Store name Rating Posted Review text
Kings & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2020 Very good customer service, very useful app. They're always quick to respond whenever you have questions or need troubleshooting. Highly recommend this app.
ArochSilver
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Great app and great support !! Always help fast and the monthly price is quite cheap for all these features !!
Babilov
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Awesome app and really helped. I had a problem and their support team was able to help me solve the problem really quickly.
baebee
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Good support and customer service! They have a free version that is excellent for beginners and I would love to upgrade when my business grows! Thank you very much.
BANZ® Carewear USA
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Ryviu is amazing app, very easy to use, awesome support. I got very fast and quality help from their support team. They installed everything in the right places for my store. Highly recommended app!
Bargain Bait Box
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 I really love Ryviu app. Their support will make any requested changes very quickly. Highly recommend it. This is the best review app with plenty of integrations and features.
Saforme
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Excellent apps, it does everything I need, customer service was excellent too! I ran a store that I want to import Amazon reviews, and this app does this.
Colzer
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 Excellent a great app for those who want a good review and creat trust in clients, very very good!!
Evil Shirt
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 I used this app to import my Amazon reviews to my store. The first time, I had some problems but their supports helped me to fix it. Thank you so much! It works so well!
Eyewin
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 I used this app for all my stores, this is so nice and a great support team. I love that. Thank you for support and help me a lot.
IN Personal Audio
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 Really nice, they really help you right away. I needed some custom coding, and they did it right away!
Jovivi
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 Great APP! professional Support! I have a custom theme and using tabs at product descriptions. several apps i tested were not showing properly the reviews. Then I found Ryviu and installed it, and all went perfectly. I wanted some more customization and the support help rapidly and did the job. There is also good documentation. So installed it, great App!
Topbrighttoys
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 After trying 6 other review apps, this is the only one that I was looking for. Their customer service is even better. I highly recommend!
BP CLEANER
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 Their staffs are super helpful! They knew exactly what I needed fixed and did it super fast! Yen was great :)
CHALLENGER SPORT
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 One of the main reasons I went with Ryviu over other review apps was because of the awesome customer service. The app does everything I need it to do.
MiniTECH Group
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2020 If there's an option to give zero stars, that would I choose. App wasn't working for a long time, their support wasn't able to do anything and after I gave them a bad review, they asked me to delete it and to connect them with TeamViewer ... After that, shitstorm happened, not just that they haven't been able to fix anything, they were tempering with my network and now my internet is working terrible, not loading pages, reporting errors, WiFi goes up and down so I even have to call my ISP support now, i mean FFS! I will report them anywhere I can, starting from Shopify first but for those thinking about installing this app, just DON'T, under any circumstances! SCAMMING APP
Shopstipe
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2020 Their customer service was really great, I experienced a little difficulty in setting up ratings for my collection page, and it was perfectly done after I consulted them.
Get Puff Bar
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2020 Great app with customer service highly efficient and reactive when there is something not working properly.
flowhairs
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2020 I use Ryviu in all my shops, i used to test the others and thrust me this one is the best!!!!!!! very powerful very simple to use. The client service answer very very fast. big thks
Babys Passion
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2020 Ryviu customer service is phenomenal. Fast. Helpful. & The App is fantastic. A Good move installing this app. Definitely.
proheatbox
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2020 i used this app but first it wont work but the support is super, very helpful recommend. rate five stars
GT
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 Software works And the service is super fast Background support is very powerful NICE Highly recommended
i7pro.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 i would highly recommend this app, it creates a great social proof and the support is A class, 10/10
Comfyorthopedic
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 Best customer service!!! Very helpful. they (Yen) walked me through every step to make sure i got what i wanted
MYZOO
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2020 Love the application, the supporter are very helpful. If you are just like me whom would like to move the review section above to the section of Product recommendations or Recently viewed products, just open the message box under right below and ask them to help you. it's takes only few mins.
Immune Defense
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2020 The best app for reviews ever, so easy to use and I needed help and Yen answered my question and even helped me set up everything, I highly recommend this app and the company :)
Shop Store Sale
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2020 Just perfect app ! Great customization available. It is perfect for our needs. I liI love the Q&A answer snippet that you can add to products . Any prospect can contact you and ask questions regarding this product. Another great thing is you can featured products reviews so to use it as a seperate page that anyone can see just click to a tab. I had some questions and support answered very rapidly ; Recommended
Gym Energyzer
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2020 This is just perfect ! The support is amazing, they help me for very specific problems on my store ! I would have give you 6 stars if I can...
HadyaTrends
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2020 I really like this app, it's simple and really affordable, their support is great too! The interface could be more user friendly but their staff really helps out!
E-Global Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2020 The best app ever for reviews! I have tried Loox and other apps but the didn't meet my expectations. When i discovered Ryviu i was hesitant at first, but i tried and discovered how great it is, i was really surprised! You can import reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress easily, moreover, the names on Aliexpress names get automatically changed and much more. My store looks stunning with the beautiful stars. And the customer service is awesome, friendly and very easy going. Thank you very much for being there.