Store name Rating Posted Review text
Essemeff Silver
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2020 Amazing app and excellent customer service who respond very quickly and assisted with an issue I had. Thanks again. I would highly recommend it.
Glow SkinCo
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2020 This is a very useful app, it does exactly what it says. But what makes this app so fantastic is their support. I am using your app at 2 of my stores now!
TARAZON
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2020 Great application and great support. Super easy to install and low cost makes Ryviu a super value.
Velvet Beauty Affair
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2020 Excellent app - easy to use and very efficient. But a special shoutout to the support team! If you have any problem the support is just very caring and kind. I recommend it
PHOENIX FITNESS™️
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2020 It's really a useful app, easy to import reviews, easy to customize the layout of reviews. The customer service is OUTSTANDING! Highly recommend.
Zen ta Vie
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2020 Excellent app, and excellent customer support. I installed this app hoping it would work in the Booster theme, but it didn't work at all, I left a message last night and when I woke up the next morning, the great folks at Ryviu fixed this for me and I didn't have to do a single thing to get it working.
Xkape
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2020 Amazing app! So easy, unlimited, and free. I thought this app limited reviews for Free plan but I wrong, they limited number reviews to import from Aliexpress only but you can manually write unlimited review for unlimited product.
Trendie Deal
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2020 Great app for any store. Their support is also great with any issue I've had and resolved very quickly. I highly recommend Ryviu app to anyone with a Shopify store.
Modernlife.my
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2020 Great app. It works exactly the way I wanted and saving a lot of time. I would give it 10-star review of their amazing customer service. I would recommend this app.
GoshGorilla
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2020 Simple, great, free and fantastic customer support, I would really recommend this app, it instantly increase conversions!
Kings & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2020 Very good customer service, very useful app. They're always quick to respond whenever you have questions or need troubleshooting. Highly recommend this app.
ArochSilver
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Great app and great support !! Always help fast and the monthly price is quite cheap for all these features !!
Babilov
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Awesome app and really helped. I had a problem and their support team was able to help me solve the problem really quickly.
baebee
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Good support and customer service! They have a free version that is excellent for beginners and I would love to upgrade when my business grows! Thank you very much.
BANZ® Carewear USA
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Ryviu is amazing app, very easy to use, awesome support. I got very fast and quality help from their support team. They installed everything in the right places for my store. Highly recommended app!
Bargain Bait Box
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 I really love Ryviu app. Their support will make any requested changes very quickly. Highly recommend it. This is the best review app with plenty of integrations and features.
Saforme
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Excellent apps, it does everything I need, customer service was excellent too! I ran a store that I want to import Amazon reviews, and this app does this.
Colzer
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 Excellent a great app for those who want a good review and creat trust in clients, very very good!!
Evil Shirt
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 I used this app to import my Amazon reviews to my store. The first time, I had some problems but their supports helped me to fix it. Thank you so much! It works so well!
Eyewin
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 I used this app for all my stores, this is so nice and a great support team. I love that. Thank you for support and help me a lot.
IN Personal Audio
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 Really nice, they really help you right away. I needed some custom coding, and they did it right away!
Jovivi
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 Great APP! professional Support! I have a custom theme and using tabs at product descriptions. several apps i tested were not showing properly the reviews. Then I found Ryviu and installed it, and all went perfectly. I wanted some more customization and the support help rapidly and did the job. There is also good documentation. So installed it, great App!
Topbrighttoys
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 After trying 6 other review apps, this is the only one that I was looking for. Their customer service is even better. I highly recommend!
BP CLEANER
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 Their staffs are super helpful! They knew exactly what I needed fixed and did it super fast! Yen was great :)
CHALLENGER SPORT
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 One of the main reasons I went with Ryviu over other review apps was because of the awesome customer service. The app does everything I need it to do.
MiniTECH Group
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2020 If there's an option to give zero stars, that would I choose. App wasn't working for a long time, their support wasn't able to do anything and after I gave them a bad review, they asked me to delete it and to connect them with TeamViewer ... After that, shitstorm happened, not just that they haven't been able to fix anything, they were tempering with my network and now my internet is working terrible, not loading pages, reporting errors, WiFi goes up and down so I even have to call my ISP support now, i mean FFS! I will report them anywhere I can, starting from Shopify first but for those thinking about installing this app, just DON'T, under any circumstances! SCAMMING APP
Shopstipe
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2020 Their customer service was really great, I experienced a little difficulty in setting up ratings for my collection page, and it was perfectly done after I consulted them.
Get Puff Bar
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2020 Great app with customer service highly efficient and reactive when there is something not working properly.
flowhairs
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2020 I use Ryviu in all my shops, i used to test the others and thrust me this one is the best!!!!!!! very powerful very simple to use. The client service answer very very fast. big thks
Babys Passion
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2020 Ryviu customer service is phenomenal. Fast. Helpful. & The App is fantastic. A Good move installing this app. Definitely.