Store name Rating Posted Review text
Lahtt Sauce Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 We utilize Shogun as a page builder for our online shop. The support team is great and helps us as much as possible with detailed explanations that really teach you. The response time is fast making you and your needs a priority
ThePuffCuff
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 I am using this app to make our marketing pages... It is easy to use for graphic designers and developers... just few changes will make it better... The support team are doing great. I am really satisfy with their support and help! Thanks!
Cups Swimwear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Amazing support for the team when I needed help :) Great service and would highly recommend it. Thank you
turtleson
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Very quick and responsive support team! Leah Boyle helped me figure out a form submission issue near instantly after I submitted the ticket.
Belux Bottle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Awesome app and allows you to do custom designs for most elements on the website! The only negative thing is that there is a pretty steep learning curve and we have had trouble with videos and margins/paddings etc. However their support is amazing and fast, thank you Sweetan for all your help!
Adnams PLC
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 30, 2022 We've used Shogun to create landing pages for individual products, collection pages as well as blogs. The support staff have been really helpful and their responses have been incredibly quick.
The GoodPeople
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Great app, that works easily and fast! If you have any questions they have a great support team to help you whit this!
Wired In
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 I was literally able to build an absolutely beautiful site with zero HTML knowledge. The support, when I need it, is quick and helpful. Seriously, my site looks SO GOOD. Is Shogun perfect? No, there's definitely a learning curve too but they seem to be adding features and making things easier. I am sure I will use them for as long as my store is running.
JOYBOX
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 The support I receive from Shogun is absolutely incredible! Whenever I have any questions- large or small- they answer quickly and efficiently and help me get to the solution. I never feel belittled for not fully understanding and love that I have the support I need with having no website design knowledge! So thankful for all the time and help these guys give at Shogun!
Hardworking Gentlemen
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Super user-friendly, we've built our highest converting pages on the site with this app. Additionally, their customer service is incredible, quick, and very helpful. I couldn't recommend this app more!
iGlow.no
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Great and quick customer support! Takes a little bit of work to get into the creation of pages, but the support is awesome helping out when you need to make a quick fix
Bohnen & Soehne
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Had a problem with admin rights, got a response by the support team within minutes - problem solved.
Sparkling And Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 I love Sweetan and his way of solving problems. I recommend the app even if there are parts which need to be improved. It should be a way to be able to use and work the app from phone too. this is one major task to be improved.
Cinema Wire
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 The support for Shogun is top notch, they even helped me fix my theme header and footer without any hesitation. Shogun is the page builder I recommend to anyone who is looking for a start in E-commerce
Ambler
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 It's well worth the monthly fee. Landing pages are critical for a great shopify site and Shogun makes it easy to build good looking ones quickly. There are a ton of resources to learn how to build pages and the support team responds very quickly.
Blue Sky
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Shogun has been extremely helpful in revamping our website. Moreover, the support team has been great and has resolved any issues in a timely manner.
Tactical Pro Supply, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Justine Apacible was fantastic. He answered my question in time. Thank you so so much! I will not hesitate to contact the support anytime!
Bleuet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Shogun is simple to use, great library of design templates to get started and when you run into a design challenge their support team is very responsive and help to make quick changes. Definitely recommend.
InBody Shop NL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 Great customer support! Incredibly fast response and friendly to boot. Solved my technical problems in no time.
Poupette St Barth
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Great app if you need to create pages and templates easily. The support team is very quick and efficient. Perfect experience so far.
Structure Coffee Roasters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Opens a lot of possibilities and great support. Been using it for a couple years with great success.
Intamarque
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 Rhys was really helpful and quick at fixing my issues I was having with our site. He was very clear and the steps he used to show me how to fix the issues were very quick and simple! I can now get our site made quicker now! Thank you
Tracy's Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 I am using this app to create my new store pages. I am not tech saavy and still having to learn how to use all the options, but it is making it possible to create my pages for my Shopify store easier than their platform alone.
AGOZTECH
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2022 Whenever I need help from Shogun, there is no help. They want you to hire a professional to do your need on their app.
Koope
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 James P offered quick and very helpful customer support. Generally speaking their customer support is great
Tactile Arts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 This app makes updating all of the individual pages of our Shopify website so easy! It's great to be able to see a clear preview of exactly how it will look when published. The Shogun support is also very efficient and super helpful. Thanks, Sweetan for helping us to include our Instagram feed on our website!
GOOD WILHELM
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 The Shogung tool is great! Sometimes a bit fiddly and a few innovations could also come soon times, but the customer support is always the blast for it. You know you will get help. Great!
AL's Drinks Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 Great customer support. Makes any Shopify site 100x better. I would highly recommend Shogun for any developer.
SLEEFS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 Great app for quick and easy landing pages that we use throughout our store. Support has been excellent as well.
TOMME Cheese Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2022 Really good product with UNBELIEVEABLY GREAT SUPPORT. I asked a question and within 30 minutes, I had not just an answer but a video showing me exactly how to do it on the actual page I had built. Wow.