Store name Rating Posted Review text
Kobe ViaBrasil
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2020 Tenho usado o aplicativo há algum tempo e estou muito satisfeito tanto com o aplicativo quanto com o suporte que também é excelente. Tive um problema mas a atendente Selina rapidamente conseguiu resolver.
The Alluring Pro
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2020 I love the this app. Helps me increase my sales and the customer service is really good. They reply right away and fix the problem. 100% satisfied. A must try app!
ECN Distributors
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2020 I have been using this app for years and it's great! Once you have it fully installed you just go through and download and manage the reviews in a few simple clicks.
shopisence
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2020 great support.. Dan could help me immediately.. he knows what he do and is very kindly too!!!!!!!!!!
lushbabeshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2020 I really like this app. The reviews have helped increase my shop sales. And customer service has been quick and efficient!
OralSonic™ Tooth Cleaner
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2020 Great app, much better than Loox, only 5 bucks a month if you want more than 20 reviews per product. Perfect
Sherozh
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2020 Very helpful and great for those whom just started a new business. They solved my problem fast and efficiently.
Ruby®
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2020 okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
Le Bon Tire-Bouchon
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2020 Very good app for increase sells with good reviews. So nice for the price ! :) Plus support is fast and accurate !
Healfeet™
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 I had a little problem setting up my reviews to display on my website. But a lovely person named Yen was a great help. If you have problems in the back office configuration of your website with all these codes that are not understandable. They can help you fix the problem. Frankly, I am satisfied and I recommend using this app.
Deep Sleeps
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 An excellent app for importing reviews from Amazon to your Shopify store! The customer support is great and always willing to help make any changes you may need! Highly recommended!
DoBark
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 Great! I love them, nice design, great support and all the features? Huh there's no way the other free app could do that!
Trending Hype
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2020 ryviu app - used this to write reviews on my store. very easy and helpful for my store. improved overall store performance
IMPACK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 Had a problem implementing a code on my back end and was able to get in contact with Ryviu quickly! App is great and have great customer service!
Lavish Keeps
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 very promising customer service! very prompt reply and walkthroughs. very helpful staffs. contacted twice for 2 different issues which i caused and i had help in few minutes. very good app and customizable. free plan of 20reviews per product is very good feature! thank you!!!
Sound Klout
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 The service I received from Selina one of the workers @ryviu exceeded 5 stars. She was very polite and helped me very fast, after struggling with a few thing. Overall Selina is very kind, polite, intelligent, and friendly she has been the best helper I have received from ryviu. Thank you Selina and Ryviu
Baby House
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2020 A must have app for reviews , the best I never seen before! Great app, great support, I recommend this review app !!!!
Stylizio
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2020 Definitely this is my my favorite app. Works great, easy to use and the more important thing, that technical support is always here to help.
FEELGOOD
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2020 This app has made it incredibly easy to manage reviews in a number of ways! More importantly, the customer support is top notch and they go out of the way to address every single request. Thanks for all of your help, Yen!
VerkoopVink
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2020 This app is really useful to import reviews and edit them. Support team always takes time for you and are most of the times online. Best review app!
Cosmo Beauty Care
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2020 Selina was such a great help, she solved my issue within a matter of minutes. I highly recommend using Ryviu
Wee Luxury
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 I used the app and it's very amazing. I changed my theme and contact to keep the same app for reviews and Yen was a star, she fixes all my issues in just a minute. Thank you to the rest of the support team, Selina, Dan during Yen absent. I highly recommend, such a great app.
Miss Jeweler
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Great review app. Straight to the point and I just love how flexible it is to adjust every review. No more importing 1-by-1 and it doesn't even slow down your landing page unlike other review apps. Extremely friendly customer staff and super helpful to guide you in each step. Shout out to Selina, thank you very much!!
Line to Share Love
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Very professional, very easy to use, Perfect customer service, quick and responsive, Highly recommended to use
Pomenas
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Super app, the support is super fast, I recommend. Easy to install, and great for Amazon reviews....
I PICK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Very professional, very easy to use, instant customer service,It's highly recommended to use, comments can upload pictures, user experience good
Allie Sage
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 I've used Ryviu in several stores and must say that this app provides excellent service. I highly recommend it.
theshop6
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 I tried several apps and finally used ryviu. After months of free plan, I became a Discovery member. it is very easy to use. thank you very much.
Eleona Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2020 They are friendly and accommodating in regards to my concern. Will not think twice approaching them if I have future inquiries.
Sasha Professional
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2020 it work great. i love the feature so much. and the customer service was very responsive. very good experience with Ryviu.