Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bessful
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Love this app! very very good app and service !!! thank you Yen from the Support Team, very helpful and nice !! responded within minutes and immediately helped me with my issue !!
Loja Modernos e Nerds
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 The "support team" was very fast to unswer me and solver my problem to add RYVIU on collection grid of my shopify store. tks
Pretti5 - TCM-Infused Clean Beauty For Natural Glow
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Great app for product reviews, and customer server is respective and supportive for the technical issue. Thanks, Dan,
GODIXX
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 O melhor! Suporte nota 10! Simples, bonito e fácil de usar, recomendo a todos. The best! Fantastic support! Simple, pretty and easy to use. Recommend to everyone.
Hiaerobics
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 Very supportive! And the service team responded quickly! I can't solve the problem myself, and the technical team wrote the code for me. This app really friendly to website beginner.
ImportsPremiun
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Muito bom, fácil de configpurar, suporte maravilhoso. Resolveu meu problema com avaliações de clientes.
The Love Sight
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 I really like this app! It helps with all types of reviews, really underrated and the customer support is amazing!
Smart Healthh
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 I ran into a problem, the codes did not load. Thanks a lot, Selina, helped solve the problem........
oz supplyz
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 I have been using this app for 2 of my stores and id get it again and again for my other stores too! Selina, one of the support team members has helped me so much with adding reviews to all my products! great work team!
CATPIELOT
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Love to use this app. Very easy to use. Very useful. It is a great app for store owners. It is the best among all similar app.
AMOCLOVE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 I have encountered some difficult problems in using your software. The little sister of customer service helped me solve these problems very quickly. Thank you very much. I hope everything goes well with my little sister.
Trekos House
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 I use this app to improve the trust of the products in my on line shop. It works just fine. Very easy to use and very helpfull. Thank you...
AMOUREUX DU CHAT
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 I just found out about this wonderful app and I'm already in love with it, it's different from anything else out there, I recommend it 200% I thank Chloe from customer support for her quick help I was stuck for hours and she solved my problem in 2 minutes! Thanks to you guys
Tucanazz
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Great support, always when i have an issue with my app, they solve the problem in minutes! And they have a free plan! they are simply the best app for who is starting.
Hundevennen
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Enkel app med enkle instruksjoner. Mange verdifulle funksjoner med gode forklaringer. Fikk rask hjelp av kundestøtten :)
LojaLines
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 aplicativo funciona muito bem e importante (provas social) para sua loja, tive um pouco de dificuldades nas configurações mais o suporte do aplicativo esta de parabéns resolveram pra mim e eu consegui usar top.
Dr Woow
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Had trouble updating my reviews and Selina helped me out step-by-step until I was able to accomplish. Thanks so much for the efficiency and assistance Selina.
Lissprime
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 I love it!!!!!!!!!!!! It's really great, I have noticed that the store isn't lazy uploading things!!
bonoch
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 We added this app for having a clean and simple product review widget, and this is exactly what Ryviu provided. The functions are easy to use, but powerful. Support team is super nice and responsive. Can't recommend it enough.
FrunzăDeMăslin.ro
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Great app and customer service! Definitely recommend due to the pricing and functionalities. Installation is also very easy.
utopiastore
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Simply phenomenal support they responded super fast and were very efficient, I was having problems with the application configuration and I managed to fix it
Maison Malin
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 I would like to say thank you to Selina for you help. Ryviu have a very nice friendly custom support! thanks again
Suavizz.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 Muito bom, recomendo, fácil e o suporte sempre rápido e atencioso. aplicativo fácil e dinamico, exelente
Bela Diliz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Muito bom graças a Selina boa explicação e serviço rápido. Muito obrigado vou manter este aplicativo.
jdonovan-moda.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Très bien merci à Selina bonne explication et service rapide . Merci beaucoup je vais garder cette application .
Orangination
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Chloe Its Amazing!!! The support she gave me was extremely important! She was fast and very efficient!
Loja Marahú
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 O suporte é incrível! me ajudam muito quando tenho qualquer dúvida! além de ser rápido. falamos com um ser humano e não um robô
Valle Descontos
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 muito bommmm me ajudou bastante, suporte agil e sem enrrolação, muitooooooooooooooo obrigadoooooooooo
Ritche Watch Bands
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 So far so good.The customer service is great.It is my first time to use the app and it is the cheapest and most convenient app i used so far.Worth a try.
Dr.Fish Tackles
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Love it! It's easy to use and the survice team is perfect. When you have a problem, the team solves it fast.