Store name Rating Posted Review text
Busy Box Child LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I am BEYOND impressed with Hana, SEO booster, and team! SEO has always been difficult for me, and I have spent thousands of dollars hiring people to do things right. These developers are excellent, and they are available to take the time to chat with you to handle everything. This app is honestly worth every penny. If you are thinking of installing it, don't think twice; install it and go ahead and buy the unlimited plan. You will be super happy!
Bicycles
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great app that saves a lot of time and Jason's support is outstanding! He can help you with all the SEO stuff around your Shopify store. A+
TOSTORON STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Thank you very much, dear Jason and the SEO Booster / Marketing Team for the optimizing of my website. Best regards, Oli
Tonysessentials
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 So far the set up as complex as it is was smooth. We are almost finished with the set up and I'm feeling good. The cost is up there but if they are going to do what they promise, it's worth every penny!
√Čire Home
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 This app is a brilliant way of getting on top of your SEO Game! Easy to use, ideal for a beginner or even someone more experience with SEO. But in my opinion the one thing that really makes this app stand out is the customer service! The customer service agent I dealt with ( Hana ) was incredible helpful, resolved any issues and gave great recommendations for upping my SEO. Hana is the ideal example of what any business is truly looking for in a customer service representative. All in all, the app is brilliant and the customer service is top tier. If you are looking for a SEO App look no further!
Uncommon Message
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 I used this app to help my business grow through search engine optimization. SEO Booster has live support with an actual person!! Hana guided me through the app and helped me to improve our website, she provided detailed examples and was extremely patient through out the process as I am novice learner. It was helpful to have someone provide step by step instructions when completing the needed fixes. Thank you again SEO booster you guys are awesome!
I Want Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I needed an app to help me look at and improve my website, and even though i contacted support for one simple question, Jason ended up doing a lot more and really helped me gain some fresh knowledge on how to improve my website. Their support team was quick and responsive in giving me the aid i needed to use their app Their app has a lot of excellent features and i hope to be able to gain more from it
NAZEM
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The app is great! Very responsive and efficient customer support who took the time to explain to me how to improve my website! Highly recommend!
Bello Babies
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great support from SEO Booster Team. I would recommend this tool to everyone who wants to have SEO improve tips and tools in one place.
Atlas Computers & Electronics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 this app helps our company trafic grow. its been a good tool for our business growth and has help and keep helping as grow.
Kys Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 This app is amazing. Helped me with awesome product descriptions, way better than what I could come up with myself. Always friendly online chat as well. Anytime they are available which is great! Highly recommend!
Verucaz, Inc.
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 4, 2022 Ive had some great customer support chats with Jason. He was extremely attentive, which is what I need. Many times I need one on one attention, Rather than being thrown a bunch of articles to read that I just get lost in. I haven't given 5 stars yet, because it's still early on and I'm waiting to see my SEO scores improving. Which they haven't yet. So the 4 stars is for the excellent customer service that Ive been receiving so far.
quirkitrendz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Extremely helpful app that provides guidance to fix all your SEO issues and app support is great for they respond in a timely manner and are always willing to assist.
Cardstore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 I had one issue with my page meta title, and Gina gladly helped me fix this. Really happy with their service! :) Would highly recommend.
SerotoninStore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I use this app for my SEO and the customer service is amazing. I have no experience with SEO and I am being guided so well. It is an amazing app to install on Shopify specially if you are a small business with little SEO knowledge.
Rare Exotics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Customer service Gina was right on it from the moment I downloaded the app. As of now I would highly recommend this app to future and existing stores! Great app! I switched over from another app I was using that I was not satisfied with! Keep the help up because its apps like you guys that make people want to build their websites on Shopify!
hallyumart
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Seo Booster was really helpful and kind. They fixed my problems, outstanding! The Support is lightning fast and they are happy to resolve things on their own, with very limited involvement from our business
Jenston Girl
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 26, 2021 Why is the app telling me to upgrade to the unlimited plan when I already have the unlimited plan. I don't understand what's going on with the app.
Smart Ecomotion
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 I use the unlimited plan and so far its solved a lot of my issues. The support is outstanding and helps me to fix the problems very fast.
3D Mats Malaysia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 Highly Recommend with Excellent Support Team. Solving the Issue swiftly, really impressive. Thank you very much
ORYSEY
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Perfect app, very helpful. Customer service is great and fast. This app is worth it. Thank you so much Gina.
Decor Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 I enjoyed working a lot with the team they really helped. I had no idea about SEO but I learnt a lot and I'm really grateful for everything. I'd like to thank especially Gina and Jason they really helped me out a lot with everything I needed. Highly recommend these guys
The Manic Maker333
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 I have no experience with all of the apps and optimization needed for my shop to be successful, I downloaded SEO Booster from Secomapp, I started to do a few things on my own, Then Gina popped up on chat and helped me do things I didn't even know I needed to do. I highly recommend this one.
IMPALA Cosmetics Egypt
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Review body
Round One Boxing & Promotions
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 takes a bit of time to master but once you understand seo its simple to help you. daily updates have helped my seo status
Twill Active
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 It's a delight dealing with support, Excellent customer service!! Jason helped clarify many questions. Thank you.
Acc4u
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Lovely app and support, Hana was really helpful and informative. Just need to wait and see if it works!
Swagg Boutique LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Jason was very knowledgable & went over everything step by step. Thank U greatly for your help Jason!
Jenston Girl
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 15, 2021 This app is not doing what it suppose to do. Instead it still trying to advertise to me. I already subscribe. Cease advertising!
P55.ART
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Just installed the app and everyone was excellent in providing support and helping through the configuration. Amazing customer service! Looking forward to seeing the progress!