Store name Rating Posted Review text
Smart Sassery by RBF Grafix
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 25, 2022 Shops are being removed from the marketplace and not given a chance. Waste of time and setup in learning this after the fact.
Beads-N-Style
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Been a good experience to date. Easy to use and track sales. Would recommend to anyone looking for additional sales channels.
witchcraftangel
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 12, 2022 I really don't enjoy how this was mysteriously added to my store and now I have a payment for an item using this app, and I can't even open the app from my Shopify. The insights are completely blank. I would love to just disable this but Im not sure how to see if I'll still receive payment for the item I have sold if I do.
The Carter Collection Online
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I really like the ease of using this app. It makes it easier to update my store without logging into the website on a computer.
ARDEN SHOPPING
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 6, 2022 So far so good, i got sale, is not well known site yet but probably it will soon. I recement to register, is worth it.
Deppeana.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 Without shop pay i would not have been able to make conversions on some products but just having the option for the customers helps promote more sales.
Kelley Baker Brows
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Shop helped us raise our avg order value by 15%. It has also given our customers more flexibility to pay and that has made an impact for us this year.
Morganna’s Treasures
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 This app has definitely helped me to convert sales and provided my customers with a more affordable way to pay things off over time.
Deed Industries
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Very easy to use and set up. Have had some great results already especially with more local customers using click and collect option.
Burke & Keen
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 16, 2021 SHOP's app doesn't really work, and it's made by Shopify? The app states that I have zero products available, when originally SHOP accepted 100% of our products for a few weeks. All our products are still available and the management bulk editor shows all products selected, but clearly the app has lost a connection. SHOP doesn't offer support, at least I haven't found it within the app, regardless the channel doesn't offer much of a service or ability for their users to find anyone's stores. The only way we will ever get a sale via SHOP is because someone already knows our store name and has searched for us specifically by name, SHOP doesn't make a way for their users to discover anyone, including you! We do so much better with Google and other similar channels.
Conscious tees inc.
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 29, 2021 Why can I not see the app after I download it ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????
La Chica Loca
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 4, 2021 One of the representatives recommended a list of supplier to use for my store. I utilized the recommendation provided, then Shop removed the payment gateway for infringement of the supplier I used without warning and said that the decision is final. Very deceiving and caused major inconvenience to my business! They don’t even bother to take accountability on their end nor help e-commerce owners whatsoever! The way they do business is a joke!
Alla Violetta Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 1, 2021 i just can copy "egostore" review...xped the same with this app. Someone in i even dont know what country made us having the same "infrangement" or something like that...we removed that 10 products or such on ca catalogue of 6000 and more products and nothing. we cant use this app :(
egostore
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 31, 2021 When Shopify said our store has 40% customers came from Shop and invited us to join, we were happy to install this app and tried. We fulfilled all the requirement they listed on page to open store but our store still disable. Once we contacted the CS team to find out the reason, it's all because our store has received an infringement of Shopify’s Intellectual Property policy when we were started using Shopify and the decisions on this are considered final and can not be reviewed. WHAT THE? We were invited to join the channel and then got sentenced to death penalty all in a sudden (not even given a 2nd chance to review) If our shop was not qualify on the first place, why send us invitation to join? My experience conclusion of using this app: What a waste of time!
Can A Girl Catch A Break Chic Boutique LLC
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 25, 2021 I've sent several email and no response, the shopify rep(3 of them tried to resolve the issue and recommend i call support but no response(via email). I'm losing money on the shop app because no agents are available to help me.. Can i get a representative to call me.
Sivalya
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 3, 2021 Do not get this app! Absolutely zero support for sellers on Installments pay via Affirm. A customer created a fraud chargeback on my store for $665 and all they could say was this is a third party app with no recourse for sellers. Buyers are becoming smart and have figured out how to get free stuff using buy now-pay later offers. 24 * 7 customer support for customers but 0 * 0 support sellers. Don't be a sitting duck.
Simple Step Sales J.A
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2021 you cant even get to no one to solve problems send emails out and no reply, not good for business. I would not recommend this app.
Triple AAA Fashion Collection
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 6, 2021 Triple AAA Fashion Collection We downloaded this app for a while now however, this app is very lame I was expecting Shopify would bring out better results than this it's still in beta mode. Oh, and I must mention 5% + 30 cents to use Shop Pay split payments what a rip-off. Merchants have to put in all the work to get the job done why should Shopify rip off with such outrageous fees per transactions? I am highly disappointed 0 Stars for this sale channel
Jewelry by Sande Gene
Google | Lucky
4 July 25, 2021 I am very new to this app. So I do not have a lot of feedback as yet. For me it was relatively easy to install. I found the instructions OK to follow and it did not take a long time to complete. #JewelrybySandeGene
Donovan James, LLC
Google | Lucky
3 July 25, 2021 I have used this app for about a week. It shows a couple of people have looked at items in my store. I think in a few months I will have more data to give a more thorough review of the app. The one complaint I have is that my product thumbnails are cropped in a weird way on my store's profile, especially the landscape ones. This was surprising because the product photos look good on the mobile version of my store's website. Is there a way to update how the product thumbnails look on the Shop app without changing the look on my mobile site?
Rugs and Stuff
Google | Lucky
1 July 23, 2021 I have no idea of the purpose of this app. I have added it to my shop but does anybody actually use it to buy stuff on? We are based in the UK. Maybe it has more prominence in other countries?
Pierre Francis
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 I'm not using it for a long time... Just few weeks, that's all... I can't say too much about it's functionality yet as it's not enough time to dig deeper into app... Maybe in few months time I will be able to update the review with more details and what I can say for now: The app is working, opening the app I can see that it generates sales while it's free... What else should I say here? So far I can't say a bad word about this app, generates sales, showing some followers... this all works slowly towards growing brand I will definitely recommend this app as today www.PierreFrancis.co.uk
reefloat
Google | Lucky
1 July 22, 2021 no use in UK - option for customer to select 4 payments is not available although this is not stated
Haute2Wear
Google | Lucky
1 July 19, 2021 Can't seem to install it. I click on the "Add App" button and it goes blank! Please help out so I can install this for my store!
Little Sweater
Google | Lucky
2 July 15, 2021 Installed the app and it is showing on the left side bar, but not on the Apps list. When I try to access it, nothing loads, just a white screen. Doesn't work unfortunately :(
Mil Del Rio
Google | Lucky
4 July 5, 2021 404 error for us as well. Not sure whats going on. We've used this app as a consumer for a long time, and we'd love to add it to our store. UPDATE: Went to our main page under Shop Channels and found that Shop app was installed. It shows the 404 error upon clicking to install, but it did install for us.
Boqer123
Google | Lucky
3 July 5, 2021 I'm getting a 404 error and can't install this onto our store. I have tried multiple times on different browsers.
Vaja
Google | Lucky
3 July 2, 2021 Same here tried installing and got the 404 page not found error. Is there anything else I can do? Hope you can help us with this.
N Skincare
Google | Lucky
1 July 1, 2021 I'm glad I'm not the only one getting that 404 result. Not sure why it is like that but I Hope they fix that glitch soon.
I am beautifully bossy
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 i would love to install on to my store but i am gettting the same messages as everyone else. the 404 page not found