Store name Rating Posted Review text
Trailhead Journals
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I wanted to let you know that Seguno has been my favorite app to utilize for my Shopify store. You are always adding more value to to the app and I can't wait to see what's next!
Heirloom Hats
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 So far I'm loving it! A little complicated to set up, but way more user friendly than Mailchimp. I love that it is integrated within shopify directly. It is also cheaper, and they don't charge for accounts that unsubscribe. Customer service is great and I love that they offer free webinars and classes.
NOTIQ
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I am immensely grateful for this Seguno. When I launched my brand about two years ago, I was new to the world of e-commerce. I felt overwhelmed and unsure about the several advanced options for email marketing. I decided on Seguno for its simplicity. The App integrates directly with the Shopify dashboard, and you can quickly complete tasks in a few minutes. I was able to initiate simple automations and beautiful on-brand campaigns. I followed their help articles to maximize my strategy and grew my open rate to over 50%. This App helped me quickly scale my infant brand to a global brand in its simple way. The pricing is also immensely fair for the incredible value it delivers. If you are new to Shopify or just getting started in e-commerce and are seeking to grow, I strongly recommend Seguno. Thank you, Team Seguno.
Josette BodyCare
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 18, 2022 It has some nice features, but nothing matters when it is so difficult to select "WHO" will get your newsletters. BEWARE it is extremely easy to send a newsletter to EVERYONE that you intend to send to specific people. And once it's gone out, it's gone. I'm looking for another app.
Bhi Implants
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 The app is very user friendly, and does the job, But more importantly, the customer service is amazing. The response time, and the patience for explaining over and over. I had a special request and they were always there for me.
Loyalsmith
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I am using Seguno to create newsletters. I love how it integrates any/all info from my Shopify store, including giving me choices as precise as allowing me to choose which photo of my product I want to use. I have been extremely impressed with the quick responses I've had when I need help, and how they are actually written by a person who has thoroughly read my questions. There is a lot yet for me to explore with Seguno, but I feel I've already found enough value in the newsletter builder to justify this small expense.
spangle + stone
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Just switched from Mailchimp and beginning to use it. The editor did not seem as intuitive or robust to use but after day or so seems easy enough to use and customize. I could be wrong but no ability for draft template it would be a helpful feature to have. While I am OK figuring out how to do things so was OK with no support for the free Mailchimp account I was getting fed up with no support for system problems and integration/policy questions. So I am really happy to have support with Seguno. I've gotten responses in about day or so with detailed helpful answers and followups. My needs right now are fairly basic for newsletters and basic stats for campaigns so I am liking it so far seems to have all I need. I am concerned at the pricing tier at low subscription levels compared to others but just starting out that is something I will address and compare later down the road.
Lively House & Home
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 3, 2022 Has some great templates and the emails themselves are easy to create but the service is extremely siloed. If you make an automation email it cannot be used as a newsletter - you have to rebuild it from scratch - and vice versa. And if you add emails to an already established automation series, none of your list will receive it, it's only for new users moving forward. Just not very intuitive and lacks basic email marketing features. I am regretting buying the paid version for sure.
James Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 So far so good, easy to use and appreciate the hand holding and guidance in building email content from scratch.
The All-Season Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 A no-nonsense, straightforward email marketing tool. The All-Season Co (http://allseasonco.com) has been using this for two years and have only had one issue, which turned out to be a user error on our end. And great customer support. Check them out!
(BACK) TO MOON
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Nice app! Easy to use and professional, has everything I need for my businnes. Probably the best app for mail management in Shopify.
CASA RAKI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I love Seguno! it's very reasonably priced and it gives you everything you need to grow your business! can't fault it. Would highly recommend
Essentials-4all.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Probably my preferred app for the time being! I love how smooth it became to create automatic emails for my subscribers. Extremely inspired with the pleasant of the e-newsletter and the entirety else thus far."
Rei of Light Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I love this app the ease of using it. I had no idea in the beginning all of the options I would have with it and they are endless. The customer service is TOP notch, very responsive and patient. Cameron has helped me so much as had the rest of the staff. This is a MUST have for your business.
Le Magliettine
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I used this app for the first time and it was great, very easy to use and intuitive. In addition, the support is always ready to answer you via chat, I recommend to everyone :)
Dapper Yankee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 The app is great and the support is top-notch! This isn't my first rodeo with an email marketing program. It does everything it needs to do, support is awesome, and I love the free training! Even if you're an experienced marketer, you can still pick up a lot from the folks at Seguno. Oh, and the price is extremely fair. What more could you ask for?
BioAcuatica
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 The app is easy to set-up and helpful. Really works!!!!! I recommend install this app with your On-Line store to optimize your marketing strategy.
SHADES BY PAIGE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I like that we have the support of the developers to help walk through any issues or anything we need to know about the app
Clementine Lea's boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I love this app to quickly create newsletters and the fact it's just $10 per month too!!! They also provide copy help and helpful webinars!!
RAD Children's Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Great email app. Easy to use. Works well with Shopify. Remember to set up your automations! Good automations are the key to getting the most out of your email list.
REALM Fine + Fashion Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 We chose Seguno for the design options and integration with Shopify, both of which are great. We're keeping it for the customer focus, which is extraordinary. Kestrel's webinars, tips and tutorials have provided an Email Mktg education that's easy to grasp, effective and even fun. Customer Service answers questions promptly and genuinely cares about solving the issue. Most amazing has been the complimentary one-on-one design consults from Katherine, which have helped us create attractive, branded emails that convert. Together the Seguno team has changed our attitude about Email Marketing from a dreaded task to an opportunity we're excited to explore and expand.
Casco Bay Soap Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Love this app! I have not had a minute to send out a newsletter all year but have paid for the service. I took a last minute chance and 5 mins on Thanksgiving night to create a newsletter for a Black Friday and weekend sale using templates pre-created by Seguno and sent it out quick. I sold a ton of soap and probably could have sold more if I had more to sell! I am trying to restock as fast as I can and hope to offer another sale soon. The premade templates did a great job helping me out!
Wealers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Excellent email app, I love the template store it has amazing templates, I also love the easiness of creating or modifying a newsletter.
Planted
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Unsere Lösung, um Discount Codes zu Weihnachten als Gutscheine zu verwenden. Top Support mit kreativer Lösungsweise. Danke
Doctors Choice Socks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Just getting started with the app. I was confused by some of the videos about authenticating our domain. After reaching out to customer service and Cameron walked me thru step by step. Super helpful and friendly. Took the time to view screenshots to make sure I setup everything properly. Looking forward to growing our business with Seguno!
World of Shaw
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 1, 2021 So far so good! The app is so helpful for beginners and the customer service is super great. i had customer support specialist Christina today and she was extremely helpful and patient with me as I fix my email newsletter. She offered many resources and tips that I can use to improve my email marketing and even had a similar sense of humor (that goes a long way, business can get boring you know)
LordRose Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I love this app and how easy it is to use, also every time I need Technical support they are helpful
Grace and Rose
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Good customer service and easy to use templates. Easy to customize and new templates are released based on holiday. Particularly love the chat feature and speaking to an actual customer service agent.
The Commoderizer
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Tech support is FANTASTIC. I am sure there are other companies doing what you do, but since your tech support is so good, I don't even care to look elsewhere. I LOVE SEGUNO! I WOULD GIVE IT MORE STARS IF I COULD!
Maritime Mugs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 This has been the easiest email app I've ever used. It's full integration with Shopify makes it incredibly quick to put together email campaigns and deploy.