Store name Rating Posted Review text
Monarc
Google | Lucky
5 today Easy and quick to use. I was in a pinch and this work exactly how I had envisioned it. Great and fast customer service too. Would 100% recommend!
Corkable™
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This is by far the best-looking, most customizable, and easiest-to-use countdown timer app on the Shopify app store. I can't recommend this app enough! It's a must-have for BFCM and overall improves your conversion rate without looking spammy.
Sheltercase
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 The app is good, it has some very good customization options (which not all apps with a free plan have). They have a small issue where when you deactivate the app or change its configurations it takes some time for those changes to appear on your page. Other than that, the app is great, and customer service is top-notch. I needed support and received an answer instantly on their chat. Alexander was very attentive and helped me get things sorted. Overall the experience with this app is good. As constructive feedback I would suggest improving those delays when you change configurations or deactivate the app, that would bring a much better user experience. Will give it 5 stars because I think the support was very good and the app works as intended, except for those small issues.
Dwell Stores
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 25, 2021 Okay so the staff is very helpful but the this app is a half baked product. They have Couple of options : The fist one I used was a countdown timer on announcement bar . Which worked very well for 1 day and then it stopped working. Dev support said that it is happening because of X app I am using . If I need to use this app then I will have delete the other app. Second I user their timer widget on product which works fine. It has the option to select either product(s) or collection on which we want to display it. But, when you select a collection , you will need to select each product in the collection manually. And guess what ? there is no option to select all in go . In my collection I had 1900 items. So I gave up.
MochiKeycaps
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Super easy to use and i love how it looks on my store!Definitly going to use it a lot for other sales but definitely something that is great for black Friday sales!
Why Not You
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 Worked perfect right out of the box. Highly recommend it to any e-commerce store owner. Great value and interface.
Crowned by Ivana
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 This app is so easy to operate and the layout is amazing! It can be customized down to a T. Definitely recommend this app
Vox Sneakers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 TOP DEMAAAAAAIS TOP DEMAAAAAAIS TOP DEMAAAAAAIS TOP DEMAAAAAAIS TOP DEMAAAAAAIS TOP DEMAAAAAAIS TOP DEMAAAAAAIS
Tradeships
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 18, 2021 (Update) It's sketchy and not free. but if you get caught up in its mess, just ask for your money back and i got my money back.
BodyslamToys
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 I am using this app to setup a Black Friday countdown for my store. The app was very easy to setup and the timer looks great!
Jody Hats
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Well, Black Friday is here! So we got a countdown timer. Well, this does the job and very well. The free plan is quite generous and we're going to upgrade it to something more very soon. We're hoping to get in touch with the dev for some customization - we've heard good things in terms of collaboration with other online stores!
dubaiallstar
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 I like This Really Easy to work with and its make your website beautiful. I recommend it if you have some event or discount to deal
hopkstore
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 11, 2021 I hate to leave bad reviews, but you guys are using sketchy charging practices, and I feel I have a responsibility to warn others. Did you realize how many bad reviews you have because of your greediness? Do you think making $8 is worth the one-star reviews? This app has a lot of potentials, but it is a wasted opportunity. STAY AWAY from this app, especially if you are testing. Three stars because they do have some good optimizations and features. After uninstalling, It leaves code behind, and It takes time for the banners to disappear entirely from your store. Good thing I always test apps on a sandbox store first. Not recommended as of today.
hoodhunt
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2021 WATCH OUT!! I installed the free plan of this app and tested it for a couple of hours and then deleted it again. The next month I got charged their full $17.95 which is just ridiculous. Also I see their code is still on my website even though I have removed it. How does this work???? And I cannot remove the left behind code on my page...
PERU
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 I love this app. Has good Options. Reasonable price and very precise. I just love how we can change the layout and all.
Endless Glam by T
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Easy set up & i love that we get to customize the banner to our liking. perfect for holidays and announcing restocks
Hey Polly
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Using it for the first time and absolutely love it!!! I have been looking for a count down timer like this for soooo long.
Soy Cetogénica
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 It was very easy to install and customize. I also loved the temples provided for free. It looks so good on my store.
TheSafetik
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2021 I don't know why the unlimited plan has been active since the first month. I don't know how to change it to FREE because there are no settings.
SHC Does: Blank Friday
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 The customizations available are really nice, bar looks and works great and fits in perfectly with our theme!
Elevateyourinnerg.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I used this app to boost sales for a 48 hour sale and it was very well designed. The timer was professional and a focal point that helped increase my sales.
EldomCasa
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 27, 2021 Works great! Really easy to set up and change the design. I would like to have more fonts to personalize the bar, but it works anyway good.
ClimaWorld
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Great so far easy to set up good features will review again if it works well for us after we launch with users
legendmanshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 It's nice to have, but I feel like it's a bit overdone with so many other stores having it. However, for its purpose it does fit the need. I wish the trial were a bit longer as it takes a lot of data to properly AB test this.
Leukvoorinhuis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 GREAT APP. love it. really what i was looking for im using the free one, no extra cost and i does the job
Boss Crafter Design & Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I needed the app to countdown to black Friday. I love how it looks so far. Very easy to work. will keep
The Millennial Worship Project
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 SO EASY TO USE! love how its so user friendly and quick to use. Added this to my store effortlessly.
Everything Montessori
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 i am a rookie at dropshipping in Shopify but this app was so easy to use to set up a flash sale banner. Thank you
Alondra Carrasco Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 i love it this app is great, good work folks it really is what I was looking for it really helps my needs
Crystal Creek Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Easy to install and straight to the point. Hope this draws more urgency to my site and that customers find it helpful.