. You can show reviews in product pages as in the collections.
SmartTopbr
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 perfeito muito simples de se usar e o suporte é muito atencioso e estou super satisfeito recomendo demais!
MilênioForte
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Melhor aplicativo para depoimentos, sem dúvidas, o suporte é excelente também, precisei do suporte hoje, a Selina resolveu tudo. Muito obrigado.
Sproutbrite
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 The Ryviu Review App works great. Their team provided excellent support. Would definitely recommend to use.
Tudo Home Eletro
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 A Sra Yen sempre me ajuda no que preciso, instalei o app gratuitamente, recebo suporte imediato, o suporte faz alterações na minha página em tempo real, caso seus review não estejam aparecendo, ou tenham interferido na interface do seu produto, eles são capazes de fazer todos os ajustes, se você fornecer pra eles apênas a url do seu site
Cobeli Digital
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Great suport of Selina! I fully Recomended by the ones who are looking for a great app review, its perfect
buybuy
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 ilike it thanky //////////////////////////////////// ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////gfdgdfg
Spectra Verlag
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 The app is excellent! The most important thing is that the support staff is fast and competent. This helped me a lot with a problem that was complex for me. Thank you!
LabelaSereia
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Support amazing, so fast and very correct in your answers. I recommend a lot! I used Ryviu App in more two store!
Coco Shop Manila
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 This is the best review app! THe support is awesome and they set me up and running in minutes! Kudos!
HnO Beauty Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Best app for aliexpress ryvius :) I love it. What a nice app easy to use. I recommend this app. You can use it ofc.
Inovapratica
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Very good app, and with attentive support, I needed help and I was answered quickly, I recommend the app
Cordial Ofertas
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Estou gostando muito do aplicativo, atendeu as minhas necessidades. Em relação ao suporte, foi muito prestativo e resolveu meu problema em minutos. Recomendo demais!
Renova Home Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 O app é muito bom, gostei das funcionalidades, migrei para versão paga e tem sido melhor ainda. Suporte é muito bom, tem me ajudado bastante.
shifenmei_watch
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 I really appreciate the help of the customer service to solve my problem, it's a great application and it's free.
Flora By Millie
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 This app is so easy to use especially for someone like me who is not very tech savvy ! I have only just opened my store & I can use this app for free at the moment. Importing reviews from AliExpress can be done in a couple of clicks. I had a little problem with set up but support was super quick in responding.
molubrush
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 This app is amazing and so is the customer support, if something was unclear it was fixed immediately. always gladly again, thank you Ryviu
Viviebike
Google | Lucky
4 March 25, 2022 I've used many different review programs and it's great to use this app, especially for collecting reviews from Amazon. There are three fly in the ointment: (1) There is no comment promotion function, such as customer comments or sharing comments to get discounts, etc.; (2) There is no comment sharing function, and others cannot share comments on Twitter, Facebook, etc. (3) Uploading video comments is not supported.