Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pawco UK
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Fantastic review app, provides everything needed. Support team were amazing, helped me customise product page widgets and move them to where I wanted. Thanks 'Yen' :)
lojalalluna
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Ryviu's support is wonderful, I'm grateful for Yen, she helped me quickly and effectively, grateful for the app's usefulness and Yen's support!
Casa Dos Descontos
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Aplicativo muito bom, nunca tive problemas ligado diretamente a ele...úma ínica vez troquei de tema, e precisei colocar o script novamente....mas o suporte me atendeu e deu tudo certo.
Bionutra IT
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Great app for Shopify and great support. Everything works well. You can show reviews in product pages as in the collections.
SmartTopbr
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 perfeito muito simples de se usar e o suporte é muito atencioso e estou super satisfeito recomendo demais!
MilênioForte
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Melhor aplicativo para depoimentos, sem dúvidas, o suporte é excelente também, precisei do suporte hoje, a Selina resolveu tudo. Muito obrigado.
Sproutbrite
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 The Ryviu Review App works great. Their team provided excellent support. Would definitely recommend to use.
Tudo Home Eletro
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 A Sra Yen sempre me ajuda no que preciso, instalei o app gratuitamente, recebo suporte imediato, o suporte faz alterações na minha página em tempo real, caso seus review não estejam aparecendo, ou tenham interferido na interface do seu produto, eles são capazes de fazer todos os ajustes, se você fornecer pra eles apênas a url do seu site
Cobeli Digital
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Great suport of Selina! I fully Recomended by the ones who are looking for a great app review, its perfect
buybuy
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 ilike it thanky //////////////////////////////////// ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////gfdgdfg
Spectra Verlag
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 The app is excellent! The most important thing is that the support staff is fast and competent. This helped me a lot with a problem that was complex for me. Thank you!
LabelaSereia
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Support amazing, so fast and very correct in your answers. I recommend a lot! I used Ryviu App in more two store!
Coco Shop Manila
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 This is the best review app! THe support is awesome and they set me up and running in minutes! Kudos!
HnO Beauty Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Best app for aliexpress ryvius :) I love it. What a nice app easy to use. I recommend this app. You can use it ofc.
Inovapratica
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Very good app, and with attentive support, I needed help and I was answered quickly, I recommend the app
Cordial Ofertas
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Estou gostando muito do aplicativo, atendeu as minhas necessidades. Em relação ao suporte, foi muito prestativo e resolveu meu problema em minutos. Recomendo demais!
Renova Home Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 O app é muito bom, gostei das funcionalidades, migrei para versão paga e tem sido melhor ainda. Suporte é muito bom, tem me ajudado bastante.
shifenmei_watch
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 I really appreciate the help of the customer service to solve my problem, it's a great application and it's free.
Flora By Millie
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 This app is so easy to use especially for someone like me who is not very tech savvy ! I have only just opened my store & I can use this app for free at the moment. Importing reviews from AliExpress can be done in a couple of clicks. I had a little problem with set up but support was super quick in responding.
molubrush
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 This app is amazing and so is the customer support, if something was unclear it was fixed immediately. always gladly again, thank you Ryviu
Viviebike
Google | Lucky
4 March 25, 2022 I've used many different review programs and it's great to use this app, especially for collecting reviews from Amazon. There are three fly in the ointment: (1) There is no comment promotion function, such as customer comments or sharing comments to get discounts, etc.; (2) There is no comment sharing function, and others cannot share comments on Twitter, Facebook, etc. (3) Uploading video comments is not supported.
Seven Delight
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Selina just helped me right away after I asked it when an issue happened in my store. Awesome support! More blessings to the app and its team. Thanks!
WLDOHO UK
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Customer care were always very helpful to cater for any issues from our side. Definitely recommended.
Estherify
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 Needed help with some backend code and Chloe was prompt in her assistance. Currently still starting out with the app, looking forward to using more of it. Thanks!
Aone Beauty Supply Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Selina from the support team was awesome! She was quick to respond and helped me solve the problem I was having. Also, the Ryviu app is easy to use and has a lot of features. It is a must-have app to improve your Shopify storefront.
SexyHint
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 I just started using this app. It works perfectly, it imports all reviews from marketplaces, merges reviews I already have in my store, send emails to clients asking for reviews. Customer service is amazing. I believe I'll have very good results from it.
Angelu
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 Works perfect on all Shopify themes If it's not working, contact support to add it to the theme code Excellent support. Thanks.
nuvempop
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 App muito bom, simples de usar. Tive um pequeno bug, mas o suporte rapidamente me ajudou e solucionou o problema
finas joias
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 excelente app, suporte rápido e eficiente me ajudou a solucionar todas as minhas duvidas recomendo o app
Shop-N-Rise
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 nice experience tho really appreciated her help with full of knowledge and kind importantly I'll give her 5 star or beyond 5 star if there is any option