Store name Rating Posted Review text
pokedenis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Good Features , we have been using for a long time. Pricing also good in comparison to other avaialble in market
LAURELLE BEAUTY LLP
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Keep providing the best services, I like the customer service they provides and helps. Best shipping service provider in India
House Essentials India
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Best in India. Best support. One stop solution for indian Ecom Entrepreneurs. From the very biginning I am using this. I have also used other plartforms as well but nothing works lilke shiprocket.
Jaibros
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Good Features , we have been using for a long time. Pricing also good in comparison to other avaialble in market
byPureNaturals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 An amazing user-friendly app and it is really helpful in managing logistics for our daily D2C dispatches.
Pro Kaart
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 best app ever . hassle free shipping all days it helped me to deliver on time. customer support is also helpful.
Sutees
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Thank you shiprocket for the help, its is a nice experience with you. All staff are very helpful. Thank You
Parallel Learning
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 This app helped us a lot. Thank you shiprocket for the help. Its our pleasure working with the team,
Krish Mahadik
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 i used this app it is really nice easy. just need to update few things. but otherwise everything is fine
FflirtyGo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 I am using this app It is really much helpful. Using it pickup generation become much easier. Thanks
computerspace
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2021 India's most worst service provider, they lost my packet after 21 days of shipment. I was following they from 3rd day of shipment. Never replied on time. Only mail reminder and auto answer. It was very very frustrating to doing business with them. If there is -ve rating I would like to give him. Never recommend anyone to use there business. Very very disappointing by there services.
EQVT™
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 28, 2021 Very frustrating service, the customer service from shiprocket is THE worst ever. Everytime we tried to escalate the issue we have to wait atleast 24-48 hrs. but the issue is still not closed, then again when we try to call them they repeat the same process to wait for more 24-48 hrs. Telling the customer service guys to solve the problem is literally MADNESS!! they do not listen and always make their word come true. We are facing frequent RTO, COD Remittance delays, NDR's, and whatnot! Horrible service.
Phobos160
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 I am using this app I really like this app as it is very good also my account manager is very nice person. He is very helpful and advice me in my work that how it can be better
Kaagazi Collaborative
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 16, 2021 Horrible service, there is no predictability of the transit times and they do nothing even after multiple issues raised on their customer support. AWB: 19041211327011 complained 4 times no action on delivery
click shoope
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 13, 2021 such a freak app guys don't use this fRAUD app this person will take 5-6 days for pick up and after they will create NDR
WowZap
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Using Shiprocket for the past 4 months. Offering the best price and service from all other aggregators. My KAM Aman Grover is very responsive. He always put his 100% into resolving our issues. The panel is also good with full-on functionalities. Overall best shipping solution out there.
Joeiis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 Shiprocket is helping us and Gurjot Sir is a very humble person. We really enjoyed the services by our manager. Thank you for your support Gurjot Sir.
MakerBazar.in
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 I am using Shiprocket for two years and it is the best all-in-one logistics solution among all other similar apps. My Account Manager Mr. Karan Talwar added more value to it by providing instant service. Thank You.
Noorson
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 I have been working with ship rockets since a year. My account manager is Kajal Sethi and I am getting great support from him. Totally recommended
shopisttictrend
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 Shopify integration is working fine with and we are getting fabulous assistance from our account manager Mr. Rajesh Rana
GRAB SHOPPING
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 I used this app to help me. I really like how it solve my issues. Thanks Rajesh to introduce me this app.
ACTIVE DOG
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 Shiprocket is the best courier aggregator in india. They made the shipping process super easy. Just Sync Order, Add the Balance, and Ship your order with desired courier company (They have almost all the courier companies). Also shiprocket is always ready to help if you face any difficulty like weight discrepancy. One of the best features I like about shiprocket is weight freeze. Overall, I'd say "SHIPROCKET IS THE BEST". Lastly, I want to say thanks to my account manager Vikalp Gupta.
theprink
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Using shiprocket for about a year. Support is good from Anurodh. All the weightage issues are from courier services. Shiprocket is trying their best to be transparent in the process.
Westide Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Shiprocket is helping us and Jitendra Sir is a very humble person. We really enjoyed the services by our manager. Thank you for your support Jitendra Sir
Diego Emporium
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Thank you Shiprocket for helping us all around, also to my account manager for helping us, Jitendra ji. Would love working
Herbal Strategi
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Lets hope for the best. Now, I have started using Shiprocket and It a good shipping partner for MSME
sublimecare.in
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 I have been working with ship rocket since a year. My account manager is Shashank and am getting great support from him. Totally recommended
Planetcart
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Thanks for you kind support to Mr. Jitendra, with you i always update my pending issues. Also to shiprocket
Rebaari Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Great Service By Shiprocket. Good Customer Service. Delivery services and management by team is good. Will recommend Shiprocket.
TheFarziEngineers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 TheFarziEngineers I have been using shiprocket since 2 years. Have been satisfied with the end to end delivery solution that they provide. Also loving the new solutions like Shiprocket engage and Assured plans.