Store name Rating Posted Review text
Aramat Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 good app and very usefull vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
The Bazaar | Vintage Finds
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 This is amazing! It takes care of the whole SEO process, and it’s automated! You set your own rules and let it do its thing. If you have questions there’s handy ? icons throughout that explain the topic.
Strikkemani
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 8, 2022 The app demands a review to continue using it even though we have reviewed it before. But functionality is good.
Flawed
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Saves a ton of time avoiding so many manual tasks. Especially the broken links section works great for us!
Salamanca Leathers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Great app. Just wish that they gave at least 2 products to optimise at a time. The paid plans are quite attractive too.
WorldHomeGym.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 Awesome app! Makes all the necessary changes to help with SEO. Thank you so much for making SEO so easy!
KiguMania
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 Till now everything ok. Maybe the interface could be improved to make the navigation easier and faster
Siren Toy Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Huge time saver on photo optimization and managing seo. Also tracking broken links, making sure meta data, etc. isn't missing. Support has been good as well. Highly recommend.
Norvine
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 12, 2021 I loved the app, but every time I want to use it lately, their server is #500 or down. massive server issues here. very annoying, wasting a lot of time.
CleanCo Eco-Minded® Baby
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 good so far just did a one time scan. cant wait to see what else is in store. It streamlines the SEO process with the holidays approaching
the-5-shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Great, works beautifully and does what it's supposed to ;) I'm glad to have found this app for my pics on the shop.
MEINKIDSTEPPICH - Personalisierbare Kinderteppiche
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 It sure is one of the best apps on the market, due to its high value offered in terms of photos and seo.
Makari De Suisse Germany
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 this app is super dope it helps in updating my search on google i wish i can give 12 stars review i recommend for every shopify shop
DiecastModeler - Hiteck Hobbies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I used several other SEO Apps and this one has the most Value due to the fact that it touches on all the important issues of SEO. I just need it to do Keywork for me. The cost is also the best in this Marketing Arena.
vajracrafts
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Really, it's an amazing and unique application for site SEO optimization and I've used a lot of apps before I find this one. Great job to team Engage Apps.
GommeSuper
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 App fantastica, precisa e veloce oltre che facilissima da usare. Migliora significativamente l'aspetto del negozio
ITS!
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Very useful and functional application. I recommend. Service takes a while due to the time difference, but they respond.
Miniature Land
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Very good application, I recommend, even the free version is very pleasant to use. Many tools are available on the aplication.
Vintage Watch Specialist
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 We love this app, it makes it quick and convenient to add watermarks to all of our photographs which would take hours without SEO King. I would happily recommend this app to anybody wishing to save time when applying bulk actions.
Kaysmar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 App very good maybe price bit much for starter but app do verygood thinks i like app soo nice app :)
Regnoreborn
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 30, 2021 Bonne application SEO qui permet une réelle économie de temps en optimisant tous les produits d'un coup. J'enlève une étoile pour le spam "laissez une critique" à chaque optimisation de produit.
SATURN Vintage
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 29, 2021 Apparement elle fait le job. Je n'ai pas vraiment eu le temps de voir les résultats mais je laisse l'avis maintenant pour pouvoir me débarrasser des incessants rappels à laisser un avis.
livreco.ro
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Hello, I really like this App. I recommend it. It helped me a lot with my pictures (Resize, ratio), and also meta title, meta description, json, etc. I still want to test the keywords. I haven't take the time to do it.
Dress Up Barn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I haven't used this very long but it is taking the stress of seo off my chest which is very nice as a small business owner just launching short time ago i am trying to manage this and a job and other activities so to have this big of project off my chest i can now work on doing other things for the business.
Bridge Concept Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I gave it a five star because, it is easy to use and much more easier to understand than other SEO I used in the past
Lowkey Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 SEO King is a great tool for technical on-page SEO requirements. It's a effective all-in-one solution for any Shopify store.
ringeri.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Very good app, can do everything bulk. No vast of time. Good job guys. The support from SEOking has been fantastic. They are very responsive and we have yet to encounter a request that can’t be done!
Verbena Sky
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I've tried other SEO vendors with moderate success. I find this one easy to use for a novice. Good functionality and very quick with updates!
GearStyling.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Nice app. Have to opt for membership as doing individual updates is a drag. Yet another piece of sotware to learn!
NaturalGoodz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 Nice app, Easy to use. The Free available tools must be made available to run all products at a single time. UI can be made bit more easier.