Store name Rating Posted Review text
Squadwear
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 20, 2018 Extremely poor service. Don't waste your money with them, it'll all be a waste. They don't arrange a single pickup. They only take money and that's it
Limpkin
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 17, 2018 Its Been pathetic since I started working with Shiprocket. They never responds to any email nor they address any query. Once they onboard they just dont care... Be careful - They can suspend account anytime and then your business can be on toss for which they dont care. Highly unprofessional with work...
Ayushveda Herbals
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 10, 2018 I am giving 4 stars after they fixed my issues. Now they are doing good still need to improve NDR issues which they need take action immediately.
Indiamangemore
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2018 I'm using Shiprocket for the last 2 Months, and it has helped me to grow my business exponentially. I really liked the rates offered,support provided. Special thanks to Abhinav.
Mobilegadgets360
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 25, 2018 Wrost Services ....Customer Service is very very bad
Dech Barrouci
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 9, 2018 Good services.Its been eight months I am using their services However I have had issues but always been solved timely by the team. I am giving 4 stars because there is always room for betterment.
Toothcases
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 6, 2018 worst services, worst company, unreasonable
Urban Aghori
Google | Lucky
1 July 26, 2018 If it will have 0 than i will give 0 to it. No customer support at all. They will just ask you to pay for there plan by giving discount coupons and than for any query, they ask you to chat regarding this on portal and cut your phone again and again inbetween talk and on chat portal they will reply you after hours and don't able to understand your problem as a user and stop replying to you. Just market there highest paid plan to you inbetween. Don't pay a penny to them without using lite plan and if not satisfied than don't use them. Great players in the market are available.
Regro
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2018 Portal only good but they are doing billing cheating 3x 4x also charging. You will get steal by them fo sure. Before of shiprocket. i lost more than 10k in 3 months.
Slipperyslippers
Google | Lucky
1 March 9, 2018 Please save your time and money by not using shiprocket, your most cod orders will come back without any delivery attempt and customers will ask where is my order
Etherbit Store
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 15, 2018 Shiprocket is charging 3x-4x on the shipping rates. Contact your nearest BlueDart/Aramex/FexEx office and they will provide you better rates than this. For a courier from Surat to Bangalore, you will just need INR 76 at max, but Shiprocket and their partners charge INR 289?
Softsens
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 9, 2018 Nice service.Good for new eCommerce business. Get multiple choice for courier companies in one roof. The portal is easy to use. Customer service/ support are ok but need some more improvement and feasible.
Eco365
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2018 Very nice services, I am using shiprocket from past one year.Attractive shipping rate, Nice interface, All courier partners at one place. Very impressed with Customer success team in resolution of queries and providing direct support promptly. Please keep it up.
Dressesforwomenin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2017 Excellent service!! Great Support !! Keep up good Work Guys!!
Wear Affair
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2017 I cannot recommend Shiprocket more highly. Shiprocket is a complete system for running your e-commerce operations. It is powerful, the system is fast and it's reliable and accurate. Even if you're just starting out, start with Shiprocket and grow into the features, you'll be glad you did.
Wild Kaapi
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 4, 2017 UPDATE: 1. We moved our Invoicing to Shopify as it was GST integrated before Shiprocket and easier to use. Problem 2 listed below solved! No thanks to Shiprocket! 2. A new issue of False Weight claims by shipping partners, even after we increased the entered weights by 10% over the actual weighs. Wonder if shipping partners like FedEx and Delhivery are doing this to get past the discounts? You have no choice but to accept the increased charges if you wish to continue to use Shiprocket. 3. Still, have to admit that life is easier with shiprocket. Upping the rating from 1 to 3 stars. A pity as the potential is immense if it works as advertised! OLD POST: Have been a frustrated Shiprocket user for 5 months now. Should be a great option for Shopify and Shiprocket users! Wish it worked though. 1. There is no way to integrate existing users and not having to create a new profile. 2. The invoicing does not work at all! Have been struggling with customer care for months. No taxes show up and this is a serious legal hurdle. The claim of being able to print GST invoices is a complete lie! I have scores of messed up invoices to prove it! You will spend more on reprinting ALL your invoices in the correct format and are at risk of being sued by your customers and risk losing your business. Stay Away! 3. Customer care is polite but no capability to actually solve the issues. In short, if you only want to ship and not use any other function and hope you don't have to rely on customer care, do so at your own risk!
Wearaffair
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2017 Having been associated with Shiprocket for more than six month, i moved from other courier service providers to find that 1) The shipping rates are quite competitive. 2) The support is responsive 3) The most transparent rates of a particular courier we have seen till now Till now the experience has been wonderful. Hopefully it continues its services in the future in the same way! Keep up the good work ​2.Shipping is one of the major problems that a small/startup business faces. Through ShipRocket my Shipping hassles have been sorted. Moreover option to choose from variety of plans is another great advantage that separates ShipRocket from its competitors. Thanks!​ 3.Shiprocket attracts a seller like me because of primarily two reasons: 1. The costs are minimal and very affordable and 2. The quality of service is never compensated and the professionalism is maintained. In general, the systematic and simple integration ability of Shiprocket helps one to connect the business with logistics and therefore saves time and effort. Thanks & Regards,
Erif
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2017 Shiprocket is an ultimate Ecommerce shipping solution. You get to choose from multiple shipping partners: Delhivery, Ecom express, Fedex and much more. You can use one dashboard to create shipping labels for all the different shipping companies. You get 5 - 6 Time more pincodes than a single shipping company. Its a very good solution, my company has been using it for the last 7 months, gotta love their service and customer support. Once your team knows how to use their dashboard and take advantage of the extra features, you wouldnt wanna look any other way for shipping your packets. The analytics and stats provided are also very clear. The main USP of using shiprocket services is there prompt and very efficient support driven by customer success team. All the courier partners at one place with very affordable rates. Avinshu Aneja, www.royalhustle.in
Abhikajewels
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2017 The worst possible customer service! 1. My panel sometimes doesn't logs in and most times logs out automatically. There reply for this, you might have an internet connection problem! This is all while I am chatting to them 2. Delivery attempt not made my courier company, I reported fake reporting. It was replied with the same fake response again. I had checked personally with the customer. Their customer care is the most ill equipped and to top that they clearly don't want to understand the problem.
Bowtie Formals
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 20, 2017 It's good that there is finally an app available for shiprocket - makes working simpler and organized. However, I've had a little trouble with the shipping rates in the past - shipping for the same address, through the same vendor cost differently. There's no standardization with the pricing, especially because shipping outside of the app costs usually one-sixth the price. Apart from that, the working (and website) is average, no serious complaints per say. The service is alright since they provide a training session for new users - that's good!
Poochmate1
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2017 We've faced quite a few issues with Shiprocket in a short span of 3 months. 1. The invoicing does not work at all! No taxes show up and this is a serious legal hurdle. The claim of being able to print GST invoices is a complete lie! 2. The portal has process breakages due to which the shipment pick up requests dont reach the courier companies in time, causing delay in pickups and eventually cancellations. 3. NO POINT chatting on the engine they NEVER respond ! 4. Email escalations only result in standard responses - looking into the matter and we've raised a ticket! STAY AWAY!
Saffronforpregnant
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2017 Ship Rocket has made our Life so much easy , We were rushing from from one courier person to another and were getting quite expensive rates. This ShipRocket solved all our Shipping Issues with so easy panel to manage. We even started COD Service Quickly with this app. Thank you Ship Rocket . You Rock !!!
Tajstar
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2017 fully satisfied.. this app and service is for those who wants to start new eCommerce business...courier and cod rates are low then other companies,,,customer care is also awesomee
Unodogs Shopify Theme
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2017 Shiprocket provides a nice service. The courier partners cover most of India. The portal is easy to use. I am happy with their customer service/ support. Keep up the good work.
Stepupmarketing
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2017 All Indian courier providers at one place at best-negotiated prices.