Store name Rating Posted Review text
beluxs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2019 Great, I am using the free plan, and thinking about moving to a better plan, but even the free plan is really helpful for begginers, really really good
JoshNAh
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2019 I've been using this app for months now. It's a very good app, and customer service is excellent. Every time I have issues with settings, they always fix them for me. I created a new store and can't figure out how to copy reviews from my old store and Yen did everything for me. I highly recommend this app.
COSTANTIA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2019 very professional app helped me so much with conversions. very simple to use the most important thing that with all this is freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Rabbit Fantasy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2019 Been using this app for more than a month and it has been very reliable. This app is powerful. I can import reviews from aliexpress and amazon.
Ahools
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2019 Fame,wealth and knowledge are merely worldly possessions that are within the reach of anybody sriving for them.But your experience of and feelings about life are your own and not be shared.No one can live your life over again after your death.A full awareness of thins will povnt out to you that the most important thing in your existence is your distinctive individuality or something special of yours.What really counts is not your worldly success but your peculiar insight into the meaning of life and your commintment to it,which add luster to your personality.
Dragons-Royal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2019 Excellente Application pour les commentaires Clients, un très beau Design et un Staff vraiment réactif merci.
Traquinar
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2019 All that a need.Excellente Application pour les commentaires Clients, un très beau Design et un Staff vraiment réactif merci.
Cosmolle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2019 Always optimizing, customer service is very good and they helped solve many problems. Highly recommend.
Contact Pêche
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2019 Excellente application pour les commentaires clients, un très beau design et un staff vraiment réactif.
Backpack Vendor
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 29, 2019 This app is wonderful and has lots of nice features, like editing the review widget with the colors you like so that the color scheme matches that of your store. The support team was also very helpful and responds quickly. That said if you use another Spotify app to edit your store pages you might run into incompatibilities with this app. I use pagefly to edit all of my product pages and the score rating did not appear on my pages, and the review widget appeared at an incorrect position, so I had to edit the code myself to place the widgets where I wanted. The documentation for editing the code was somewhat helpful but pretty lackluster so I mostly had to guess where to add the code, but in the end, it worked out. Besides this problem, I really like the app and it was a great addition to my store.
rezeq.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2019 very helpful Supporting Team , Smart App , Easy to use & FAST PROCESSING .. I love it . It Does What I need
xureshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2019 Been using this app for more than a year and it has been very reliable. The support team is also very knowledgeable and helpful, and my request been successfully done.
Candle Lumina
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2019 Fantastic App! Very easy to use! I was able to get my reviews imported with ease. Very user friendly. This app is a great value. Thanks Ryviu!!!
MiKlah
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2019 I have been using this app for a while in my store. It is really great for capturing our customers' reviews. If you need any assistance, they respond quickly and efficiently.
Buzzlesotz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2019 I've been happy with this app. Does exactly what I needed. Hand pick the reviews you want to import to your store. No CSV file uploads to figure out. Changes take effect live.
Accessory Eternal
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2019 Rare que je donne mon avis , mais rien que la version gratuite est excellente , je n'ai pas trouvé mieux .
Timeless Fate LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2019 EVERYTHING ABOUT RYVIU IS PERFECT!!!! I have been with them since the beginning and their customer service is always amazing. They reply back quick and has lots of patience to help others. If you are looking for a review apps that works and a team that is always working for your interest - this is the app for you. You won't regret it. What more can a business ask for - I feel like I have a Friend that wants me to succeed. ps. Very smart team
Warehouse Geek
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2019 I have been using this app for a year now and really like it. Easy to use, great support when needed (only once). I recommend this app.
Geckopop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2019 Good app, highly recommended, very easy to import and tweak reviews for your needs. Customer support responding in 24h.
MiMarrie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2019 Great tool, ran into it by chance. Absolutely love it. _____________________________________________
Smart Deals Avenue
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2019 Great review app and very helpful support! Initially, the widget isn't showing up on my store but they helped me fix it.
Spar King
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2019 I really like this app and would really recommend. It's easy and6 ahve all what you need. Greetings ⇒ https://spar-king.com/
Redqem
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2019 Great product! Makes the product page seem more tempting and also support is super fast. Happy I discovered this app.
Norse Haul
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2019 It's such an excellent app, I'm really happy that I found it! :)