Store name Rating Posted Review text
Skinny Botanicals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 ShipHero team is always so responsive and helpful. Their system is very user friendly and you can always count on great communication and complete transparency about any questions that arise. Great partner for businesses and top notch service!
Good Aussie Stuff
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 7, 2022 ShipHero may have good intentions but it just can't keep up with number of customers it's taken on. As a result my orders go out 2-3 days late, and even that is only after I push them daily to get them out. My Amazon account has already been suspended once and is on its way to being suspended again. I'm now in the process of moving my stock out of ShipHero. If getting orders out on time is important to your business, do yourself a favour and stay away.
Cajun Pop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 The team is great, communication is key and they stay on top of it. I have been using them for over a year now and from Ground Packages to LTL shipments they have really gotten my business moving.
SWTpants
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Clara from Ship Hero is super helpful. She has been quick to respond and always walks me through exactly how to fix my issues.
Hazelqueen
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 15, 2021 Save Millions . Do read it completely . Did you get fooled by plenty of 5* reviews here? I was , as well and it turned out to be the biggest mistake of my ecommerce life .90% of the people writing these reviews aren't with shiphero anymore Background:They will force(persuade) you to write a review immediately after signing up - the process of which is smoothless .You'll install their app on your shopify store , shiphero's onboarding team will give u demos & things would look rosy . Infact if you were dropshipping previously , this'd look like a dream . Lower charges, faster shipping and so on . But the real story starts here . 1. They will charge you incorrectly for every order you send out . It would be few dollars here & there and it's easy to miss . But one day i noticed twice the shipping fees charged by them. I checked the invoices . Turns out that they charged me $700 extra for the whole month after calculating the weights incorrectly ( Deliberate?) After big fights and multiple emails , they agreed to give credit 2. 20% of my orders were broken due to mishandling which i am not sure was done by Shiphero or their courier providers. Result was me shipping the items again to customers or refunding them the money . They said that items were insured but i never received any refunds and the standard answer was ' Insurance company needs more proofs) 3. The shipping time for them during the Holiday season ( Oct , Nov, Dec & Jan) is 15-20 Days not 5 . They'll never ship your orders even after a week citing BFCM, Holidays,workload etc etc 4. Even if they ship the order with a tracking number , chances are that order will take another week to get ready for shipping. They'll just create the labels and send you the tracking number . Result is chargebacks & account bans as you may offer a 7 day shipping while it really is 20-25 days 5. Once you send them shipments from your suppliers, they have 3 stages - Arrival, receive & available . My shipment arrived 7 days back & it has yet to be received. Then it'd take them many days to make it available 6. They lost my part shipment which arrived on Nov 24 & after pleading for 15 days and writing multiple emails , they found it on Dec 6 lying somewhere in their warehouse . I was lucky . you may be not I can guarantee you that your actual costing with them will not be $5.9 but $25.9 after calculating everything . Please don't be penny wise & pound foolish . Take a sane judgement and move out to better players who may charge a dollar more/shipment but shall give you far better service.Shiphero is actually not able to handle the new customers it has been getting and the whole system has broken apart If you still want to use them , please do but never never never ever from Oct- Jan period . Your ecommerce life will be over before it begins
e18golf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Our business is a new customer of ShipHero. The onboarding rep assigned to us, Marina, was incredibly helpful getting our account setup and running smoothly. Whenever we had an issue she made time to jump on a zoom call to help walk us through the process. Very pleased with the service thus far.
TopBuy24
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 9, 2021 ShipHero can’t handle Q4/Christmas season. We shipped all shipping plans with expensive air cargo to be ready for Christmas season. Now we miss complete Christmas season because the products are there but can’t be shipped. 14 days is our shipment waiting to be stored and is still waiting. We lose thousands of dollars every day. We contacted Bel from ShipHero customer support 5 times, to speed up the process. Nothing happened. Very bad customer service. If you don't want to lose thousand of dollar, be aware from ShipHero in Q4 they can't handle the shipping amount.
Dr. Jekyll Soap Co.
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 4, 2021 At first we loved the app and service. Onboarding was great. For the most part, they fulfill orders fairly quickly and live up to their fulfillment claims. Just be aware, though, during the holidays, it all goes out the window. The same day to 24 hrs. claim changes to a 4-5+ business day turnaround. We expected some delays during the holiday season, but didn't foresee orders sitting for days and days, especially after spending so much time reaching out to company reps to try to get things moving. We've worked with numerous (at least 5) customer service representatives (they are nice, at least) to get very late orders moved to "priority." Apparently that label means little to nothing because we still have priority orders sitting. Do know, they don't fulfill based on when orders are received for some reason, so you may have some orders placed yesterday fulfilled today while orders from a week ago are still unfulfilled. When you reach out, you're basically told sorry, it's a busy time of year. But, this is what they do! They are a fulfillment company that makes the claim that they can fulfill orders quickly and efficiently. We could've fulfilled our orders in half the time it has taken us to chat with their customer service reps to get orders moved to priority. Even after all that time spent chatting with customer service reps, our "priority" orders are still sitting unfulfilled.
Sparkle Bulb
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 This is my first company that I work with. Honestly, the first time I got to work with them I was surprised how professional they were! Thanks to Clara she has helped me to fix some issues with Amazon. Of course there are many other representatives who were helping me along with the set up. I don't remember all their names but the whole team and company itself is great to work.
Be Jet Clean
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 We' re really happy with how ShipHero has handled the onboarding process. Mari (ShipHero Employee) has been our personal guide and it has been priceless to have her help along the way. The one thing we would improve are better/more economical shipping options from our manufacturer to the ShipHero warehouse. The fees they charge for this are just too high.
The Dirt Gems
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Bel is awesome, Excellent, Reliable in support! She does care and go above and beyond to help. She is a lifesaver!! :) Bel if you are seeing this I meant it. Love the way you offer your service!
Chubby Mealworms USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Excellent reliable fulfilment services and Bel is awesome in support! They genuinely do care and go above and beyond to help.
Cycles Journal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 The customer service & onboarding team are top notch – big shout out to Silvana who was beyond helpful in my not-so-simple configurations of pre-orders & rules my business required! It feels so good to finally be in a warehouse & not shipping my own packages. Thank you to a team I can trust to make it happen smoothly! Highly recommend.
CORE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Bela was the best help for our inquiry! Fast, effective reply and solved issue. Thumbs up and recommend.
iLuxx Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 The customer service Shiphero is delivery the best response. Especially Bel, very helpful on every question and ready to solve an issue with fulfillment of our customer. Impressive with the service!
The Lunar Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 ShipHero is by far the best warehousing and fulfillment partners in the market today. As a small business myself, they have helped me on an individual level and was always available for any questions or issues. Kudos to Silvana from the onboarding team who helped me since the beginning!
ReelFruit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Bela and the team were super helpful with listing and integrating our account into the Shiphero page. The onboarding and support afterwards have also been very impressive. The deliveries have been seamless and there are truly no hidden charges. Highly recommend!
Fighthaus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Great app, fantastic support. Bel, Andrea, Clara, Sophia and Carina are all great. The app does have some bugs that pop up every now and then, but the support team takes care of it and is always on top of any issues.
NemyLu Giftware Inc US
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Eventhough I have not yet fulfilled an order with ShipHero, I already love working with them! Marina with Customer Service was absolutely amazing at helping me onboard, and held my hand through the entire process. She made me feel confident that ShipHero was the right choice for my fulfillment needs. Linking my marketplace stores to my Shiphero account was easy, and they recived my inventory at their warehouse professionally and efficiently. As mentioned, I have yet to fulfill an actual order with them...but I have full confidence based on my onboarding experience that everything will work out!
InchargeKey®
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 So far this is the best fulfillment company I have dealt with this far. Amazing communication, they are extremely fast response time and are very efficient. You will definitely have fewer headaches to worry about
Canopy Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 If you're looking for a fulfillment provider for your store, I'd look no further and start using ShipHero. We almost went with another provider, but at the last minute we found BBB reviews for that provider to be ... frightening to say the least. Scrambling we checked a bunch of other providers and all had large intake costs and variable pricing on shipping rates based on zones. ShipHero is amazing on both of those accounts. You get flat rates for all of the US - no zones!!! It's so important because you can actually plan your costs. You can also send your product across the US for the same rate. Having that option was unbelievable, but ShipHero really does it. As an example, you can offer free 2 day shipping anywhere in the US. This means you don’t have to focus marketing on one area. Your online store can truly be online! The no intake fee is also amazing. ShipHero knows how to help small businesses by making it easy to startup without being nickel and dimed. You send your inventory in and only pay for storage and shipping. Storage is another area that shines. Their fee for storage is very very reasonable. Other services charge much higher rates. In addition to all of that, the customer service is great. They respond very quickly and resolve your issues. The onboarding process was also very helpful. You'll get your questions answered and you'll be shipping in no time. Actually, you won't have to ship anything; they'll ship for you, which is incredible. Like I said in the beginning of this review, you should stop your search for a fulfillment provider and go with ShipHero. If you still want to search, then you need to compare everything against ShipHero because ShipHero will beat other fulfillment services in every area.
Fuchistore
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Working with ShipHero has been great. Their service and response time are excellent. The app integrates with Shopify and the setup is very easy. I would highly recommend ShipHero to anyone looking for a fulfillment solution that integrates with a Shopify store.
Beauty Tribe Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Hands down the best fulfillment software and one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had! Before, I was looking at competing fulfillment services, such as ShipBob. Those services tended to have software fees around $500, warehouse fees, setup fees, and all sorts of fees! ShipHero had none of those except a warehouse storage fee and the shipping fee! So happy to have saved so much money, especially as a startup! That was only the beginning. I've been working with Silvana during this whole process and she provided amazing customer service! I typically expect email replies within about a 24 hour time frame, but I can tell she always gets back to me as soon as she can, within at least a few hours, and thoroughly too! She addresses all of my questions and problems! For instance, my supplier sent a bunch of defective products. I asked Silvana to ask the warehouse team to look at the other units of the same products and see if they were also defective. They not only looked at the other products, but went above and beyond! They took pictures of the defective products for me (so that I can talk to my supplier) and found additional non-sellable defects! This really helped to save my business's reputation. I am so happy with ShipHero so far and wanted to give a big thanks to Silvana and the ShipHero team for their amazing service so far! You are so appreciated, thanks so much again! :)
Tazzy Candy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 I'm so happy we chose to partner with Shiphero for our fulfillment needs. They are always responsive and very quick to address any last minute requests or updates to orders. They have been fantastic!
Dannijo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 We needed help with fulfillment for a special project and we are so happy we chose Shiphero. Bela was a daily hero responding to every question I had with such detail and explanation. She made the transition super easy. I definitely recommend Shiphero.
Cognisprings
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Shiphero. Always go above and beyond my expectations. They are extremely professional, helpful ,available. No shipment ever delayed. No communication ever delayed. Clara, Silvana, Carena, Mario, Andrea. Kudos to everyone.
alfie & gem
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 I had a bit of a rocky start with ShipHero and one of my main issues was with the communication from the help desk. However, I have now been working with them for a year and I am really impressed with how much it has changed. Issues will inevitably arise but I feel they are always quick to respond & help me with my queries. I have been particularly working with Mario and he has been amazing!! The system itself is really user friendly. For me it has all the data I need to look at for my orders, the shipments always go out on time which has been great for our service and overall it's just an easy platform to use for 3rd party fulfilment. I appreciate the steps they have taken to help communicate better and it definitely has not gone unnoticed.
Otarius
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 Highly Recommended, their customer service is very helpful, Bela and Clara are amazing, they are always extremely helpful when there are issues with products. Thank you
SpyGuy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 ShipHero Fulfillment completely changed the way my business runs. After doing self-fulfillment for the last 7 years, we've outsourced everything inventory/shipping related to SHF and it's been a dream. • No more handling inventory • No more lease • No more hiring and HR • No more waiting for the mailman • No last minute trips to the post office SHF takes care of all of it and is actually saving us money compared to doing it in-house. Their customer care team was outstanding. It's like I've added another RAM stick to my brain now that I don't need to think about shipping and inventory. Wish I'd done it sooner.
Golden Essential Foods
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Ship Hero won my business on two things: 1. Simple flat rate pricing. 2. Great communication: pre-sales, onboarding, support.