Store name Rating Posted Review text
Meat & Eat
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Meat en Eat is a big fan of using Seguno for our costumers. You can make loyal and happy costumers by using Seguno email marketing app.
Doctora Maria Garcia Lahens
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Cameron was incredibly helpful. Lahens Medical Center loves Seguno and how user friendly it is. They release new template designs quite frequently and are great because you can edit them to fit into the design of your website!
Chilazexpress Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 The App is the best in helping newbies like myself grow. It is awesome as it saves time and efforts.
MINIMEIS JAPAN
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 This app offers a lot for $20/month. It makes the creating, editing and sending of newsletters really easy. I also use the automation of review requests and welcome messages for first-time purchasers. Their support is quick and spot-on, I'm quite happy with this app. Highly recommended!
EmporiodiAntonio
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Mi trovo molto bene con Seguno, semplice da utilizzare, template già preimpostati ma è possibile personalizzarli con estrema facilità. E' possibile inoltre fare delle automazioni per semplificare il lavoro di marketing. lo consiglio!
I AM YOUR SISTER
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Nice app that's easy to use providing many options for marketing and automations and also a great customer support.
Zion Roar
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Great customer service. I sent my first email campaign with it. Once I figured out how to set it up I was good.
LEYT
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Great App! Very easy to use and super helpful support when I need it. I have only positive experiences with Seguno so far. I highly recommend it.
Shop Earth Kind
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 Easy to use, and good, fast customer service & comms. My only complaint is not being to load in your own HTML designs.
Best Ever Backdrops
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Seguno is the perfect email service as it integrates with all of our products -- seamlessly. It's easy. Much easier than importing and linking products to another email platform. Love it. And their support.
Hot Girls Pearls
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Seguno is a user friendly app that lets me create great looking newsletters in a snap. The automation features are also a big plus. But perhaps the best thing about seguno is their quick support help!
Wellington Design Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Seguno has been great! We picked them because of the tag-triggered email function and it has worked perfectly for what we needed. Customer service is also great! Very responsive, quick and helpful!
florentinodelure
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 application works perfectly, we are using it for one week but everything looks pretty easy and ui is great.
Cherrystone Aqua-Farms
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 The app as well as the team behind it are great! Informative, helpful support in addition to an intuitive, easy to use platform. Email marketing offers us the most ROI of any other marketing efforts, so being able to streamline it within Shopify makes it a much more efficient.
Wolf & Rita
Google | Lucky
4 March 7, 2022 Works really well and templates are really easy to create and use. The only down side is little interesting fonts available. But overall, it's a great app.
Love and Above Cat Club
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Nice user interface, helpful guidance and automations, and support that's punctual, professional, and personable. It feels like we have a pleasant team on our side, with the Seguno folks. I'm looking forward to more advanced functionality to be added to the app, too.
Pink Closet 02
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Great app so far. Help desk is also very useful and they have walked me through every issue I have had so far. I like the email templates as they are easy to use overall.
W & W Galleria
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 I loooovveeee this email marketing! This has definitely helped me withy email marketing and has given my emails a more professional look and feel.
Parrot Up
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 I am currently using the free version of this app (my email list is small). So far it's working great! The customer/email support is amazing! Fast responding and EASY to understand step-by-step instructions. I was so happy that my fix didn't take hours...I was done in 5 minutes!!
hrbvor
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 The customer support is really phenomenal. Got literally every question answered instantly via chat. Thank you Anisah R - DAY SAVER!!!! :)
WBCo
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 4, 2022 Great app, good value for money, really straight forward to use with good reporting tools and the customer service is brilliant. Would recommend this app!
Banded Pines
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 We have found Seguno email marketing very easy to use and when we had an issue with pop ups that we thought might be connected to Seguno, Cameron was VERY helpful and took the time to send us a screenshot of the problem which had nothing to do with Seguno...but we sure appreciated the help!
BorderTribe
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 2, 2022 Great app. Integrates well with Shopify. Have been using it for automations and works well. Thanks team Seguno
Wear ZahZee
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 SO easy to use and works extremely well! Customer service is on fire too! so good, always feeling supported by Seguno!
Plum Brilliance Apothecary
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 I've used several other email services (4 of the major ones) and seguno has been the easiest to use, most intuitive out of all of them. Scheduling newsletters is seamless and I enjoy their templates as well. Their pricing is unbeatable for the services they provide. Perfect for my mid-sized subscriber base (3k+). Thank you!
Killa Vanilla
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 The process and templates are simple, easy to use and very effective. This has enabled us to focus on the email content rather than getting bogged down in the technical process. The seguno team have been exceptionally helpful - brilliant service.
Rotten Dad
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 I originally gave this app a 3-star rating because I couldn't get it to do what I thought it should be able to do. Within a couple hours, I was contacted by support to see if what the reason was for a low rating. I explained it to Christina. She quickly replied back and answered all my concerns. (Seems I don't know as much as I thought. What I was wanting the app to do goes against Email Marketing Guidelines. In other words, not allowed) After the explanation, which made perfect sense. Christina also let me know of a couple of things I should try with the app. She had visited my website and came back with suggestions. And really good suggestions. I am happy to change my rating to a 5 star! Thanks!
Trailhead Journals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 I wanted to let you know that Seguno has been my favorite app to utilize for my Shopify store. You are always adding more value to to the app and I can't wait to see what's next!
Josette BodyCare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 GREAT features, EASY to use, and AMAZING customer service! I've never had an app before Seguno that implemented one of my suggestions. Seguno really listens to their customers.
Heirloom Hats
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 So far I'm loving it! A little complicated to set up, but way more user friendly than Mailchimp. I love that it is integrated within shopify directly. It is also cheaper, and they don't charge for accounts that unsubscribe. Customer service is great and I love that they offer free webinars and classes.