Store name Rating Posted Review text
VerkoopVink
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2020 This app is really useful to import reviews and edit them. Support team always takes time for you and are most of the times online. Best review app!
Cosmo Beauty Care
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2020 Selina was such a great help, she solved my issue within a matter of minutes. I highly recommend using Ryviu
Wee Luxury
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 I used the app and it's very amazing. I changed my theme and contact to keep the same app for reviews and Yen was a star, she fixes all my issues in just a minute. Thank you to the rest of the support team, Selina, Dan during Yen absent. I highly recommend, such a great app.
Miss Jeweler
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Great review app. Straight to the point and I just love how flexible it is to adjust every review. No more importing 1-by-1 and it doesn't even slow down your landing page unlike other review apps. Extremely friendly customer staff and super helpful to guide you in each step. Shout out to Selina, thank you very much!!
Line to Share Love
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Very professional, very easy to use, Perfect customer service, quick and responsive, Highly recommended to use
Pomenas
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Super app, the support is super fast, I recommend. Easy to install, and great for Amazon reviews....
I PICK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 Very professional, very easy to use, instant customer service,It's highly recommended to use, comments can upload pictures, user experience good
Allie Sage
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 I've used Ryviu in several stores and must say that this app provides excellent service. I highly recommend it.
theshop6
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 I tried several apps and finally used ryviu. After months of free plan, I became a Discovery member. it is very easy to use. thank you very much.
Eleona Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2020 They are friendly and accommodating in regards to my concern. Will not think twice approaching them if I have future inquiries.
Sasha Professional
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2020 it work great. i love the feature so much. and the customer service was very responsive. very good experience with Ryviu.
Tulib
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 10, 2020 For some reason, it imports reviews for a new wrong product. I have an one product store so i can't choose another product.
HOP Air Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2020 Selina was very helpful and attentive. She responded to my questions and give good instructions with screenshots.
Geartrove
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2020 Great customer service and good overall experience. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to import product reviews.
StunReal
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 This is the best review app out there and the customer service is amazing. I have used other review apps in the past and they do not even come close. I was fortunately referred to this app by another user because of its unique format and functionality.
Rockjewelryco
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 GREAT APP, this is really helpful and the support is simply amazing, love everyone there!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beauty Boost
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2020 I loved this app I can adit all the reviews. import reviews from amazon its better to import reviews from amazont so i dont need to translate the reviews to English
Big5 Cookware Factory Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2020 I just swap my review app to Ryviu these days, it works perfectly on mobile and tablet but has one small problem on my PC - the reviews for some product pages were not left aligned, some were middle aligned, some were right aligned, I tried to get some support online and got Ryviu team's speedy reply, to be honest, I never expect they can reply me so soon. The problem was perfectly solved in less an hour, Great team! Great App! Later when our business grows, definitely will upgrade and pay. Thanks a billion Ryviu team!
coramae
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2020 This app Ryviu is amazing, it is free and works very well Thank you so much. There are others apps with similar name, however doesn´t work. Ryviu is the best
LittleQueeny
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2020 Great support team, they are very reactive and will fix your problem quickly. I recommend this app!
Furniwell
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 This app is really useful and convenient. And the app developers are particularly patient to help you solve the problems you encounter. Highly recommended! ! !!!!!
menswatches33
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 This app did exactly what I needed it to do. Was able to pull reviews with ease and add to my store.
Aromaseason
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 This app works well, easy to install and import reviews from Amazon, very fast customer service, I'll recommed it to others.
Wastou
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2020 Great app. Easy to use and customer service response very fast. For those who needs reviews from amazon, this is a great choice. You will need to pay for importing reviews from amazon though. But not expensive!
Dragonance
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2020 Very practical application and responsive customer support. They helped me to solve a problem related to url changes very quickly.
Layzon Home
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Great customer service, very nice and patient. The application is good overall. I am 100% satisfied! :)
LissLove Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Wonderful app, with a lot of features, easy to install and to customize. The customer support is amazing and Selina helped me with all i needed. Thanks so much!
OrganiHaus
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2020 Paid twice and app never processed my subscription. Unable to use, despite having paid. Frustrating.
OroGlam
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2020 Uninstalling, it keeps giving me the error message saying that 'URL exist' no matter if I enter a valid URL, invalid URL or no URL at all.
GenevaSpace
Google | Lucky
3 July 11, 2020 Application is Excellent, they just need to work on the settings they are lot of options that are not clear to enable and disable them, especially widgets