Store name Rating Posted Review text
Koshali Arts & Crafts Enterprise
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 THIS COMPANY'S GOAL IS TO KILL ALL SMALL BUSINESS IN INDIA We have been a victim of delivery scam, delayed packages, multiple RTOs in recent months. Customer Service is simply useless. We have spent lakhs of rupees in shipping charge, COD fees,Advance COD fee since inception. It is sad to say that we have lost several loyal customer due to really worst service from shiprocket . Looks like the company has a secret agenda to kill all the small business like us. Sample issues for this month RTOs AWDs 19041314773895 , 277910825225 , 277895342793 , 277895025320 , 277862577418 , 277895262749 , 277878426557 , 277771565315 , 277756731308 , 277703471073 Delayed packages in-transit since 2 weeks AWD 277895141532, 277878396980 Package scam AWD 277878396980 . Junk was returned in the RTO package. I would advise everyone to stay away from this service.
Monay By Nayomi Sanspara
Google | Lucky
1 April 22, 2022 THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER SEEN I have been using this app since August 2020. Initially I had no issues with this app, but in the last one year, the service of Shiprocket has gone from BAD to WORSE. They have lost a total of 4 of my shipments amounting to 10,000. The shipments are severely delayed to close by destinations like Delhi. Sometimes shipments take 20 days to reach Delhi. Tracking information is not updated many times and there is no resolution from the call centre at all. Let me talk about the chat support first- Their only job is to issue tickets after which you receive a mail stating your ticket id and informing you that the issue will be resolved within 24-48 hours and you will be contacted once the issue is resolved. After 48 hours you receive a mail stating that the issue is resolved. When actually there is no resolution! The call centre has the worst service ever. They read from a script that is now by heart to me aswell. No one can provide you a resolution on the spot. They always ask you to wait for 24-48 hours. They say they will call back, they never do. They dont solve your problems and you are stuck calling them every day for the same thing, and do not expect any different answer. Today I spoke with a senior, who also had no answers and has again asked me to wait for 24 hours and promises a call back. Most of the times the seniors are not available and you are stuck talking to junior level call centre people who have no answers for you. Shiprocket has been responsible for spoiling my business name as they continuously delay the deliveries of my shipments. My husband was using Shiprocket for his business and has switched to PICKRR and he couldn't be happier. I am just waiting for my wallet balance to get over and then I too will make the switch. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER.
didikart.com
Google | Lucky
1 April 6, 2022 Horrible service, we booked a delivery after chasing for a week no one came to pickup. Call center has same answer today it will be picked up thats all. Horrible Horrible service. Dont download. They are cheats
WowZap
Google | Lucky
1 March 29, 2022 Ticket id 4257918 closed without resolution. We are repeatedly reopening the complaint asking them not to close without resolution. Despite raising several reminders and follow-ups, we have been given a timeline for resolution. However, the timeline has also expired and the issue is still not resolved. Later on, we came to know that the product team has not even started working on the resolution. Highly unprofessional and unacceptable!
My Lil Princess
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 11, 2022 The customer care is pathetic. They just hnag the call when they cannot resolve the issue. The only response they give is " Our team is working on the issue". My shipment is not delivered since last 3 weeks and no one is aware where the shipment is.
Kaagazi Collaborative
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 21, 2022 I am so disappointed with Shiprocket customer service. Even after multiple escalations my shipments are not being delivered and if you speak to the customer service they dont even bother raising a complaint
computerspace
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2021 India's most worst service provider, they lost my packet after 21 days of shipment. I was following they from 3rd day of shipment. Never replied on time. Only mail reminder and auto answer. It was very very frustrating to doing business with them. If there is -ve rating I would like to give him. Never recommend anyone to use there business. Very very disappointing by there services.
EQVT™
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 28, 2021 Very frustrating service, the customer service from shiprocket is THE worst ever. Everytime we tried to escalate the issue we have to wait atleast 24-48 hrs. but the issue is still not closed, then again when we try to call them they repeat the same process to wait for more 24-48 hrs. Telling the customer service guys to solve the problem is literally MADNESS!! they do not listen and always make their word come true. We are facing frequent RTO, COD Remittance delays, NDR's, and whatnot! Horrible service.
Kaagazi Collaborative
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 16, 2021 Horrible service, there is no predictability of the transit times and they do nothing even after multiple issues raised on their customer support. AWB: 19041211327011 complained 4 times no action on delivery
click shoope
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 13, 2021 such a freak app guys don't use this fRAUD app this person will take 5-6 days for pick up and after they will create NDR
Deetil.com
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2021 The Biggest MISTAKE I did in my e-commerce business IS USING SHIPROCKET. This service is so bad that it can completely spoil your ecom business. Here are the issues I faced but never got the solution... 1. Pickup Exeption issue - The courier boys were picking up the parcels but not updating in the shiprocket portal that the parcels have been picked up hence some parcels show pickup exception and when we share the signed manifest with the Shiprocket support team, they delay the process always. I had around 20 cases like this and they never solved the issue and in return they say that you have done FAKE sign on Manifest, haha... what an amazing reason to close the case. 2. No Transparency on COD remittance - We cannot see how much COD amount has been collected in the portal, everytime we have to call in the support number to know the amount and someone will tell you a different figure and then another person will tell you a different figure. 3. Fake Attempts - The delivery boys from the aggregated courier companies make a LOT of fake attempts and when you share the proof with Shiprocket team, the support team just delay the process and hence the shipment becomes RTO. If you are going with Shiprocket, then you should expect a jump in your RTO percentage by 20-30%. The list of problems can go on and on with shiprocket. But even after reading the above feedback if you want to go with Shiprocket then feel free to ship at least 100 pacels and then the picture will be very clear to you. Or if you want a better solution then go with Ithink logistics (Way better) --------------------------- In the end, I just want to tell to the shiprocket team that, kindly improve your work. I have my so many parcels pending (ticket no. 3171114), solve them if you have the willingness. I will be very happy to change my feedback based on the improved performance. --------------------------- Thank You
The Tribal Swag
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 25, 2021 Dont trust Shiprocket. If we can give less than 1 star I would give that. I lost many parcels and they dont reply where those parcels are Its been many days I am following up with parcels not returned back to origin and those products are Vintage products. Its very important we get those parcels on time. But its been 20 days they didnt update status of parcels and they do not bother to reply back with any updates even after everyday follow up. Shipping rate are high Worst customer services Same reply all the time They dont understand the urgency Pathetic
Social Blingz
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2021 Worst services. Do not trust them. They are cheaters and fraud. Their customer service is even worst. Their managers will never come on call. they never call back. The never deliver the parcels, instaed they RTO them thus making sellers pay the freight charges and RTO charges.
Abkasa Designer Apparels Pvt. Ltd.
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2021 I so wish I could share the long screenshot of my package history to educate everyone how pathetic is the service of shiprocket. I have been using shiprocket for my dispatches for 2 years now and have been facing small ignorable issues but then, there was one parcel that was dispatched and even after 20 days, the parcel could not be delivered. The shiprocket team is highly incapable of doing anything regarding your parcel. Either you work hard and call the courier company directly and plead them to deliver or else wish yourself all the best. After making 10 calls in 15 days to the shiprocket customer care, the customer care executive finally agreed to make me talk to Mr. Munir, the so called senior. I thought of him to be a responsible guy as he assured me the delivery in next 24-48 hours but now it has been 5 days to his commitment and yet nothing has happened. In the end, it is my customer who is going to blame me and the brand. I suggest all the companies working with or thinking to start with shiprocket to NOT WORK WITH THEM. These guys are good for nothing. I am now switching to a different courier provider and it is a lesson I have learnt. It is not a fake remark, to prove this I am sharing the package details, AWB no. of Fedex 281971954593. I shipped this parcel through shiprocket and it has been 25 days since the dispatch and no concrete response has been received from shiprocket.
Clinikally
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2021 Actually 0 stars! Shiprocket is a complete nightmare. No support for weeks while orders are returned untracked. No accountability whatsoever either. Multiple instances of our orders disappearing thanks to Shiprocket's hugely lackadaisical service.
Tera13 By Ramneek Singh 1313
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 12, 2021 Hopeless App Hopeless Service, Never Use Them as shipping partner, they never respond, never call back, will not return your money of your wallet.
Porte Moda
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 6, 2021 FRAUDULENT APP DO NOT INTEGRATE THEY ARE BIG TIME SCAMMERS LOOTING SELLERS AND BUYERS MONEY INSTEAD INTEGRATE WITH DELHIVERY SHADOWFAX DTDC DHL BUT NOT WITH THEM
Nerd Arena
Google | Lucky
1 July 29, 2021 They may provide some good courier rates, but it is the most unprofessional non-responsive company I have come across. Frequent NDR without trying, RTO without informing, Pickups delayed, deliveries delayed. Escalation doesn't work. Tickets are not responded to and closed after the issue is resolved by itself. Calling the customer care and speaking with a senior is pointless as the escalation never happens or never works. Order sync doesn't work properly. Order cancellation doesn't work via the Shiprocket dashboard. Orders cancelled sometimes still shows up in the dashboard. Money added to wallet shows as unusable.
The Gadget X
Google | Lucky
1 July 14, 2021 They sweet talk you into upgrading to pro++ plan and say that they will assign manager. Neither they assign manager nor does the support help you in resolving you queries. EVERYDAY there is a fake attempt issue and weight discrepancy issue which they will never resolve. As a result losses are to be borne buy the seller. SHIPROCKET IS THE WORST SERVICE EVER. STRONGLY ADVISE AGAINST IT
Gr8 Sports
Google | Lucky
1 July 11, 2021 Poor query resolution!! Xpress bees one of the partners at shiprocket has raised weight discrepancies to the tune of 10x of the actual rate, despite opting for the weight freeze option. I am getting no help at all from the shiprocket team. Constant changing of KAM has made it tough to expect a consistent relationship.
ShopLance
Google | Lucky
1 July 9, 2021 I used this app hoping they are good professionals. But totally useless. My pickup request is pending from last 5 days and really sick and tired of calling the support. all answer I get is wait for 24 hrs and your query is resolved. Worst part is they even add fake remark that pickup is not ready. when my product is ready for dispatch at warehouse. In the time period when the actual product should get delivered to customer these guys are not even able to pickup so not sure what is the value.
Classy Replica
Google | Lucky
1 July 6, 2021 I have done business worth rs 21 lakh + till now from starting since 2019 and you are saying that now I need to make SAAS Payment Every Month. Are you guys out of your mind. Not the good way to do business
Aumni Crafts
Google | Lucky
1 June 23, 2021 Issue since June 9: An order processed on Shiprocket is not syncing back to Shopify for 14 days, and support team is not in mood to write a single msg stating this issue is being looked into. Ticket# 2609897
Indraprastha, Janpath
Google | Lucky
1 June 23, 2021 Trusting shiprocket for my shipments is so difficult now. If any fraud or tampering happens they don't take the responsibility. There clauses are such that we customers have to bear the monetary loss. Also our time and effort gets wasted. I have come across 4 cases of shipment tampering by the shiprocket team with no action on any. 1. AWB - 141123212985140 (RTO which contains a product which is not sent by us) 2. AWB - 141123214046344 (RTO which contains a product which is not sent by us) 3. AWB - 141123215978462 (Customer received product which is not sent by us) 4. The shipment was sent with 2 products in it but the customer received only one. To do any investigation they need : 1) Pre-shipped images or footage with inner content (Which was product dispatched) and outer packaging of the shipment. 2) Post shipped images and opening footage with inner content (Which was received by seller/buyer) and outer packaging. 3)- It should be mentioned negative remarks on pod, otherwise claim will not be accept. How can they expect us to create videos of every parcel we send and every parcel our customer receives?? Shiprocket needs a mechanism to handle TAMPERING cases that there end.
WowZap
Google | Lucky
1 June 16, 2021 Worst Courier Agreegator I have ever worked with. Pickup is pending for the past 3 days and not getting any satisfactory revert from KAM. Everybody is busy in Shiprocket as if they are running the entire country. Either the KAMs don't pick up the calls or the number will be unreachable. Once you have started shipping with them, you will be helpless.
Trendy Gator
Google | Lucky
1 June 16, 2021 Company ID - 417996 Worst Courier Aggregator I have ever worked with. Pickup is pending for the past 3 days and not getting any satisfactory revert from KAM. Everybody is busy in Shiprocket as if they are running the entire country. Either the KAMs don't pick up the calls or the number will be unreachable. Once you have started shipping with them, you will be helpless.
BlueOrchid
Google | Lucky
1 June 16, 2021 Company ID - 417996 Worst Courier Aggregator I have ever worked with. Pickup is pending for the past 3 days and not getting any satisfactory revert from KAM. Everybody is busy in Shiprocket as if they are running the entire country. Either the KAMs don't pick up the calls or the number will be unreachable. Once you have started shipping with them, you will be helpless.
Natural Bliss
Google | Lucky
1 June 15, 2021 Worst company.. fraudulent company. Do not ever trust this company. Lots of issues in delivering product. Nobody answers from the customer care team. No body responds
House Of Elegance - Style That Inspires
Google | Lucky
1 June 8, 2021 SHIPROCKET IS THE MOST PATHETIC APP. THEY MESSED UP DELIVERY FOR OUR FIRST ORDER AND DONT HAVE CLUE ABOUT ANYTHING. CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS THE MOST USELESS. IF YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR BUSINESS AND AVOID BAD CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS APP....
Veaves
Google | Lucky
1 May 29, 2021 The customer care services are extremely disappointing. They really tortured me for every little query. They are disloyal and unethical. They will never call you back. They will never revert back with solutions. They'll leave you helpless. They are not at all systematic. Best way to waste time and energy, please contact "Shiprocket"