Store name Rating Posted Review text
Kaagazi Collaborative
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 21, 2022 I am so disappointed with Shiprocket customer service. Even after multiple escalations my shipments are not being delivered and if you speak to the customer service they dont even bother raising a complaint
Bongosaj
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Very nice working with shiprocket. Thank you for the assistance. Account manager appreciate your work
Beromt
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 It helped me out as our Shiprocket Account Manager has told us the information regarding the syncing part and through that our work has been made more easier for the same.
Canvazo
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 27, 2021 The integration is seamless. I have been able to grow my business steadily and shiprocket has been helpful thought the process. A very good platform thats a one stop for all your shipping requirements.
nicepick
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 good features and as well as great support. Prices are also competitive. overall experience is good.
Fans Army
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 24, 2021 Overall good experience Acct manager Bhanu helped us alot with rto reducing and managing easy pickup.
FEATHERS CLOSET
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Loved the services. The new Engage feature is helping us a lot with reducing NDR. Our Account manager Mr. Saurabh is helping us promptly wherever we get stuck. Overall a great experience so far.
QuartzComponents
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 WOW , It's great app for shipping anywhere in the India. We are using this application past 2 years and Excellent app for shipping.
HappyHeed.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Trying to be better and can do much. Customer service is good now and need to improve much in co-ordinating with couriers services
Pulp Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Trying to be better and can do much. Customer service is good now and need to improve much in co-ordinating with couriers services
standcart
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 20, 2021 i had bad experience since 2019 with weight dispute now its solved now i am using shiprocket services are improved now 2021 and also getting best prices with courier partners support services is also good but need some more improvement in shiprocket dashboard for fast process shiprocket have lots of data for shipping i am happy with this now
ValasMall-India
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Quick integration with nice dashboard for analytics and fulfillment. Good customer support team as well.
BETTER HUT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 I'm using this app. Very useful platform to ship in India. My KAM Asish is very helpful. He manage all my issue related to shipping very good and efficient way.
The Gift Affair
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Shiprocket is helping us and Nitish Chandra is a very humble person. We really enjoyed the services by our manager. Thank you for your support Nitish Chandra.
shopdux
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 It's really app. Love the way they handle it.Best app in the shipping service for Indian ecom. Thank you team
pokedenis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Good Features , we have been using for a long time. Pricing also good in comparison to other avaialble in market
LAURELLE BEAUTY LLP
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Keep providing the best services, I like the customer service they provides and helps. Best shipping service provider in India
House Essentials India
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Best in India. Best support. One stop solution for indian Ecom Entrepreneurs. From the very biginning I am using this. I have also used other plartforms as well but nothing works lilke shiprocket.
Jaibros
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Good Features , we have been using for a long time. Pricing also good in comparison to other avaialble in market
byPureNaturals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 An amazing user-friendly app and it is really helpful in managing logistics for our daily D2C dispatches.
Pro Kaart
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 best app ever . hassle free shipping all days it helped me to deliver on time. customer support is also helpful.
Sutees
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Thank you shiprocket for the help, its is a nice experience with you. All staff are very helpful. Thank You
Parallel Learning
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 This app helped us a lot. Thank you shiprocket for the help. Its our pleasure working with the team,
Krish Mahadik
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 i used this app it is really nice easy. just need to update few things. but otherwise everything is fine
FflirtyGo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 I am using this app It is really much helpful. Using it pickup generation become much easier. Thanks
computerspace
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2021 India's most worst service provider, they lost my packet after 21 days of shipment. I was following they from 3rd day of shipment. Never replied on time. Only mail reminder and auto answer. It was very very frustrating to doing business with them. If there is -ve rating I would like to give him. Never recommend anyone to use there business. Very very disappointing by there services.
EQVT™
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 28, 2021 Very frustrating service, the customer service from shiprocket is THE worst ever. Everytime we tried to escalate the issue we have to wait atleast 24-48 hrs. but the issue is still not closed, then again when we try to call them they repeat the same process to wait for more 24-48 hrs. Telling the customer service guys to solve the problem is literally MADNESS!! they do not listen and always make their word come true. We are facing frequent RTO, COD Remittance delays, NDR's, and whatnot! Horrible service.
Phobos160
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 I am using this app I really like this app as it is very good also my account manager is very nice person. He is very helpful and advice me in my work that how it can be better
Kaagazi Collaborative
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 16, 2021 Horrible service, there is no predictability of the transit times and they do nothing even after multiple issues raised on their customer support. AWB: 19041211327011 complained 4 times no action on delivery
click shoope
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 13, 2021 such a freak app guys don't use this fRAUD app this person will take 5-6 days for pick up and after they will create NDR