Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bonbela Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 2, 2022 We are constantly facing the fraud order issues or shipment getting changed while delivery time which a big loss for our company. Shiprcoket team is keep denying all the requests, so we are not satisfied at all after giving too much revenue to you. We requested many time to change the account manger but that is not actioned as well. Account manger Magensh Kadate who was assigned to us, is not responsible for that client after paying in lacs every months. So now we would like to quit the shiprocket service and they will learn a lession from this and give good service to new customer.
Magical Kart
Google | Lucky
1 July 20, 2022 Never Try their service. They are Completely fraudulent, Shipped 14 orders & they RTO 12 parcels in 2 days after a single attempt only -"fake attempts" and updated a non-delivery remark as "Others". I have recorded calls of all the buyers, they informed me neither they get a call nor did any delivery boy reach the given address. Additionally, the customer service representative has been ignoring my calls for the past 5–6 days continuously. He assured me that all of my shipments would be delivered again and asked for 24 hours to fix the problem; as of this writing, I haven't heard back from him.
Gadget Glaze
Google | Lucky
1 June 17, 2022 OH MY GOD! WHAT A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE I HAD IN THE FIRST 2 DAYS !! I am still waiting for someone to come and pick up the order. All of their employees are saying the same thing that they will try to pick it up on the next working day from the last 2 days.
Kaazwa
Google | Lucky
1 June 3, 2022 We opened a new account with Shiprocket. And arranged pickup for our first shipment. It has been 5 days and no one came for pickup. We have escalated this multiple times and we get all assurances of pickup from the support but absolutely nothing happened. Everyday we are told that pickup will be done today but the pickup is still pending. If this is the experience in our first shipment i wonder how we will continue with shiprocket. Very bad service and worst support ever. Shopify please remove this app from your app store.
TagZ Foods
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2022 Post receiving our Funding from Shark Tank India, We have started workinhg with Shiprocket. Shiprocket is a great shipping solution who is handling all our requirement to being a leader in Foods Category.There account manager is very helpful and Ready to give support at any given point of time. Thanks Gaurav Chawla for your continuous support.
Koshali Arts & Crafts Enterprise
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 THIS COMPANY'S GOAL IS TO KILL ALL SMALL BUSINESS IN INDIA We have been a victim of delivery scam, delayed packages, multiple RTOs in recent months. Customer Service is simply useless. We have spent lakhs of rupees in shipping charge, COD fees,Advance COD fee since inception. It is sad to say that we have lost several loyal customer due to really worst service from shiprocket . Looks like the company has a secret agenda to kill all the small business like us. Sample issues for this month RTOs AWDs 19041314773895 , 277910825225 , 277895342793 , 277895025320 , 277862577418 , 277895262749 , 277878426557 , 277771565315 , 277756731308 , 277703471073 Delayed packages in-transit since 2 weeks AWD 277895141532, 277878396980 Package scam AWD 277878396980 . Junk was returned in the RTO package. I would advise everyone to stay away from this service.
Monay By Nayomi Sanspara
Google | Lucky
1 April 22, 2022 THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER SEEN I have been using this app since August 2020. Initially I had no issues with this app, but in the last one year, the service of Shiprocket has gone from BAD to WORSE. They have lost a total of 4 of my shipments amounting to 10,000. The shipments are severely delayed to close by destinations like Delhi. Sometimes shipments take 20 days to reach Delhi. Tracking information is not updated many times and there is no resolution from the call centre at all. Let me talk about the chat support first- Their only job is to issue tickets after which you receive a mail stating your ticket id and informing you that the issue will be resolved within 24-48 hours and you will be contacted once the issue is resolved. After 48 hours you receive a mail stating that the issue is resolved. When actually there is no resolution! The call centre has the worst service ever. They read from a script that is now by heart to me aswell. No one can provide you a resolution on the spot. They always ask you to wait for 24-48 hours. They say they will call back, they never do. They dont solve your problems and you are stuck calling them every day for the same thing, and do not expect any different answer. Today I spoke with a senior, who also had no answers and has again asked me to wait for 24 hours and promises a call back. Most of the times the seniors are not available and you are stuck talking to junior level call centre people who have no answers for you. Shiprocket has been responsible for spoiling my business name as they continuously delay the deliveries of my shipments. My husband was using Shiprocket for his business and has switched to PICKRR and he couldn't be happier. I am just waiting for my wallet balance to get over and then I too will make the switch. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER.
Bling My Closet
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Thank you Jitendra ji for helping us raise this account and start with you guys. Will surely look forwarD for the assistance
didikart.com
Google | Lucky
1 April 6, 2022 Horrible service, we booked a delivery after chasing for a week no one came to pickup. Call center has same answer today it will be picked up thats all. Horrible Horrible service. Dont download. They are cheats
WowZap
Google | Lucky
1 March 29, 2022 Ticket id 4257918 closed without resolution. We are repeatedly reopening the complaint asking them not to close without resolution. Despite raising several reminders and follow-ups, we have been given a timeline for resolution. However, the timeline has also expired and the issue is still not resolved. Later on, we came to know that the product team has not even started working on the resolution. Highly unprofessional and unacceptable!
Haanum
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 The experience is really good with shiprocket and the account manager Bhanuvendra is really helpful and guides us very much in all the works and management.
Saptamveda
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 I have been shipping all my orders with shiprocket from 2 years. My experience with shiprocket has been amazing. The interface is user friendly and it's integrated with Shopify very well. I have never faced any major technical glitches with shiprocket. Also all the courier partners are available. Mr. Shashank who had been my account manager for more than 1 year has helped me a lot, be it guidance, problem solving or technical assistance. Ms. Kajal who recently became my account manager is also very helpful and always available on just one call. Shiprocket has improved their customer care and service drastically in last two years. I have tried other aggregators as well but nothing can beat shiprocket. I highly recommend shiprocket to anyone who is looking for hassle-free shipping experience at competitive prices.
Sky Shopy
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 Shiprocket is the best APP which is helping me in shipping all my Orders. I have been provided good support by my account manager Ankush Verma who is a handling the account from so long. I will recommend all my friends and relatives who are in E-commerce business to start shipping with Shiprocket
Nomad Story
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 The experience is really good with shiprocket and the account manager Bhanuvendra is really helpful and guides us very much in all the works and management.
Truly Fab
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 Good shipping provider, I am using it for the last few months and have good experience for shipping all across India. Kajal is very helpful.
www.rogic.in
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 We are happy with Shiprocket and My Account Manager Ankush is helping me every cases. Thanks for your support
VS Mani & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 We've been using shiprocket for over 2 years now. Their service is prompt and their dashboard is quite informative and easy to learn. Karan, our Key Account Manager has been extremely helpful to resolve any issues that we face with our deliveries. Highly recommended.
Sakhi Ethnic Hub
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 Good shipping support, good experience for shipping in all across India. Staff are also helpful for sellers
Belachi
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 Thank you for the help, much appreciated. Also the syncing part is good, overall looking forward to increase the load post Shiprocket support
My Lil Princess
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 11, 2022 The customer care is pathetic. They just hnag the call when they cannot resolve the issue. The only response they give is " Our team is working on the issue". My shipment is not delivered since last 3 weeks and no one is aware where the shipment is.
Kaagazi Collaborative
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 21, 2022 I am so disappointed with Shiprocket customer service. Even after multiple escalations my shipments are not being delivered and if you speak to the customer service they dont even bother raising a complaint
Bongosaj
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Very nice working with shiprocket. Thank you for the assistance. Account manager appreciate your work
Beromt
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 It helped me out as our Shiprocket Account Manager has told us the information regarding the syncing part and through that our work has been made more easier for the same.
Canvazo
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 27, 2021 The integration is seamless. I have been able to grow my business steadily and shiprocket has been helpful thought the process. A very good platform thats a one stop for all your shipping requirements.
nicepick
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 good features and as well as great support. Prices are also competitive. overall experience is good.
Fans Army
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 24, 2021 Overall good experience Acct manager Bhanu helped us alot with rto reducing and managing easy pickup.
FEATHERS CLOSET
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Loved the services. The new Engage feature is helping us a lot with reducing NDR. Our Account manager Mr. Saurabh is helping us promptly wherever we get stuck. Overall a great experience so far.
QuartzComponents
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 WOW , It's great app for shipping anywhere in the India. We are using this application past 2 years and Excellent app for shipping.
HappyHeed.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Trying to be better and can do much. Customer service is good now and need to improve much in co-ordinating with couriers services
Pulp Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Trying to be better and can do much. Customer service is good now and need to improve much in co-ordinating with couriers services