Store name Rating Posted Review text
Koike Barcelona
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 18, 2022 Buena para emails sencillos, bastante bien integrado con shopify. Una gran decepción es que los mails no sean traducibles con la app de shopify Translate&Adapt.
Saarni - Gentlemen's Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2022 DO NOT INSTALL if you have multilingual site. After installing you will lose abandoned cart email you had before installation. This app shouldn't be able to be installed on multilingual setups. Is there even a way to get my previous multilingual automation emails back?
Cowboy Boots Portugal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Excelente app e fácil de usar na minha loja https://cowboybootsportugal.pt Recomendo para envio de emails.
Dream On
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 12, 2022 I was a little confused at first but it's easy to use. I love that Shopify has this options. Makes it a lot easier for me :)
Sugoi Styles
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 7, 2022 Easy to use, but I'm not gonna lie, the customization options are horrible and very limited. There's no way to make your campaigns eye-catching, and they always turn out looking incredibly dull because of the rigid personalization features. It's very blocky. It kind of defeats the purpose of having a newsletter, especially when it's supposed to draw customers in. It just comes off looking very cheap.
CurrantC™
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 5, 2022 Shopify Email App is not honoring image sizes. Re-sized and imported a 150x150 logo and once it loaded the image significantly increased in size. I have not been able to find a solution to this.
Dingueriestore
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 4, 2022 I like this app I truly recommand This app mainly the support customer is really great in particularly mr lord R
Ghidini 1849
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 28, 2022 Why are you still not supporting multilingual websites? Shopify Multilingual API has been out for 2 years and this is a native application from SHOPIFY. You are pressing shopify store owners to use the new marketing automations (abandoned cart, checkout, product page, welcome email...) but still all the template sections inside the Shopify Email creator are only available in one language (the main one). With the actual situation, we can not use the new automations, we can not use your sections, basically everything is not usable. I have been waiting and waiting, but still nothing from shopify, no feedback.
EcigZoo
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 27, 2022 On the face of it, the app looks good and easy to use. The issue is there is not a way to bypass customers who accept marketing setting. Some emails are marketing and customers need to consent. Other emails are non-marketing, eg status update, website down and these non-marketing emails do not need to rely on consent. Can only leave 3 stars due to lack of scope when sending emails.
gabsmartstore
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 24, 2022 muito acessível , estou ainda em fase inicial mas na verdade muito pratica pra meu negocio. gostando bastante
Modern Clayy + Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 Great app, works with the basic shopify plan and it’s a free app. User friendly, customization options are great - only with there was a way to set the font rather than change it in every section. Otherwise, great for beginners
Jena’s store ©
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 1, 2022 I can’t use it because only available for Shopify plus… seriously if you want to promote for only new customers then say to your small business customers a goodbye
JNJ Apparel Campus
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 29, 2022 Great app! Suggested additions based on what other apps offer that would put it at 5*: * Email multiple segments at once * Add custom data fields * Email customers based on the collection that they purchase from without doing a bunch of work arounds * Search and select segments in the search bar when choosing which collection to send to / sort the drop down list of segments by A-Z rather than the order in which they're created * See individual recipients' email receipt/open history
Titan Pop Culture
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 11, 2022 Worst email app on the store, only thing it's got going for it is that it's cheap & can do flows but tbh it needs to be cheap now that shopify is taking fee's from all 3rd party transactions including buy now pay later services which already take too much. Moving the abandoned cart emails into this app while it is so half baked has me angry, I had an awesome template but now it's gone as you guys are forcing us to use this. I can't make anywhere near as good of an email in this app as I could using OrderlyEmails: Email Templates and just pasting the code into shopify. This app can't even size images properly, recommend products or display dynamic discount codes to draw a customer back. Such a lack of customization, lack of social networks you can list in your footer. The footer is just plain terrible tbh. Stop rolling this out until it's actually a good app!
Tropiflora
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 29, 2022 App is really easy to use and really convenient since it was in the Shopify marketing. BUT it is an awful app to use if you have timed email exclusive sales with limited quantities and a high volume of customers. We launched our email at 10 AM and 1 hour later it notified us that it failed to email 95% of our customers 'due to a high bounce rate, usually because subscriber email addresses were not valid.' Out of nearly 10,000 email subscribers. We do not have this issue with our current emailing app. If you have multiple variants, you are unable to change the price to the correct variant in stock. Also the emails are very bland, but that wasn't a main issue.
Cannon Sound And Light
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 23, 2022 This app works sort of ok. I imported all our subscribers from GetResponse easily. My only issue is when editing the email with things like being able to say use a link generated in the discount section of Shopify. It is easy to get the look of the email right in terms of store branding but with editing links etc it could do with some improvements. The price is great but the app needs some tweaks.
527 Photo
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 1, 2022 Overall, this app is not good. My biggest complaint is that it takes hours to send an email to our 1600 customers. This is a problem when we launch a subscriber exclusive sale with limited stock quantities. Not all customers get the email at the same time. Also, the layout is very basic looking and the app doesn't offer a sticky popup tab to entice shoppers to join the list throughout their shopping journey. Automations, reports, and editor are all in different locations in the admin dashboard making it confusing and the abandon cart automation is not even sending. I do like that I can link products easily but that's about it.
Big Game Lures Hawaii
Google | Lucky
1 July 23, 2022 Terrible waste of my time!! Nearly impossible to edit! I have lots edits over and over. Why offer such a substandard product??? The editing screen does not even fit on my screen window (Macbook). Avoid at all costs! Going back to Klaviyo. You get what you pay for (minus loss of time).
Arktis Store
Google | Lucky
2 July 12, 2022 Needs a serious overhaul to be useful. Missing so many basic features. e.g. - Adjustable padding/ margins - Menu for header - Custom widths - More than 2 columns - Proper footer customisation On the plus side, it is cheap to use.
SAKETI ITALY
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 ((( MUST HAVE APP ))) I used this app to help me automate emails for new email subscribers, i did it. then i created automate email for "first time purchase" then for abandoned carts an automation with 3 emails and all of that thanks to email templates that we can easily choose and adjist the template and set the workflow in minutes. 5 stars because i have a heavy store and the app it doesn't affect the store at all and did amazing job.
Wildlife Tree
Google | Lucky
3 June 21, 2022 Very easy to use email builder. Horrible customer segmentation. Can't email people based on collection they did/did not purchase. Also can't email multiple segments at the same time.
pretentious-cat
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 This is an easy-to-use app, with a good amount of templates to choose from. It allows you to customize the template too.
Nostalgic Coffee Channels
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 I like the app, is simple and helpful. Great to colect customer's emails and send marketing emails.
the saver mart.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 Storebundle has been impressive in resolving issues and provides great customer service. The app is incredibly versatile and it offers a free solution to stores who require multiple apps rather than individually installing apps from the Shopify App store.
yeehawcowboy
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2022 great app!! and way cheaper if you have lots of subscribers and only send a few emails a month.. strongly recommend it.. Oh and the way it adds the products.. so easy compared to other email platforms you have to everything manually.. 5 stars from me
Frames Footwear
Google | Lucky
4 May 18, 2022 Pretty good now that you can send automated emails. The email builder can feel a bit wonky. For example it often gets no result when searching for a collection to add to a link and when you try to add a section using the "+" button next to a section it always gets added at the bottom of the page so you then need to reposition it. Little issues but hopefully will get fixed in an update.
Cakers Paradise
Google | Lucky
1 May 11, 2022 I am very disappointed. I was so happy to move from Mailchimp to this app as it was much simpler to use and the overall look was much more modern. Building my montly newsletter that has number of section in it I basically got to a stage where I had done about 1/3 of the email and I was shown an error saying I had used up all the sections and I can't add any more sections. I will now have to find another app that will let me write longer emails.
XtremeSkins
Google | Lucky
1 May 10, 2022 please fix the emails that get cancelled due to unsubscribes, we cannot resend emails as we don't know who has received the original email without looking spammy!
MasterCover
Google | Lucky
4 April 18, 2022 Hallo im Großen und Ganzen ein sehr cooles Tool! Habe nur ein Problem und zwar habe Ich gesehen das Automatisierte Emails teilweiße nicht versendet werden oder beim Empfänger ankommen! Ich weiß nicht was ich machen soll. Bitte um Hilfe! Danke
Catskills Vintage & Co.
Google | Lucky
4 March 20, 2022 Can anyone tell me how to set up an automated welcome email? I can't seem to figure out how to do that. I like the layouts and design, but I might need to switch to another app, if I can't streamline this a bit.