Store name Rating Posted Review text
Nu-business.life International
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Die App ist einfach zu installieren. Wir nutzen nur die Automationen (abgebrochener Warenkorb, neuer Kunde, wiederkehrender Kunde etc.), nicht die Newsletter. Sehr gute Conversions.
Sardinen.Bar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Great app, easy to use, gets you all the info for you need for each newsletter. free version works great unless you want to add videos or a countdown, then you need to upgrade.
Happys Hundeparadies
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Sehr gute live Chat support. Alle meine Probleme wurden gelöst! Vielen Dank an das geaamte Team!!!!
Fortan Activewear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 I have been using this app for the last year to send marketing emails to my customers. I love the automation side of it, as it sends all the emails on signup, purchase and so on. Had a small glitch with an accidental unsubscribe from a customer and support dealt with my query quickly. Recommended.
Burgundy Loja Online
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 top Top Top!! Grande equipa de suporte , Muito rápidos . Fiz um erro numa compra e resolveram muito rápido. Quanto à aplicação é simplesmente genial e simples muito contente com a seleção .
Design Boss Academy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 I've been looking for 2 days for an email program to do exactly what I need it to do for my lead magnets. I don't run your typical e-commerce site so sometimes I have to think outside the box. Seguno was the only email marketing program that delivered 100% for what I need and the Canva connection is positively brilliant and makes it so easy. Customer service was great, speedy, and very helpful. Definitely 5 stars from Design Boss Academy!
Marelli Exclusive
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Great app to use for your email marketing. It's easy to use and the customer service is great. I recommend!
BSA Trading Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 So far so good on using Seguno Email for us. Customer support is on point! Would like to see a bit more options tailored to wholesale.
MDRNX
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Good customer support. I particularly like this app because I can import my FB leads automatically into Shopify without having to pay yet another third party.
wavvillains
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 Great support team - a bit hard to wrap your head around using it in the start, but that's coming from someone who has never done this before. Sleek look for your website, overall very nice.
Shokt
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 Seguno was the last email marketing app I installed in Shopify! ;) I went through several email marketing apps before landing on Seguno - which stuck because of the ease of use, intuitive flows but, most importantly, the outstanding support that is just a click away. As a new shop, I'm still struggling with some base concepts but that wasn't even an issue for Seguno. Not only have they helped me understand nuances of the process, they've also helped me with integration questions with other apps! I've also made a few feature requests to Seguno support and they were all, without question, happily and gratefully accepted. I am confident that Seguno will grow along with my shop and will always be there to help me succeed.
TAKN CHANCES
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2022 This app was very helpful and easy to navigate setting things up. When first setting things up i was confused, but when navigating through the app, i figured everything out and was not difficult at all
Sunset Pergola Kits
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 We switched to Seguno from Mailchimp. We have found that the deliverability is higher, the price is cheaper, and Seguno is just much easier to use.
Bead-Zone.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2022 I would give 10 stars if I could! I've been through 4 email service providers since I started my online store in May 2021 and Seguno is head and shoulders above all the others. So very knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and well aligned with Shopify, with superlative customer service, lots of articles and classes to help us learn. I haven't even really begun exploring all the goodies, but I can already tell I've finally found the right place. And pricing is fair too!
Hive and Heath
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2022 Seguno has been an amazing team to work with! Their automations and pop ups are easy to use and cover everything that our store needs. Christina from Seguno has been fantastic and has been so helpful with setup and any queries that I had. I look forward to seeing some amazing results from our new email marketing campaign.
Woven Oak
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2022 This app has been amazing at providing ALL of the necessary features for an e-commerce brand, and is so affordable! Highly recommend for all Shopify users! Thank you!!
LAZARUS DOUVOS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 its very easy to navigate and create luxury newsletters. great platform for all my subscribers. thank you
Moonlightrose Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 Found this app on tiktok and im glad I did. Easy to use and lots of customization! I also really like their pop up app. Adds to much to my website.
ONJU
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2022 I have been using Seguno for automations and newsletters and have been able to create really great-looking assets easily. Everything has gone smoothly, and if I ever have questions, support has been super responsive and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Pink Poppy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 The team at Seguno are always super helpful and their app has helped generate sales. Would recommend.
UNGUENTARII
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Highly recommend! We selected Seguno because it works natively with Shopify. We needed a lot of support because we moved our newsletter functionality from another platform, and we needed to set up an automated series for new customers, but also create a sequence for existing customers. Cameron was excellent to work with. His knowledge of the product and guiding us through how everything works for exactly what we needed was incredibly helpful. Great company. Great app. Great support!
Jessica Kathryn
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 I've been using Seguno for the past two years and really appreciate how easy it is to use! I can be a bit of a technophobe but I was able to learn quickly thanks to the app. They offer lots of tips and videos, so I never feel lost or stuck. The upgrades are also very much appreciated. I highly recommend Seguno!
On Trend Shirts
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2022 I really needed to get my email list sorted and set up marketing campaigns and automations. This app is so easy to use, the set up so familiar because it's based on Shopify and if a technophobe such as me enjoys using it I think everyone will. Since I installed the app there have been a range of upgrades and improvements, all very useful and appreciated. Needless to say it has already paid for itself. Thank you!
Harper St
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 LOVE it!!!!! Fantastically straightforward to set up, Top support and effective tool for connecting with customers. Highly recommend Seguno if you are serious about growing your business.
RacingUSA
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Seguno email marketing is the absolute best app for email marketing available on Shopify. We have been an online retailer for more than 20 years and I can say that Seguno's platform and customer service cannot be beat.
woot & hammy
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 This is a great company. Not only is the product good, but the people running the company really care about good customer service, which is probably the most important thing there could be about a company. I had a minor issue with a newsletter that didn't quite get resolved in a customer service chat and the next day, the CEO, Chris contacted me, resolved the issue, and listened attentively to my feedback for the product. That kind of service is a rarity these days. Don't hesitate to try Seguno if you're thinking of switching email providers (I came here from Omnisend after they got greedy last November (2021) and tried to double the price on everyone without notifying us).
Stony Wilds
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Have been using the service for approx 1 year. Easy to use and they offer great support. Go above and beyond with additional suggestions on designs and other resources that may be of help. Would absolutely recommend!
Tail Waggin' Biscuits & Bones, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 So user friendly. Easy to use for someone who isn't the most tech savy. Excited to learn about everything this app has to offer
Soultree City
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 I have been using Seguno email for over two years now and have loved it more than any of the other email programs I've used. It's very easy to use, super customizable and they're always adding things to make the experience even better. My emails have a much more elevated look and they offer so many tips and have plenty of videos and templates to make things user-friendly. Their customer service is great and straight-forward, which is so appreciated. Highly recommend!
marcewellness
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 Easy to use and great service they always answers your questions with patience and kindness. They also give you tips and suggestions to improve