Store name Rating Posted Review text
Petal Garden, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 This is one of the first apps I installed for our store, it's a must if you're shipping and have multiple shipping options. The only problem that comes up is that if a customer selects an upgraded shipping option, it doesn't carry over to Checkout. This isn't any fault of the app, it's all on Shopify. Also, their support is great. Had an issue on a Sunday afternoon and they were right on top of it, and it was a simple fix.
Great Family Gift Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 I had a couple of teething issues; however, the team helped me to get things back ontrack FAST! Great app and it definitely helps with conversions
chidorivintage.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2022 Great customer service, always responds and fixes any issues right away. I have used this app for years. I recommend it to anyone who needs it.
Monkey Mind
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 Caveat: I've only been using this app for a short time. However so far the experience has been extremely positive. The app is easily configurable and does what it is supposed to do without much fuss. There are a lot of options available and it does provide pretty crucial shipping information based on geolocation right inside the cart without the customer having to make any manual input. So it's actually quite useful for the customer to figure out ahead purchase what the total cost would be including shipping. We are hoping that it will help in reducing cart adandonment. ShopCircle's support team is also excellent: very fast and very knowledgeable and super helpful.
Mototech271
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2022 The app works perfect and the customer support is super fast and top of the line. This is one of the apps we have i am most impressed with . worth every penny. Thank you Valentina for your help and support
Stop-Vieillissement
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2022 I installed the App recently, and I am fully satisfied with it. It is automatically installed. Lots of customization possibilities. I recommend it.
Cabinet de merveilles
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2022 This app is really helpful as potential buyers get an estimate of shipping costs without entering all their details first. The customer service is great and responds very quickly to any questions.
Gorgeous Creatures
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2022 It is a very flexible and controllable app that does a really good job. And the customer service is excellent. I'm very happy.
Royal Readers Bookstore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2022 So far the app has been nothing but wonderful! The staff is also very responsive and helpful. Thank you Andrea for your help, I hope this will be the push customers need to order more. Thanks SRCP!
Avy + Tay
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2022 This shipping calculator app is amazing! Michael helped me with a technical issue I was having with it updating in the cart. He added a custom j query code and it works great now! I love how it works in the drawer cart and it is very technical yet easy to customize and navigate. Thanks for your help!
World of Art Global Limited
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 This is an excellent app, very easy installation, and the support is superb being very fast, friendly and knowledgeable. The app works really, really well and I think this is really going to increase sales with the customer being able to see the shipping costs before checking out. We're happy to have found this app and would recommend installation on your store. No, we're not affiliated with the app, just really pleased with it so we think it deserves an excellent review. Thanks, guys, for a great app! Well done! A++++
Technical Publications
Google | Lucky
2 July 23, 2022 I am trying to use it in India. I am not able to calculate shipping rates in my store. I tried to setup rates using application but I am not able to get the rates when i try to set them up.
testefacilpersianas
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2022 Great App! It works very nicely, I heavily recomend it to who wants to allow customers to calculate shipping rates.
REGALROSE
Google | Lucky
4 June 29, 2022 Useful app for showing customers different shipping rates and methods, helpful and speedy customer service
Mode Sheet Music
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 An excellent app for those needing real time pricing with Australia Post business before checkout. Easy to manoeuvre on the cart page and pop-up page.
AUCHOICE
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2022 Great APP and very professional service. Being using it for more than 6 months and no fuss about it. I would recommend for everyone.
RichCables
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2022 Great, easy-to-use app. Gives customers an idea of what shipping costs may look like so it doesn't come as a surprise later during checkout. The support team is friendly and responsive.
AGMProducts
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2022 great product and even better customer support......................................................
Princessly
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Good app. Affordable and works out of the box. Support is also great! We will keep using this on our website.
strong seedie
Google | Lucky
1 May 4, 2022 一点用处都没有,申请退款 一点用处都没有,申请退款 一点用处都没有,申请退款 一点用处都没有,申请退款 一点用处都没有,申请退款 一点用处都没有,申请退款 一点用处都没有,申请退款 一点用处都没有,申请退款
Euro Food Mart
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 it does what it suppose to do : shows customer shipping cost before entering all their checkout info by detecting their location . Easy to set up.
Antheion
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 Customer service is really good with quick response times. The app is extremely helpful to customers.
MrPottery
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Does what it says on the tin and calculates shipping based on cart's content and customer's geo-location. Significantly reduced the amount of enquires we received about how much shipping would be on International orders (a lot of people just don't want to go as far as checkout to find out), so saves us time and reduces clicks for customers which is always a good thing. Not easy to say with certainty whether it has increased conversion, but it certainly improves user experience.
ThumbPRO
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 We love this app. Our customers see the shipping pricing on our product page so they don't have any surprises at checkout. Customer service is great and very responsive. We were glad to find this app.
AutAll & Victoria's Laden
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 I like this app very much, because it is easy to see the shipping costs for the the customer without reading our big shopping documentation. The support also answering very quick and profession via email which is enough for me. No live chat needed. It is the second tool from Black Belt. Also design adjustments were done very quick. Norbert from Germany
Sensual Sinsations
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 widget looks great on my store; customer service is swift and thorough. I had an issue getting it to show up on the cart page, so I sent in a message and within a few minutes they completed it beautifully for me. Very happy!
The Lace Check
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 I wanted to customize the layout of the shipping estimate box on my website and sent a message to the team, they updated and customized to my specifications without question and super quickly - excellent service, really happy with my experience.
Bantu’s Motif
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I use this app to give my customers the shipping costs as early as possible at the shopping cart since I want them to be informed when making a purchase. The app works very nicely, and is a BIG plus in my opinion. More importantly, today I was having problem in that for some products, the shipping rate was not being estimated and displayed for USA cities other than my home state. The problem was NOT with the app, but rather in my general Shipping Rates profile within Shopify. Nevertheless, Ricardo from app Tech support was very patient and helpful in guiding me to a fix within my Shopify setup. His feedback helped me to fix the problem. Thank you!
Chamanisme & Traditions
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Je cherchais une application claire et limpide et surtout très facile à intégrer et sincèrement cette APP me convient tout à fait. Merci
NEWT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 I Loved the app before i even got results from it. It Looks and works great! Really easy to implement as well