Store name Rating Posted Review text
Tulib
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 10, 2020 For some reason, it imports reviews for a new wrong product. I have an one product store so i can't choose another product.
HOP Air Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2020 Selina was very helpful and attentive. She responded to my questions and give good instructions with screenshots.
Geartrove
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2020 Great customer service and good overall experience. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to import product reviews.
StunReal
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 This is the best review app out there and the customer service is amazing. I have used other review apps in the past and they do not even come close. I was fortunately referred to this app by another user because of its unique format and functionality.
Rockjewelryco
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 GREAT APP, this is really helpful and the support is simply amazing, love everyone there!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beauty Boost
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 I loved this app I can adit all the reviews. import reviews from amazon its better to import reviews from amazont so i dont need to translate the reviews to English
Big5 Cookware Factory Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2020 I just swap my review app to Ryviu these days, it works perfectly on mobile and tablet but has one small problem on my PC - the reviews for some product pages were not left aligned, some were middle aligned, some were right aligned, I tried to get some support online and got Ryviu team's speedy reply, to be honest, I never expect they can reply me so soon. The problem was perfectly solved in less an hour, Great team! Great App! Later when our business grows, definitely will upgrade and pay. Thanks a billion Ryviu team!
coramae
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2020 This app Ryviu is amazing, it is free and works very well Thank you so much. There are others apps with similar name, however doesn´t work. Ryviu is the best
LittleQueeny
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2020 Great support team, they are very reactive and will fix your problem quickly. I recommend this app!
Furniwell
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 This app is really useful and convenient. And the app developers are particularly patient to help you solve the problems you encounter. Highly recommended! ! !!!!!
menswatches33
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 This app did exactly what I needed it to do. Was able to pull reviews with ease and add to my store.
Aromaseason
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 This app works well, easy to install and import reviews from Amazon, very fast customer service, I'll recommed it to others.
Wastou
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2020 Great app. Easy to use and customer service response very fast. For those who needs reviews from amazon, this is a great choice. You will need to pay for importing reviews from amazon though. But not expensive!
Dragonance
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2020 Very practical application and responsive customer support. They helped me to solve a problem related to url changes very quickly.
Layzon Home
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Great customer service, very nice and patient. The application is good overall. I am 100% satisfied! :)
LissLove Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Wonderful app, with a lot of features, easy to install and to customize. The customer support is amazing and Selina helped me with all i needed. Thanks so much!
OrganiHaus
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2020 Paid twice and app never processed my subscription. Unable to use, despite having paid. Frustrating.
OroGlam
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2020 Uninstalling, it keeps giving me the error message saying that 'URL exist' no matter if I enter a valid URL, invalid URL or no URL at all.
GenevaSpace
Google | Lucky
3 July 11, 2020 Application is Excellent, they just need to work on the settings they are lot of options that are not clear to enable and disable them, especially widgets
Skin Freedom
Google | Lucky
1 July 2, 2020 I wanted to receive a link for the "Write a review" interface that I can incorporate in an email. After waiting for 1 week for an answer from support, was told it is not possible - really? It looks like an easy task for me. Why such lack of cooperation? Also, the emails you can set up in the app to ask for a review do not include unsubscribe link. Bad service.
dattelpalme.ch
Google | Lucky
1 June 28, 2020 The loading time of the reviews are very slow and it is not working properly. Otherwise, the idea is good but if is not works then it is not worth
FOREAL FOODS
Google | Lucky
2 June 17, 2020 Seems promising, but had no success importing the review body from the standard Shopify Review export.
MY BPF
Google | Lucky
1 June 12, 2020 The support team is Rude, AND ABSOLUTELY DISRESPECTFUL! i've never ever seen such bad support team. the app is a mess. i hope you read this to help you be more professional with people.
Drip4Men™
Google | Lucky
3 June 5, 2020 When adding the reviews, they are automatically added to the store as the default position. I would like to be able to remove the reviews I don't want before posting so it would be much better if the default position for posting the reviews was OFF, and then I can remove the unwanted review and then turn it on. Right now I have to make sure nobody is online before adding the reviews, then quickly turning it off and checking everything.
creatrillonline
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2020 I have been using the app for about 2 weeks and I would recommend it to other businesses. Responsive and helpful customer service. Simple user friendly platform. The pricing is affordable, so far as well.
LNC HOME
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2020 Their support guys are very helpful. This app has all functions your dropship store needs. I would 100% recommend them.
Your Secret Deal
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2020 I'm new to dropshipping with Shopify and it would not have been easy but this app helps me a lot and very useful.
Petiffy™ Evcil Hayvan Portreleri
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2020 Awesome reviews app! Photos reviews are so much more than words in reviews. Highly recommended.
PlayPodsPro
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2020 Hou la la! Une très bonne application qui pourrait aider notre collègue propriétaire / vendeur / dropshipper shopify et pour toute l'entreprise. Je le recommande.
shoptwinkletots
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2020 Ryviu is an awesome reviews app, It takes my store to the next level and makes serious conversions