Store name Rating Posted Review text
V-MODA US
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 This app helps speed up the printing, updating and shipping process of our all orders by an amazing amount. I don't want to even think of the manual workload we would have if it weren't for Shipping Easy. It takes thousands of our orders and very easily separates them into categories and allows to batch process/ship them all out in a quick and clean manner. I can't recommend something like this enough.
elwshop.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Shippingeasy.com integration with Shopify works great. Everything works perfectly. I create all my labels from my different channels on Shippingeasy.com including Shopify. Customer service is also great and very responsive.
Blue Chip Wrestling
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Have been using with Shopify for years, works great for store orders and manual orders. The best part is the helpful and responsive support, never had a question I couldn't get resolved in short order.
Jigsaw Records
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I've been using the ShippingEasy app & service for almost six years without any regrets! There have been very few hiccups in that whole time, and the one time I did have a major problem with a UPS transaction (which was purely the carrier's fault), SE's customer service were quick and super-helpful to the point of giving me a credit on my SE account even though it wasn't their fault! Here's hoping SE continues to grow and prosper; just as long as they don't get bought by a larger corporation only to shrivel and die like so many other good companies have before them...
BlendBee Tea
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I have been using ShippingEasy for years. It integrates great with both of my Shopify Stores, blendbee and modestmix. Their customer service is steller. Highly recommend.
Say it with a Stuffed Animal
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I have multiple stores on different platforms and Shipping Easy makes it so easy to tie everything together - just one place to go to print all the labels. It is simple and works really well, I highly recommend it especially if you want to be able to do all your labels from one place!
stā BODY
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 26, 2021 I tolerated this app for nearly 5 years...getting worse with each update. The final straw was when I paid for $25.00 of postage, but instead was charged $1000.00. While I was dialing customer support, I was charged an additional $1000.00. After getting bounced all over with customer support repeatedly telling me they can't do anything, I was instructed to close my account to force a refund. I was told I would receive the refund in 1-3 weeks. After canceling my account I receive an email confirming the cancellation, but advising that I would be refunded any unused balance within 6-8 weeks. I called customer support again to clarify. After another 40 minutes I was assured that I should ignore the email because my claim was "expedited" and I would in fact receive a refund in 1-3 weeks. After nearly 5 weeks with no word, I called and asked for an update. The response... "Well if you had read the agreement, you would know that it takes 6-8 weeks for a refund to be processed. There is nothing in the notes about an expedited refund. I don't even know what that means because its out of our control." I asked to speak to a manager and was told, "Why...they aren't going to tell you anything different. There is nothing we can do for you and we don't even have your money. You will just have to wait 6-8 weeks for the postal service to figure it out." I then asked if they were implying that it would be an additional 6-8 weeks, to which they replied "yes". I advised that I would just take it up with my bank, to which they replied, "Yeah, that's a good idea" So here I am, a small company who had nearly $2000.00 stolen by Shipping Easy/Stamps.com, and the only thing they can come up with is to tell me to go away and they will give me my money back when they get around to it. I found another app outside of the Stamps.com family. Once I saw the difference, I was actually embarrassed that it took me getting ripped off to find a better performing app
Stacheproductswholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 If you want easy integration with all your carriers in your shopify platform, this is the service for you, Great tiered pricing and customer service 10/10 dentists would recommend
Raw Frozen Scents
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 ShippingEasy is the best shipping app I have ever used. We have 3 Shopify Stores that we integrate, plus Amazon and some manual orders. Very simple to use, but it's still very advanced with anything and everything you could possibly want. It connects with UPS, USPS and Fedex as well as others. I can any report that I might need, and it has many settings so you can adjust to the uniqueness of your company. Also is very easy to print using categories to do certain label batches at a time. Best customer support you could want, they don't hide their contact details like some other large companies. They will make any situation right. Definitely consider ShippingEasy!
Skysetter Mobiles - Mobile Artist
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Seamless! Customers purchase my products, and ta da! Shipping Easy has the order info, including those valuable customer notes, and the order is in my queue. I use their app as my order/shipping management from other platforms too like Etsy, Amazon, as well as Shopify. This makes my order management an absolute breeze. I can even add manual orders and the order details so I don’t miss a thing. Integrates with UPS, FedEx and USPS as well as others. Lifesaver! They have never overcharged me, not once!
Modern Lantern
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Been using this app with our Shopify integration for few years now, makes life much quicker and easier when getting orders fulfilled. Like the ability to split orders, format easily with our Rollo label printer, and really like the addition of the catalog/inventory feature with the ability to bundle products, keep track of our inventory, reports, etc. Great app and highly recommend it.
Cactus Juice
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 We have been using this app for years. I love how easy it is for all of the orders to show up and how easy it is to refund and duplicate a label if you make a mistake. Having it hooked up to shopify in our recent transition has been really easy, & seamless. We have always had good support from the customer service team for years now. The shipping easy app has really made life much easier over the years.
Zayra Mo
Google | Lucky
1 June 17, 2021 Bad experience they charge you from 0 to the second plan without have orders and they dont reimburse you, neither the money you paid in advance to USPS through them!
Kapa Nui
Google | Lucky
1 May 11, 2021 BEWARE!! I just found out that they are over charging me for shipping on the back end for well over a month. Their label 'buy button' charge is much higher than the actual charge to your account. Check your history! Over a week and still no resolution from support. I have to keep calling for an update. I even spoke with the manager Brandon & Matt Jared etc and still no communication.
Chaos in Color
Google | Lucky
2 April 19, 2021 I've used this app for years, mostly without trouble, but since I'm on the lowest plan they refuse to provide support even when it's about a bug in their app. No support for bugs means you're dead in the water, and who has time for that. OneBalance Fix for other users: If you need to use funds already in your OneBalance account, you can print your labels directly from Stamps.com. Their interface is clunky but it'll do in an emergency. Your Stamps.com login info is under "One Balance and Carriers", then "Manage Passwords".
Coastal Gifts Inc
Google | Lucky
2 March 11, 2021 I have used this service for going on 5 years only 1 year with shopify other 4 with BC and I have never had a major issue except for bug issues now and then using their app. More issues since they changed from Endicia to Stamps.com. 2 days ago I go to weigh and print labels and all my customer info (Names, Addresses, Phone, ECT) has been [REDACTED] so I could only see the order numbers on each one. How am I suppose to confirm and print labels in the dark. GDPR has nothing to do with the US but that is their claim for the change. I will be looking for a new Shipping Partner that does not deny me access to my own customers information. Only reason for the 2 stars is the usability of the app with Shopify until this week.
Tamco Paint Manufacturing
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 25, 2021 Our business only ships. Finding an app that simplifies the printing process was huge for us. I've contacted customer service a few times and they walked me through how to set up my box size/weight so it triggers the accurate box to again make shipping faster for us. Our shipper easily spends half the amount of time. We still need to perfect alot of options, but I'm glad those options are available. I gave 4 stars cause I guess I would say it's not super easy. I needed help, but once you understand how it works, I think it's a necessity for any online store with alot of volume.
MuskOx
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 17, 2021 Very disappointed in the customer service. We have a major issue because this app can not support multiple fulfillment locations (even though it is totally normal within the industry and supported by Shopify). We reached out for help and Shipping Easy said they don't care and it's not their problem. Shopify also reached out and got no response.
Taigen Tanks
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 20, 2021 It works, but lots of things are broken frequently. Right now it is the rate calculator (you can only get rates as you are actually shipping, otherwise the quick rates calculator doesn't work). Links well to Shopify but so do others. Support is ok, while they do answer phones the knowledge is pretty limited and all issues end up with an unknown ETA or without any followups. Do not pay for Shippingeasy's service if you have a USPS rep, if you sign up through your USPS rep it is free. All in all I would suggest Shipstation or some other equivalent. While they are all owned by Stamps.com it seems Shippingeasy has been going downhill for the last year with Covid.
Fantôme
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 2, 2021 Installed ShippingEasy after promised discounted Ground shipping rates, but their rates were actually higher than most similar programs. Reached out to customer service several times and never heard back, despite getting spammed with marketing emails from them. I then deleted my account and removed the app through Shopify before trial was up, but was still charged nearly $32 because I did not jump through the extra steps of deleting my account through their website. Absolutely terrible, not sure if this is even a real company but convinced it is a scam.
Nasa Depot
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 10, 2020 stamps.com cancer app. They are trash - the whole company is garbage and should not be trusted with anything to do with your Shopify store. They tried to call me and tell me they had better prices and I laughed in their face. They are scammers and all these reviews are by indian store review farmers to give you a better impression. Delete this cancer from your store ASAP.
Axel Glade
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 9, 2020 Quite possibly one of the most garbage apps on the store with some of the worst customer service there is. I reached out the first time during their "on" hours and no one picked dup or answered the chat. I reached out an hour later again via chat and got stuck with an useless agent who was practically unable to do anything.
Plain Jane Marketplace
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2020 Just use ShipStation. I had ShippingEasy for 100s of labels a day over the course of a year. At least once a month the platform broke with no notice significantly hurting my company. It's nice when it works but it'll break and ruin your day.
Big Apple Collectibles
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 14, 2020 The address field is shorter than the program tells you is required thus cutting off part of the address causing undeliverable packages. On the label we use we have found out the character limit is 30 for the address field yet the program tells you less than 34 characters, causing the last 3 characters which is typically an apartment number to be cut off. Customer service says well just make sure the apartment is on the 2nd line. Sure if you are processing a few shipments, but when you process hundreds like we do that is not practical. Very disappointed company will not fix there own programming mistakes. We are now evaluating other programs since they will not fix their own software.
Park Scents
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2020 I have two shops Etsy and Shopify. I tried about 5 different aps, This one is a clear winner. Utilizing its packing rules, im able to pack even faster because i tough it what qty and combination of items goes into what box. Also they alow you to make your own custom packing slip which unifies all my brand's packing slips!
LiveToPrep
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2020 Yes yes yes yes yes yes! PERFECT. Not even joking. Thank you for this app! So happy. Software is easy to use and I couldn't be more happy.
AG Studio Dresses
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 7, 2020 Very unprofessional and almost no customer service. They offer UPS one balance service and it is not working properly, I was trying to contact them, call, send emails. No response. Then today I got a problem with USPS shipping too. This is just a disaster. Today without any warnings or emails especially calls - they suspend account. Unbelievable, what is going on with this app? They don't have enough people to contact customers or just simply don't care
www.thebluetimber.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2020 Great application! Not only does it work perfectly with our stores, but the service is great and they always answer any questions I have and support! Shout out to Melody H. for the super quick response and amazing customer service:)
cuffinstore
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2020 Shipping easy is exactly what it says. Shipping and Easy to use. Customer service is very responsive I have never had to wait to get help with any questions I've had. Rewa helped me solve an issue I was having in like 2 minutes.
KP Pigments
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2020 Lovely app. It really helped with a lot of issues we had with previous shipping apps. This one seemed to solve all of our issues and their customer service is great!