Store name Rating Posted Review text
Loja Facilitando
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 O melhor aplicativo de avalições para loja, o suporte é excelente e ele oferece tudo que qualquer loja precisa
MaxiDescontos
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great assistance. Had a little bug with the badge stars, but the support got it fixed as soon as I contacted them. Super recommend.
Maple Hoodies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This is my third store to use this app, an amazing app and affordable, support team always do the great jobs.
Stilo Unico Loja
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Muito bom gostei muito do suporte principalmente, eles são muito atenciosos e se prestam a todo dispor para resolver os nossos problemas
EMKE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Noch nie eine so gute App verwendet. Shopify Benutzer über Q && A und Kommentare müssen diese App. Es hat vollständige Funktionen und hohe Kosten Leistung. Darüber hinaus ist ihr Team sehr professionell, und ihre Kundenservice Einstellung ist auch sehr gut und professionell. Es ist wirklich toll...
Gadget Shopee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 The app is easy to use and its functionality is much easier for any beginner as well as for the pros. The prices are flexible as compared to other review apps and have a great support system. Just say hi, they will pin you back within seconds. Thanks, Ryviu, and team.
happybubblesusa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Great app! Really easy to customize and the support team is amazing (reply time is good and they were able to help us with any issue we had so far).
carerspark
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 ryvui product review app is great in helping to build customer trust and loyalty with your store and there customer support for the app is always willing to help if you ever run into any issues, very good customer service!
Justyskin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Yes it helped me a lot, I'm very grateful it helped me a lot and very quickly thank you so much!!!!!
Ponto Utilidade
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 As funções desse aplicativo me surpreenderam, a facilidade de importar avaliações mesmo no plano gratuito! O suporte também é incrível Eu gostei demais de como é simples e intuitivo as funções por dentro do app.
Electro Kolemi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 ryvui product review app is great in helping to build customer trust and loyalty with your store and there customer support for the app is always willing to help if you ever run into any issues!
Loja Marsella
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Yen it helped me a lot, I'm very grateful it helped me a lot and very quickly thank you so much!!!!!
ChargeTechCo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 It's really good and the competitive cost makes it feel nice. Support is top tier. Use it to your advantage and enjoy it!
Tableau d'Art
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 I use this app on my store and it's great Great support from the team, they helped me do alot a things Really great app
Tome Ofertas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Muito bom!!! Suporte bom e muito funcional. Precisei de ajuda e fui atendido em menos de 2 minutos com meu problema resolvido
Coisa de Casa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 great support from Selina....................................................................................................................................
Active Gift
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 their support is very helpful and patient, walk me all the way. i can not thank them any more. 5 sta
Luckycape
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I like this app so much, i use it for rewievs, and the support is perfect, they answer very quickly and friendly!
Optimum Gaming
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Selina was the best. She help me a lot! Thank you so much Selina for your help. I wish you a good day!
LOPZ SHOP | SITE OFICIAL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 App ótimo, suporte excelente. Recomento demais. Precisei deles agora a pouco, estou com 3 produtos rodando e tive problemas das avaliações de 2, eles resolveram com 20 minutos. Muito grato.
Barato Shops
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Suporte Incrível. Equipe comprometida em solucionar o problema do cliente de forma rápida! Recomendo
IceeDrip
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 nice app i love it,I will upgrade it in the futuer when i got money made by my store , and the support is good as weell
TractorByNet Store
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2021 Product Q&A doesn't work when inserted into template. Instructions reference a theme template that doesn't exist. Deleted app.
Zangari
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Perfect ! Iwas confused about some stuff but the online chat is very impressive, thanks, best app for reviews at the moment
SoulHero
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I am very satisfied. Super support! There were small things to fix, which was done flawlessly and reliably!
Meditoso
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Great app, easy to use and really useful, I fully recommend.........................................
jesenty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 good very good, I think everyone need it. when I have problem, the customer service will help me to solve well. it is good, I recommend it.
Válida Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Precisei de ajuda com o suporte e fui muito bem atendida. Fora que já usei outra plataforma de Review e nem se compara com essa. Tem como o cliente colocar a foto e passa muito mais credibilidade. Super recomendo.
WOMY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 a very good application with the choice to personalize all these reviews and a big thank you to CHLOE very reactive she solved all my problems
Bravurra
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 I had used another app in the past because I liked the large pics but discovered this app does the same!! And it imports from Amazon. But then I saw you had to change code and I admit I wanted to delete (not tech savvy lol) but I contacted Support and they responded within a minute and did it all for me. I highly recommend this app.