Store name Rating Posted Review text
OutdoorArt
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Great support. They responded fast and fixed whatever issue I had! Will definitely use this app again.
The Puffer Case
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Great support. They responded fast and fixed whatever issue I had! Will definitely use this app again.
Auqur
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 17, 2022 This App, It doesn't work well on my shop. When I refresh the page, the reviews disappear. It's weird, there is a cache problem with this application.
Goubell
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Muito bom, funciona mt bem o suporte. Sao sempre muito bem atentos e resolvem os problmes de forma rapida
TheSparklyLens
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Selina is a very nice girl. She helped me solve my problem in minutes. Huge shoutout to her!!! Ryviu is way better than loox imo.
Galeria da Economia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Melhor aplicativo de avaliações grátis! Um suporte muito bom que me ajudou em tudo! Além de poder buscar avaliações reais diretamente do Aliexpress, realmente muito bom!
Luxurious Beds & Linens
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I needed some assistance and they are always there to help and get it done without any hassles. Great Review App and Service from Selina
BusyCatToy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great app,,, and Beat Customer Service,,, Very Happy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,y,,,,,,,,,,,,,y,,,,,,,,,,y,,,,,,,,, :)
Trend Impress LTD
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 must say great app and support also good they fixed all the problem and they are too friendly. Highly recommended
Unlimited create
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 After sales service works perfect! ! ! ! !Very powerful. Fully meet our needs.Thank you so much! !!!
Shopinist
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Fast support and always ready to hand. Clear dashboard and easy to use. After a theme change, some code snippets were not taken over and after I asked the support it was done in minutes, I did not expect it to be so fast. Thumbs up!
Better Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 O atendimento foi rápido e resolveu o meu problema, recomendo este aplicativo. A atendente Selina me atendeu rapidamente, recomend!
Dekowelt
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 For me Ryviu is the best App when it comes to Product reviews of your shop. Excellent Support! Thank you so much.
TiktokNail
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Perfect after-sales service,the problem of adding reviews to the theme was perfectly solved by working with Yen very responsible!!!
CiodineCenter
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Support analyst Selina, who is very professional, and attentive, deserves a mark of 1000, very satisfied with her service and support. is great. I recommend.
superdrop.com.br
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Muito bom o App! Fácil de mecher e consigo configurar tudo, inclusive as cores dos comentários. Super recomendo!
Moderni Company
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 it was a great service, in addition to being able to solve my problem and explain the solution to me.
Panda Brasil Club
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Usei e consegui resolver meus problemas, a atendente é maravilhosa me ajudou muito, porém o app as vezes buga quando não adiciona as avaliações ao meu site shopify, mas o app é bem útil
Sharplee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Ryviu is the best reviews apps on shopify. And the support is amazing especially Yen who helped me a lot with my store. Thanks GUYS
wheyss
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Une application au top ! Qui répond parfaitement à mes besoins. Un support toujours disponible et super réactif.
eulovegatos.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Muito bom o aplicativo, me ajudaram a integrar o código num tema personalizado que estava tendo dificuldades, me ajudaram muito.
Carefulproducts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Nutze immer noch den Free-Plan. Bin nach wie vor begeistert. Super netter und schneller Support. Vielen Dank an Selina und das restliche Team:)
queentice lashes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Mr Dan help me a lot for my store, really good app and good app producter!!! really nice and helpful.
Loycco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I used this app and it is perfect for kalles themes.Beside the custom services are really nice and helpful.I can not say more words about Yen .She is perfect.
101picks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Dan, from the technical team just made my day. He was super quick and super good. He was just awesome.
The Good Shopper Official
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Comecei a usar hoje e ainda não tenho experiência com as avaliações de clientes, mas tenho a experiência de ser atendido prontamente pelo Suporte na pessoa da Yen. Atendimento com excelência!
Loja Facilitando
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 O melhor aplicativo de avalições para loja, o suporte é excelente e ele oferece tudo que qualquer loja precisa
MaxiDescontos
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great assistance. Had a little bug with the badge stars, but the support got it fixed as soon as I contacted them. Super recommend.
Maple Hoodies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This is my third store to use this app, an amazing app and affordable, support team always do the great jobs.
Stilo Unico Loja
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Muito bom gostei muito do suporte principalmente, eles são muito atenciosos e se prestam a todo dispor para resolver os nossos problemas