Store name Rating Posted Review text
My Greatest Rentals
Google | Lucky
5 today Tested various apps, this is exactly what we needed! Pro and perfect integrated in our brand and shop design.
Bombus
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 We love it! We have used this for a year now and we could not be happier! There are many features which we still have not used!
Fasthouse
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Amazing app and nice customer service! We contacted the support team while we need some custom changes, then we got a quick response and got the changes done by their team exactly what we needed!
Fishermen's Source
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Great app and excellent support service. They have helped me a lot in setting up my store and custom changes.
Toyhome
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Very Good App. Earlier we were using customized filter but later when we came to know about this app is very easy to install no coding requires.
Fournituren.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 We have a shop with over 1000 products. Many of our revenue comes from this app because it shows results very quick and clearly. In addition, the customer service is also fast and good! Robin Fournituren.nl
Sweet Orchard Homes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 I've been using this almost a month and it's been helpful. I have a large selection of products and this tool is an absolute must for me.
Glowee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 I'm really enjoying this app and its features. The developer team is also very active and very helpful if you have any issues.
Mum's Whole Food
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 This app is top notch, fully customizable with various options empowering our store. (We have more than 7000 skus and 700 auto-collections) The team behind is extraordinary. I can't find the right words to describe it correctly, however I can say, This is by far the best experience we've ever had in all Shopify experience to date within the 3rd party apps in Shopify App Store and Shopify itself! They have solved every single issue we've ever had since day 1, suggested alternative solutions and helped us along the way. P.S Special thanks to Yuriy from support, you rock!
Premium Watch Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I love this app. It never disappoints! Thanks so much for the great quick customer service, they fixed a small twitch i needed.
ebarza
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 amazing app ... every store need it normal search bar is not helpful with this app you will provide your customers what they are looking immediately very nice interface just hope they improve the appearance with their integration with plobal apps
WebUndies.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 Wonderful app with good search features , easy installation with detail documentation , Very good support.
JD Customs U.S.A
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 When you have a Shopify store with 7000+ products, things tend to get harder to search for with the standard search bar that comes with your theme. Smart Search & Filter has made it easy to find what you’re looking for and it is easy to adapt it to look like a part of your site. Now our customers can search for a part of a sku, or a name of a part and the search bar will find the full part number, or recommend similar parts. This app is a great addition to our store and I highly recommend it to everyone!
Radkurier-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 bin mit der App sehr zufrieden. da ich leider keine Programmiererfahrung habe und den Suchfilter brauche. Sehr oft habe ich noch keine Probleme gehabt. Das aktuelle Problem wird hoffentlich gelöst
TOYBOX
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I installed Smart Search after not having such a good experience with another more expensive search app. After installing the Smart Search app, it didn't automatically match my themes styling. I reached out to the Smart Seach support team and over the course of a couple of weeks and my constant emails they worked tirelessly to style the app, perfectly as I wanted. I can't rate them highly enough. The app as well as looking good also performs very well and I particularly like the fact that it automatically re-indexed your store's products, behind the scenes every 10 minutes. The price of their app is also lower than some of its competitors. So I recommend the app and its support team very highly.
Changing The Present
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 We use this app in all of our stores. We had spent a lot of time reviewing every search app, and we tested many of them. Smart Search & Filter from Searchanise was the clear winner. Features, flexibility, pricing, and support are all the best. You can stop searching now, this is the search app you are looking for!
First Mats Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I have found this app to be really useful, with great customisation options across the board. I also like that the search results layout can be used as a standard collection filter, which has definitely improved the customer experience. I have spoken with support several times, the response is always fast and very helpful. Overall, I would highly recommend this app to anyone.
Nerdy Terdy Gang
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 App bietet alle Funktionen, die man für eine gute Suche benötigt. Und als ich mit der Personalisierung einiger Farben nicht weiter kam, wurde mir prompt vom Team geholfen.
Radha Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 This app is simply unparallelled when it comes to navigation in both search and collections. I use it on both of my Shopify platforms. Highly recommended and easy to use.
クラスラ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I'm writing from Japan. I'm using a translation site, so I'm sorry if it's rude or inappropriate. Among the apps that support searching in Japanese, I think that it is a fairly high-performance app and the price range is reasonable. The customer support staff responded promptly and politely even though they were busy. I am very grateful. thanks so much! 日本語での検索に対応しているアプリの中では、一番使いやすくお値段的にも納得のいくアプリだと思います。 フィルターの表示を変更したかったのですが管理画面からは設定ができず、サポートセンターに問い合わせたところ、わざわざカスタマイズしてくださいました。 おかげさまで理想の検索フィルターが設定できました。親切かつ丁寧なご対応をいただき、ありがとうございました。
BONIIK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 The app has great features to customise your website to the way you want and the support staff are very quick and helpful when we come across any issues that need to be solved!
Annanda Chaga Mushrooms
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Great app, outstanding customer support. Has improved our overall customer experience and product offerings.
Valdez V’ogue
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 26, 2021 Valdez V'ogue 8:54 AM (59 minutes ago) to feedback Hello this is Terrence Cousins Owner of valdez vogue store on shopify, it was brought to my attention that i'm still tied in to be charged in the amount $151 of Smart Search & Filter (Uninstalled) please im asking to removed these charges please
VM Aquatics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I initially downloaded this app because I was looking to add product filters to my collection pages. However this app does so much more! I contacted support to customise a couple of things and they've been really helpful. Overall I'm very impressed with the features and the price is very competitive.
Ukiyo Kumo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Love the service and powerful features. No problems since installing over a year ago. Highly recommended.
The Farmers Mugs Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Wonderful app. Easy to install and great value for money. The insights are wonderful and support is great too.
brandwatches24
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 16, 2021 very complicated design, it did not work for me. i actually need a very simple filter, here you are stuffed with more feauters that no one needs.
Canoodle Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 I had a hard time getting this app to work with my shop but the support team walked me step by step to make it work for my shop! I'm super excited to have this tool in my shop!
My Medic
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 11, 2021 We have been using this app for almost two years now and it has been going well. I love the amount of customizability of the app. You can change the color of just about everything and with custom HTML and CSS we can make it look even better. Their support is great and has helped with all of the custom code we added. There are a lot of features so it does take a little bit to get the app dialed in and working the way you want it to. The only bad thing about the app is how much work it takes to make it perfect, and even after that to keep it working you should try and spend a little bit each week to keep it running well. Overall It is a great app and would recommend
Jolly Socks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Highly recommented! Super application for filtering collection pages! Perfect support and they help a lot for small customizations! Thankyou very much :) Keep up the good work.