Store name Rating Posted Review text
Elevateyourinnerg.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I used this app to boost sales for a 48 hour sale and it was very well designed. The timer was professional and a focal point that helped increase my sales.
EldomCasa
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 27, 2021 Works great! Really easy to set up and change the design. I would like to have more fonts to personalize the bar, but it works anyway good.
ClimaWorld
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Great so far easy to set up good features will review again if it works well for us after we launch with users
legendmanshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 It's nice to have, but I feel like it's a bit overdone with so many other stores having it. However, for its purpose it does fit the need. I wish the trial were a bit longer as it takes a lot of data to properly AB test this.
Leukvoorinhuis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 GREAT APP. love it. really what i was looking for im using the free one, no extra cost and i does the job
Boss Crafter Design & Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I needed the app to countdown to black Friday. I love how it looks so far. Very easy to work. will keep
The Millennial Worship Project
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 SO EASY TO USE! love how its so user friendly and quick to use. Added this to my store effortlessly.
Everything Montessori
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 i am a rookie at dropshipping in Shopify but this app was so easy to use to set up a flash sale banner. Thank you
Alondra Carrasco Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 i love it this app is great, good work folks it really is what I was looking for it really helps my needs
Crystal Creek Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Easy to install and straight to the point. Hope this draws more urgency to my site and that customers find it helpful.
Makeup with Love Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 i love this app it works perfectly for my store, it is recommendable to use do not miss this great app.
Julkalendern
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Good app! You should realy take away that i need to write down 100 characters to post this review.....
Store Merkato
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 i used this app to set a countdown for my store and it worked perfectly fine and had really cool features. Very user friendly I really enjoyed this.
staff-sales-guerlain-thailand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 The timer banner is large and eye catching which is exactly what I have been looking for. I tried a few other countdown app but they're not as eye catching nor easy to use like this one.
AZURI CLOTHING BOUTIQUE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 i used this app to set a countdown for my store and it worked perfectly fine and had really cool features. Very user friendly I really enjoyed this.
Sweetlea Gifts Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Super quick and easy to install, just what I needed. Thank you. *******************************************************************
Happy Pamba
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 The best countdown timer we have found. It's very simple to use but very stylish and versatile. Plus support is awesome! We highly recommend it.
WARZONESHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
8Blue
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
Luxentage
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Easy simple and fast! Would recommend to anyone who wants to integrate a sense of urgency on their website
cloudsandhomes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 awesome and free plan is great - no complaints and color scheme is great one of the best clock timers
siewar shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 nice very nice________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Pro27 Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 theeeeeeeeeeeee besttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Jegaro Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
happy shopping shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 I think it will increase the purchase rate by creating tension. It happens automatically, so just looking at it makes me excited.
CSLSTORE.NO
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 8, 2021 DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP! THIS IS MISLEADING and THEY WILL ROB YOU! I just install this app yesterday not even 24 hrs since I installed it. I remember specifically that I choose the free plan first because I wan to test the app. The next thing you know they have charge us 17.99 the most expensive plan they have. REALLY ROBBING US! This is the most misleading app I have experienced so far. When I say I would like to cancel this, they said to uninstall the app and we will refund you 50 %. I haven't use the app for almost 24 hours and I'm so far really disappointed with it and yet you will refund me for half only? For a mistake that clearly you guys did to mislead us. This is the first time I have been rob for an app and I am really disppointed!
Pinnacle Fashion and Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 I love your app. it is so damn good. It works. Please download this app. I beg everyone I know to download your application please thank you
Let Them Be Dog
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 worked exactly as i hoped it would - easy to understand, deploy and use. very well done ui and feature set
K2CardGuy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2021 works great so far, i needed a countdown measure to let customers know when the next break night would occur
Lash Me Eyeconic LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 I Love this app looking forward to using this option more in the future as well as now! Lash Me Eyeconic LLC is certainty satisfied.