Store name Rating Posted Review text
Plain Jane Marketplace
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2020 Just use ShipStation. I had ShippingEasy for 100s of labels a day over the course of a year. At least once a month the platform broke with no notice significantly hurting my company. It's nice when it works but it'll break and ruin your day.
Big Apple Collectibles
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 14, 2020 The address field is shorter than the program tells you is required thus cutting off part of the address causing undeliverable packages. On the label we use we have found out the character limit is 30 for the address field yet the program tells you less than 34 characters, causing the last 3 characters which is typically an apartment number to be cut off. Customer service says well just make sure the apartment is on the 2nd line. Sure if you are processing a few shipments, but when you process hundreds like we do that is not practical. Very disappointed company will not fix there own programming mistakes. We are now evaluating other programs since they will not fix their own software.
Park Scents
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2020 I have two shops Etsy and Shopify. I tried about 5 different aps, This one is a clear winner. Utilizing its packing rules, im able to pack even faster because i tough it what qty and combination of items goes into what box. Also they alow you to make your own custom packing slip which unifies all my brand's packing slips!
LiveToPrep
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2020 Yes yes yes yes yes yes! PERFECT. Not even joking. Thank you for this app! So happy. Software is easy to use and I couldn't be more happy.
AG Studio Dresses
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 7, 2020 Very unprofessional and almost no customer service. They offer UPS one balance service and it is not working properly, I was trying to contact them, call, send emails. No response. Then today I got a problem with USPS shipping too. This is just a disaster. Today without any warnings or emails especially calls - they suspend account. Unbelievable, what is going on with this app? They don't have enough people to contact customers or just simply don't care
www.thebluetimber.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2020 Great application! Not only does it work perfectly with our stores, but the service is great and they always answer any questions I have and support! Shout out to Melody H. for the super quick response and amazing customer service:)
cuffinstore
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2020 Shipping easy is exactly what it says. Shipping and Easy to use. Customer service is very responsive I have never had to wait to get help with any questions I've had. Rewa helped me solve an issue I was having in like 2 minutes.
KP Pigments
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2020 Lovely app. It really helped with a lot of issues we had with previous shipping apps. This one seemed to solve all of our issues and their customer service is great!
The Radiance Foundation
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2020 Shipping Easy has saved me HOURS...MANY HOURS!!! It was a God-send. We'd released a new book and the response was incredible. The first few days of printing labels through Shopify took hours. Once I found shipping easy and could do things like batch like orders...what had taken me 12+ hours took me merely minutes. Seriously. AMAZING. And the support team has been INCREDIBLE. Always. I have never gotten someone who wasn't beyond helpful.
cudbyja
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2020 Very quick response from support team. Live chat options is great. Reps appear to be very knowledgeable
Southern Exposure Seed Exchange - Wholesale
Google | Lucky
1 May 29, 2020 WARNING: Out of date - DOES NOT SUPPORT CURRENT FULFILLMENT API'S! Pro: Great support. They know enough on the basic end to be helpful, and escalate when appropriate. Relatively easy interface. Con. MAJOR: Hasn't been updated to support Shopify's new Edit Order function, (and the new fufilllment API's) https://shopify.dev/changelog/edit-orders-with-our-new-order-editing-apis https://www.shopify.com/partners/blog/shopify-order-editing This needs to be fixed - it's been 9 months since these tools for Fulfillment apps were released by Shopify, and ShippingEasy isn't supporting them yet. Overall the app is good. But this emerging issue is kind of a deal breaker. We have a major issue where we cannot use the Shopify standard Edit Order feature because Shipping Easy doesn't pick up up on the changes that it makes the to order. Our shippers and pickers get confused and the order processors instructions aren't passed along.
Pristine Sprays
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 the support staff is the differentiating factor with Shipping Easy. Shipping Easy's support is phenomenal. They respond quickly and with helpful answers, and support issues are resolved very fast. It's a huge difference between them and other competitors.
Sunshine Style TV
Google | Lucky
1 May 26, 2020 Orders are not converting over. Holding for hours, goes to voicemail . Then no response on chat - not trustworthy
IslandJay
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2020 Shipping easy is fantastic. Easy shopify integration + easy to use interface. Support is there for us when needed. Price point is more than fair.
BBCrafts.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2020 best shipping software, easy to use, same as shipstation. been using it for years. love the support.
Swole AF Labs
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2020 Very easy! Best support ever! Blew Ship Station out of the Water. No we will call you back later BS. Live chat!
Dr Jimz
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2020 Great shipping app. Customer service is fantastic and so far the platform is working out. We print packing slips, scan the bar code, and print labels. I would recommend this software to anybody who would like to streamline their shipping.
PeekOfUnique
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2020 I rarely leave reviews by the way... So, about ShippingEasy, great app, I'm impressed by how helpful their staff members are, Sarah and Brad have been very patient. This app is a time saver, I love the fact you can print the SKUs on the bottom of the label, that helps a lot for picking during shipment. Great features, robust stability. A+ for my experience.
Original Skateboards
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 Helps our store keep up with the high demand we have for orders, lets our remote employees keep involved with the shipping process, easing up the pressure on HQ, and their chat is always able and ready to help with any issues or questions we have!
StayblCam
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 We're glad we went with ShippingEasy for our shipping needs. The integration with Shopify works very well, with tracking codes and order statuses being seemlessly updated between the two. The only gripe I have is that it's annoying to have to always "refill" the account balance. Maybe in the future they can add settings to allow auto-deduction from a credit card so we don't get always get nagged to manually add new balance for shipping costs. Their support staff is always extremely helpful, and quick to respond. Highly recommend this app.
Vegas Carts & Performance
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 Matthew Fox helped me out with my store recently. Couldn't ask for a better platform. Super easy to use, and the customer service is unmatched! -Jasmin
wigdealer
Google | Lucky
1 April 22, 2020 If I could give zero stars I would. I have lost over $20,000 shipping duplicate orders over a month timeframe bc this integration did not function properly. There are numerous orders on a daily basis that do not properly "speak" to shopify letting them know that the order was fulfilled. For anyone who is using this program, please look out for this error message in your shipping history. We had no clue about looking for this error. We are getting over 20 errors a day, so those orders will look like the order is not fulfilled in shopify. Since finding out about this technical error, we have been having to manually enter tracking numbers. PAIN in the *** , but at least we will not waste anymore money sending out duplicate orders. On top of this, customer service was HORRIFIC. They told me that they did their part and that I would need to contact shopify. This is their integration, they should have a responsibility to ensure that it integrates properly. I have a video on my IG showing the errors. Please check it out and save yourself from making this mistake with this company. @wigdealer Finally after posting on my IG, someone else from the company reached out to apologize for how they handled this situation. He provided terrible service as well. He did not listen to understand but completely listened to give an excuse. He summed this up as "human error". In other words "our" fault for shipping twice. There is truly a communication error with this system and I was done trying to help him see it. All he heard was we shipped twice. BUT we shipped them twice bc some of the orders were not telling shopify that they were already shipped. So when we log into shopify to ship our international orders, these orders would still few orders would show up as unfulfilled and get shipped again. Us not thinking too much into it bc we have hundreds of orders a day. The program should work correctly. We shouldnt have to remember what was shipped in shipping easy and have to go back in shopify and mark it as shipped. This is where integration should come in play. PLEASE PLEASE check your shipping easy shipping history and check for error messages.
Gear Infusion
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2020 I have been using this app for longer than I can remember. The interface and support staff is just fantastic as well. I just got off chat with Melody and she helped me through some issues I was having with customer reviews, fast and solved the issue right away.
Ookoodook
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2020 I was trying to get the settings set up to stop sending out emails for tracking. Our packages had already been shipped by a fulfillment center. I still wanted access to the orders. I contacted online chat, Matthew helped me within 5 seconds figure out where to go, what to do and how to fix it back once I needed the emails for tracking to go back out again. Great job! and I love how knowledgeable Shipping easy customer service always is. Their customer service is top notch every time I contact them either via phone or via chat. They have helped me out of some binds more than once over the years! Great job!
100 SENSES
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2020 Love the automation and ability to set up shipping rules to save time. One rule saves my team at least 30-45 minutes a day. Their support is top notch and quick to respond. Questions are quickly addressed through their Chat option and Matthew in Customer Success is a rock star.
Heartman
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2020 We love Shippingeasy! They help us ship like a BIG business, even though we are small biz. They are continually making improvements to their product that allows us to ship even faster and save time & money. The customer services if top-notch. We personally love the Chat option. The Chat employees are not only very knowledgeable, but they are also extremely helpful and willing to go the extra step to help you. We feel like the pricing we get for shipping is the best we can find anywhere. Give them a try! You'll thank yourself. s/o to Melody! Thank you!
North & Main Clothing Company
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2020 Tom (with customer service) was super patient and helpful! I wish all customer service representatives were like Tom!
TKO Tees
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2020 We use shipping easy to ship our orders and it is great! Their customer service is amazing, the live chat is super quick and simple. You are always connected with someone immediately to help with any challenge you may have and they are also there to help with any changes you need to make to your account.
Northland Vapor Company
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2020 Great tool to automate shipping, full featured, integrates with many ecommerce platforms and the customer service is top notch!
Green Thumbs Garden
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2020 The customer support is phenomenal. The ease of use and connect-ability is amazing. We would definitely recommend this app.