Store name Rating Posted Review text
Deiter's Chocolates
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 We are using the app to encourage gift subscriptions. The platform is set up well and the rules are easy to understand. I did reach out to Henry several times when I had questions, and each time he replied quickly and efficiently to help me get it set up in a way that works for our shop. I've found in running a small business that customer support is key, and Henry has been great. We look forward to building more sales through subscriptions.
socxsology
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Easy integration, have this app in two stores and both times flawless. Thank you for making the subscription service a simple add-on. Best,
Teddybox
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 This app is great for every shop that wants to offer subscriptions. The support was really good and fast, and they helped me with my questions! The free plan and paid plan works really well, and the price is spot on.
Bike-BC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Amazing app! Love that it's free for smaller merchants. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking to get started selling in a subscription model.
NutriSANA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Best subscription app and I have tried them all. Only one that’ll I have found that integrates seamlessly to the theme and includes the subscription button next to the add to cart in the collection view which makes it much more convenient for the user.
Patchwork Narrative
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 I love how this app looks on my product page and it's very intuitive to set-up - done within minutes!
Manna Kadar Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 So far so good. The set up was easy and I'm glad we can use out existing payment processor. I'm working on moving over existing subscriptions from another app. Hoping that goes well but everything else was easy and the install was so simple as I didn't have to do anything but change the colors.
Parcil Safety
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 App has naturally increased recurring revenue for our Shopify store! Without any advertising or promotions, the subscription widget in the first 3 months has added thousands of dollars in recurring revenue. Definitely worth looking into if you want to get started with subscriptions!
Ja, Wol
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 This app is really easy to install. This should help me to get my membership sold to my audience. I'm excited to get this going.
Sinister Joe Coffee Company
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 15, 2021 Easy to set up and use. My biggest complaint is an unresolved issue regarding shipping notifications for products that are on a subscription. Cannot seem to get it resolved.
ABBAWEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 It was a very pleasant installation process. The Free Setup is what sold it over Bold's Subscription Service.
XO Skin Co
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Great app and support. Recommend it if you are looking for an easy subscription option. Thanks Henry for your quick support and set up advice.
A Little Dream Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 this app is very easy to use, have good prices, customizable, various options! If you have any doubts the customers service is very kind and happy to help, i had a problem installing the actual subscription widget and Henry did it for me which is amazing!
Cynthia Sciandra Art LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 SO SO SO much more user friendly than Paywhirl! Best subscription app ever! Fast response and very helpful staff.
INTELLECT
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 awesome app and service it is exactly what i was searching for and works fine on my site thanks for this option
Metis Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 love this app, everything you can wish for is possible. way better (price, features,...) than the more known Recharge. Also a great support as well.
Cocktail Collective
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 This app has got us up and running with subscriptions in no time. While it's still new (and being regularly updated) it has virtually all of the features we've needed straight out of the box. We've recently adopted the "Product Swap" feature to make a "surprise" box for our customers and when setting this up, Henry from Support, has been quick to respond and analyse any issues we may have created in building this out. Highly recommend...
Lataj Skin
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 8, 2021 To be fair. all I did so far is installing and applying the subscription on my products. so far so good. still need to see how it works over the next few weeks.
Zen & Bloom
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Henry has been such a great help! I couldn't figure out for the life of me why my customers were able to add discounted bundle items as a subscription (they shouldn't because the bundles are already deeply discounted). Henry was so patient to walk me through adjusting the subscription settings, which has resolved the issue. Thanks Guys!
1907water
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 This app was super easy to setup, and I like how easy it is for customers to select whatever different options we decide to offer. Thanks
Milkglass candle
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 7, 2021 Easy to use and very intuitive. It desperately needs the ability to give free shipping to some subscribers and not others so that we could easily run promos. I figured out a way around that, but it will require way more work from me. For that, I give it 4 stars.
RareGlo Organic Shea Products
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2021 I was looking for a quick way to add subscriptions to my website. It was so easy to add. So far so good. Thank you so much!
Luxury Lash Bar by Justice K
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 Love it hbbbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh thanks for the invite lol lol thanks for the invite thanks for your birthday card and Bae thanks iuijjfor the picture you made me up for
Cat School
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 We are a small business and looked at many different subscription apps. Seal fit our budget and needs, integrated smoothly, and the support has been fantastic. Henry is very responsive, integrates requests in a timely manner and is open to feedback about what we need for our subscribers. Seal is easy to use and while shopify has some limitations with subscriptions, Henry is knowledgable about them and works around them to the best of his ability. Having tried a few different subscription apps and finding the support to be hit & miss, we're very happy with both the app & the support.
The Paw Store
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 2, 2021 Works as described, few glitches during first set up, but with their help we managed to make it work.
SoulGives Company
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 I am not a skilled Shopify user, but this was so easy I was shocked. It was ready in less than 3 minutes. Not only is the product page filled out as I wanted, but the payment and shipping sections showed all requisite subscription information.
Beauté Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Fantastic app! I'm only on the free plan at the moment and it does exactly what it says it does. Easy install and processing of payments.
Lavolio
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 I search high and low to find a subscription app to meet my websites needs, and finally i found this one, it was perfect for my site and at a great price as well, with the price matching the size of my website. I had an issue with the app and a feature on my site and Henry fixed it straight away. great customer service
4WKS Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Seal has provided our business with a great tool to increase our retention. The app works well, and integrates with our Shopify's theme. The tech team is always quick to respond, and resolves most issues!
Cafetal Coffee Company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 Amazing!! great way to do your subscriptions fast and at no charge! no brainer here, thanks again for creating this