Store name Rating Posted Review text
AdoLoshop
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 30, 2021 I've downloaded this app and deleted it 10 min after because it wasn't what I was looking for. But they still charged me 8,95 USD. Why?
Vaty Brand
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2021 Me han estafado. Se supone que en una unica pagina no te cobran, pero me han cobrado $8,95 igual. Estafadores
Dwell Stores
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 25, 2021 Okay so the staff is very helpful but the this app is a half baked product. They have Couple of options : The fist one I used was a countdown timer on announcement bar . Which worked very well for 1 day and then it stopped working. Dev support said that it is happening because of X app I am using . If I need to use this app then I will have delete the other app. Second I user their timer widget on product which works fine. It has the option to select either product(s) or collection on which we want to display it. But, when you select a collection , you will need to select each product in the collection manually. And guess what ? there is no option to select all in go . In my collection I had 1900 items. So I gave up.
hopkstore
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 11, 2021 I hate to leave bad reviews, but you guys are using sketchy charging practices, and I feel I have a responsibility to warn others. Did you realize how many bad reviews you have because of your greediness? Do you think making $8 is worth the one-star reviews? This app has a lot of potentials, but it is a wasted opportunity. STAY AWAY from this app, especially if you are testing. Three stars because they do have some good optimizations and features. After uninstalling, It leaves code behind, and It takes time for the banners to disappear entirely from your store. Good thing I always test apps on a sandbox store first. Not recommended as of today.
hoodhunt
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2021 WATCH OUT!! I installed the free plan of this app and tested it for a couple of hours and then deleted it again. The next month I got charged their full $17.95 which is just ridiculous. Also I see their code is still on my website even though I have removed it. How does this work???? And I cannot remove the left behind code on my page...
TheSafetik
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2021 I don't know why the unlimited plan has been active since the first month. I don't know how to change it to FREE because there are no settings.
CSLSTORE.NO
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 8, 2021 DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP! THIS IS MISLEADING and THEY WILL ROB YOU! I just install this app yesterday not even 24 hrs since I installed it. I remember specifically that I choose the free plan first because I wan to test the app. The next thing you know they have charge us 17.99 the most expensive plan they have. REALLY ROBBING US! This is the most misleading app I have experienced so far. When I say I would like to cancel this, they said to uninstall the app and we will refund you 50 %. I haven't use the app for almost 24 hours and I'm so far really disappointed with it and yet you will refund me for half only? For a mistake that clearly you guys did to mislead us. This is the first time I have been rob for an app and I am really disppointed!
Nasumi
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 31, 2021 I choose the free plan and they charged me for the priority support plan $17.99!!! While I was not even using the app anymore!!!!! NOT RECOMMENDED
Hardamparis
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 29, 2021 extremely bad ! the arbic translation is so bad showing bad words, and when Ive deleted the app, it still showing. It was a big mistake to download it
Okanagan Tabletop Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 25, 2021 Downloaded the app with the intention of using the free plan. During set up I ensured to only select one page but still got billed for 2 pages. Developer copy pastes the same response to everyone who has this issue, and says you used 2 pages when you didn't. Don't download if you want to try the free plan, you will get charged.
Okanagan Tabletop Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2021 This app scams you with the free plan. It suggests you can use it once for free on one page, but it charges you anyways. I used the app on one page for about 4 days, then cancelled it - they still charged me. I won't recommend this app to anyone as it's unclear and dishonest. Beware.
Pink Gems
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2021 I install this app, but deleted it in a few hours, because I didn't like the look. I was only using the Free PLAN. This company charged me $8.95USD plus tax. It was only on one page. This is not honest company to work with. I emailed them about the charges and they didn't respond to my email. Shopify email them 3 or 4 times about the charge on my bill and they didn't respond either. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP ON YOUR STORE.
Pawsh
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 12, 2021 The plugin works, but I am against deception. There is no such thing as free plan. This would be better if it showed obvious plan subscriptions and fees instead of randomly getting billed for just installing and trying it out. Be transparent.
CoastBcn
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 6, 2021 it doesnt display. it used to wotk but it does not nomore, no support. you guys are not taking care of this app
Shopia
Google | Lucky
1 July 9, 2021 esta muy mal, primero te dicen que es gratis y que se te hara un cobro de 0.00 y cuando la activas sin avisarte y sin preguntarte te cobran $8.95 y te hacen una suscripción que por supuesto no aceptaste, es un robo, mejor que digan desde un principio su costo y eliges si lo pagas o no, ahora tengo que usarla porque ya me la cobraron, ESTA PESIMO Y ENGAÑOSO It is very wrong, first they tell you that it is free and that you will be charged 0.00 and when you activate it without notifying you and without asking you they charge you $ 8.95 and they make you a subscription that of course you did not accept, it is a robbery, they better say from At first its cost and you choose if you pay it or not, now I have to use it because they already charged me, IT IS DECEPTIVE
The Pure Radiance
Google | Lucky
3 July 7, 2021 App works well, however please note the free trial only covers one use of the timer. As soon as you make any modifications to that one timer (eg: change font, time period, etc...) you will be billed for the full package, as this counts as a second timer.
Your Content Bestie
Google | Lucky
3 June 9, 2021 it's a bit confusing to use but it works ok. When setting it up it was confusing to figure out how to get it to count down to the exact date i needed it to.
Plastolaris
Google | Lucky
1 June 8, 2021 DO NOT USE IT !!!! I tried it for like 6 hours and then, 1 month later I received a 17,95$ bill for a 6 hour use, even if you precised that you use the freen plan. Use another app that make it for free, or you will be surpised as I was when I saw the bille.
Riyshin
Google | Lucky
3 May 15, 2021 All in all a great app to show your customers ongoing sales you have. The setup is very simple and easy to use. Plus the support I had was fast and helpful for a tiny misunderstanding I had. Free plan is more than enough, make sure you read it through to know what you're getting.
All Smith Racing
Google | Lucky
2 May 5, 2021 I would look for another application to use for a countdown if you're looking for a free countdown addon. The addon isn't that bad and easy to use but I went for the free plan and then it seen that it charged me $17 for the unlimited plan. There's not much of a free plan here as it was listed "free plan available". After reading reviews it looks like this is common issue.
SUL Jewels
Google | Lucky
1 March 15, 2021 They bill you without authorization. And justify it as "but you used it on two pages" when it is a lie. Scammers.
SnkrShop
Google | Lucky
2 March 3, 2021 The app doesn't offer much customization. It also claims to have a free plan, and as I'm reading the reviews I noticed that many other people got charged for no reason even after only using one bar on my store. I got charged 17$ USD out of nowhere after even uninstalling the application since it wasn't very practical anyways. Definitely not worth the time and hassle.
Waist Boss
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 31, 2021 dont bother find a different app this one charges even if you only have it on one product page as per their terms
Atacadão Super Ofertas
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 31, 2021 I got charged $8.95 with free plan? :( I'm really sad about it. Well... If you guys could make a refund i would be happy. Thanks!
Confort Quebec
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 14, 2021 Don't be fooled by this app. They will make it look like it's free but they will charge you 8.95usd every months in your back. I only had one timer going and they charge me fees on it even when they say it is free for one. NOBODY should install this app because of this disguised fees app.
BROWÏ
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 10, 2021 Horrible app, I have been charged for the UNLIMITED PLAN $ 8.95 / month without having used it, since you use only the FREE plan
WearMe Pro
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 8, 2021 This is app is horrible. Complete fail. Not only is customization is very limited. The code itself makes changes to your original liquid code which then it takes forever for developer to fix it. Once they fix it you realize that there is another issue that is app have made.
Fragrance Help
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 3, 2020 I like the app itself but the billing is questionable. From what I understood it was a free trial to a certain limit but I was billed immediately for it and not happy about the confusion about what is a free trial and what is not.
Dance Lace
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 27, 2020 their low rate number got with real reasons, do not use it, you can be charged accidentally............
iSmartbr
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 25, 2020 how can I remove this app? it does not disappear from my store, I already uninstalled the app, I tried everything