Store name Rating Posted Review text
Jade Forest
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 We've been using Shiprocket for well over two years now and we've been extremely happy with the overall support and services offered. The clean and easy to understand dashboard is comprehensive yet makes it very easy to train our staff to use. The one-on-one support provided by Harshita from their team has always ensured the entire experience to be hassle free and enjoyable.
highcart
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Using shiprocket from few years. They were always able to get a resolution for all the problem faced.Happy with the service provided by Anurodh.
Thecherrystore
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I am using this app since past 6 months, its good for shipping your products across the India. Service is Good by support Team they always responds. Overall a good experience. I recommend it for the new starting e-commerce business.
BlizBear
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 it's been a good experience with shiprocket. Anurodh has been great and helpful many times in handling issues related to account and shipments.
Bhumija Lifesciencs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Shiprocket is good in their services and rectifies the issue in some days but it needs some more improvements in their system
Label Aarna
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I use this app for the shipment of my products. The service is Good. A nice experience overall. It makes the job easier. I will recommend it for the new starting e-commerce business and is improving constantly.
Somheera: The Essence of Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I am using Shiprocket since many times and is very happy with their support. They have been my logistics partner and My Account Manager (Vaishali Ji) helped in all issue if i face.
Sleeky India | Mobile Skins & Wraps
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 A nice experience overall . makes the job easier. will recommend for the new starting ecommerce business . and is improving constantly.
Fashionn Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 I am using Shiprocket from last 3 Years and is very happy with their support. They have been my logistics partner and My Account Manager (Gaurav Chawla) helped in integrating Shopify Channel with Shiprocket.
Caselolo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 shiprocket is just great place for shipping orders.. i just loved it and service is also great.. i only facing problem with shipping company delhivery, they do not giving service properly.. but shiprocket members just solved my problem so i m happy with shiprocket.. keep growing..
Shuddham Gaushaala
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 One of the best and Smoothest partner for ur shipping needs in india. Gust register urself and be tension free.
Hukum Kurti
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 Service is really Good and it is best platform to deliver your products on time & in best price with N no. of courier partner Mr. Shubham Agarwal Guide me very well whenever I was facing issues. And never disappoint me with their support services Best service to ship product with best support team.
Mega Things India
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 11, 2021 I was using their service but they were not able to provide full satisfaction as they promised. But now they assured me again that performance will be better than before. I will use their service again now. They are better than most of the shipping aggregator in the market.
Folk Bazar
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 We have been using SR since our store inception. We love how easy it is to process orders. Their tech solutions are the best out there in the market. Recommend it for all.
Jalandhar Style
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 Best app for startup ,at very reasonable price. Happy with the service. Best part user friendly interface. special thank for my account manager for great support...(Deeksha and Neel)
ADWEYA JEWELS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 Hats Off! The service provided by shiprocket for the startups is excellent. They helped us to grow three times in actual. Moreover, special thanks to Mr. jatin, (our account manager), he is always available for assistance in no time. The way they support by enhancing the plans is super! Thankyou shiprocket.
Buyer Stop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 HAPPY WITH GURJOT SERVICE EXCELLET WORK ALWAYS GETS THE SOLUTIONS OF QUERRY AND WORK IS NICE DONE THANKYOU
Affordly India
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 This app and the company have made my business life easy. One stop solution for shipment. I will recommend to all.
Deetil.com
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2021 The Biggest MISTAKE I did in my e-commerce business IS USING SHIPROCKET. This service is so bad that it can completely spoil your ecom business. Here are the issues I faced but never got the solution... 1. Pickup Exeption issue - The courier boys were picking up the parcels but not updating in the shiprocket portal that the parcels have been picked up hence some parcels show pickup exception and when we share the signed manifest with the Shiprocket support team, they delay the process always. I had around 20 cases like this and they never solved the issue and in return they say that you have done FAKE sign on Manifest, haha... what an amazing reason to close the case. 2. No Transparency on COD remittance - We cannot see how much COD amount has been collected in the portal, everytime we have to call in the support number to know the amount and someone will tell you a different figure and then another person will tell you a different figure. 3. Fake Attempts - The delivery boys from the aggregated courier companies make a LOT of fake attempts and when you share the proof with Shiprocket team, the support team just delay the process and hence the shipment becomes RTO. If you are going with Shiprocket, then you should expect a jump in your RTO percentage by 20-30%. The list of problems can go on and on with shiprocket. But even after reading the above feedback if you want to go with Shiprocket then feel free to ship at least 100 pacels and then the picture will be very clear to you. Or if you want a better solution then go with Ithink logistics (Way better) --------------------------- In the end, I just want to tell to the shiprocket team that, kindly improve your work. I have my so many parcels pending (ticket no. 3171114), solve them if you have the willingness. I will be very happy to change my feedback based on the improved performance. --------------------------- Thank You
ThePeppyStore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 This is a really good app and user friendly. Easy to use and the best part is it can be integrated with any other apps also without any Hussle. The shipping prices are also very less and services are good. The account manager Anjali Sharma is also very supportive. Thank you
Mysa Label
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 This is a really good app and user friendly. Easy to use and the best part is it can be integrated with any other apps also without any Hussle. The shipping prices are also very less and services are good. The account manager Mr. Naveen Kaushik is also very supportive. Thank you
Himpureayurveda.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Specl thanks to Naveen and team for there efforts to solve my quires. Great customer support and efficient smooth synchronization of orders. with all of their new features and products it makes life easy for an ecommerce business.
HUSTLEZY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 We have been using their services since 8 Months and overall the service is good. We are very happy With Nitish who's our new account manger
Evegant clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Great customer support and efficient smooth synchronization of orders. with all of their new features and products it makes life easy for an ecommerce business.
Eridani
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 30, 2021 This is a really good app. Easy to use and the best part is it can be integrated with other apps. The account manager is supportive. Highly recommendable.
The Minimal Co
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 Best Shipping Service in India, have been using it for over a year now, my account manager solves every query and problem promptly
Fab Couture
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 Among all the courier services and apps available, Shiprocket provides most advanced insight and control on all my shipping needs From Shipping, Delivery till RTO their panel is advanced enough to manage things very easily. Highly Recommended.
Innowin Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 We have been using Shiprocket since the day we have started our store on Shopify. It is the best experience ever to book any shipment. It reduces the stress and hassle in maintaining the shipments. Highly recommend it all!
BlueOrchid
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 The experience with ship rocket is awesome, after trying a lot of courier partners we landed up to ship rocket panel and the experience is wonderful and I would give the entire credit for the same to Aman Grover my KAM. He just clears up all my queries and escalations at a lightning speed! Keep up the good work and Thank you for all the help.
Klingaru
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 27, 2021 Have been using Shiprocket since one year and also use it with my Shopify store. It's easy, smooth and makes my job easier ! Have recommended it to so many friends who run small businesses ! Call center support is also timely and helpful !